Tree Services

Andre Landscape Service, Inc.
Jeremy  Andre
P.O. Box 427
Irvine, CA 92650
Tel:   949.419.6858  
hello@andrelandscape.com
www.andrelandscape.com
 
Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
Laurisa  Ehlers
8030 E. Crystal Dr.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.693.8100
laurisa@hlei.us
www.hlei.us
BrightView Tree Care Services          
Larry  Martony
1960 S. Yale St.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Tel:   714.476.3525
larry.martony@brightview.com
www.brightview.com
Los Gatos, Inc.
Nancy  Frias, 
3026 Halladay St.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:  714.546.0681   
Fax:  714.546.0691
info@losgatoslandscape.com
www.losgatoslandscape.com
 
David's Tree Service, Inc.
LeAnn  Marriott
19051 Gothard St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Tel:   714.842.6345   
Fax:  714.842.0135
info@davidstreeservice.com
www.davidstree.com
 
Orange County Arborists, Inc.
Fred  DeMaria
6002 Briarcliff Dr.
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel:   714.492.9177
fred@ocarborists.com
www.ocarborists.com
Earthco Commercial Landscape
Jennica  Mead
1225 E. Wakeham Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.493.7477
jennicam@earthcompany.org
www.earthcompany.org
RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
Erin  Rose
1156 N. Grove St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.341.1046  
Fax:  714.630.1330
erose@rgsls.com
www.rgsls.com
 
Great Scott Tree Service, Inc.
Stephen  Darden
10761 Court Ave.
Stanton, CA 90680
Tel:   714.514.8760 
sdarden@gstsinc.com
www.gstsinc.com
 
Richard Cohen Landscape & Construction, Inc.
Tim  Weber, 
20795 Canada Rd.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:  949.768.0599   
Fax:  949.768.9051
tweber@richardcohenlandscape.com
www.richardcohenlandscape.com