Tree Services

Andre Landscape Service, Inc.
Jeremy  Andre
P.O. Box 427
Irvine, CA 92650
Tel:   949.419.6858  
hello@andrelandscape.com
www.andrelandscape.com
 
Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
Laurisa  Ehlers
8030 E. Crystal Dr.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.693.8100
laurisa@hlei.us
www.hlei.us
Bemus Landscape, Inc.
Megan  Hewitt, CMCA
P.O. Box 74268
San Clemente, CA 92673
Tel:   714.240.7621
megan.hewitt@bemus.com
www.bemus.com
Mission Landscape Companies
Stacey  Garnham
16672 Millikan Ave.
Irvine, CA 92606
Tel:   800.545.9963   
Fax:  949.224.0040
sgarnham@missionlandscape.com
www.missionlandscape.com
 
BrightView Tree Care Services          
Larry  Martony
1960 S. Yale St.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Tel:   714.476.3525
larry.martony@brightview.com
www.brightview.com
 
O'Connell Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
Kevin  O'Connell
23091 Arroyo Vista
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92680
Tel:   949.589.2007
kevin@oclm.com
www.oclm.com
CLS Landscape Management, Inc.
Pat  Strohman
4329 State St.
Montclair, CA 91763
Tel:   909.628.3005  
Fax:  909.464.1021
info@clslandscape.com
www.clslandscape.com
 
Orange County Arborists, Inc.
Fred  DeMaria
6002 Briarcliff Dr.
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel:   714.492.9177
fred@ocarborists.com
www.ocarborists.com
David's Tree Service, Inc.
LeAnn  Marriott
19051 Gothard St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Tel:   714.842.6345   
Fax:  714.842.0135
info@davidstreeservice.com
www.davidstree.com
 
Park West Tree Care, Inc.
Jeremy  Indes
22421 Gilberto, Ste. F
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel:   949.750.7538
jindes@parkwestinc.com
www.parkwestinc.com
Earthco Commercial Landscape
Jennica  Mead
1225 E. Wakeham Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.493.7477
jennicam@earthcompany.org
www.earthcompany.org
RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
Erin  Rose
1156 N. Grove St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.341.1046  
Fax:  714.630.1330
erose@rgsls.com
www.rgsls.com
 
Great Scott Tree Service, Inc.
Stephen  Darden
10761 Court Ave.
Stanton, CA 90680
Tel:   714.514.8760 
sdarden@gstsinc.com
www.gstsinc.com
Tree Pros, Inc.
George  Olekszak
P.O. Box 1066
Chino, CA 91708
Tel:   909.548.0033 
Fax:  909.606.2107
george@treepros.com
www.treepros.com
 
Gruett Tree Company, Inc.
Alison  Ryan
1204 W. Struck Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:   877.447.8388 
Fax:  714.633.1678
info@gruett.com
www.gruett.com