Siding Products & Services

Angus Smith Construction
Angus  Smith
12342 Canyon Ter.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.538.1191  
Fax:  714.538.1192
angussmith@cox.net
www.angussmithconstruction.com
 
Jon Wayne Construction & Consulting
Jon  Wayne
4570 Campus Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel:   949.252.2107  
Fax:  949.252.2118
jwayne@jwcconstruction.com
www.jwcconstruction.com
EmpireWorks - 
Reconstruction and Painting

Aaron  Bovberg
1682 Langley Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   888.278.8200   
Fax:  949.625.7577
abovberg@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com
 
Pacific Roofing Systems
Alan  Stovesand
74 Maxwell
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.495.4200
alan@pacificroofingsystems.com
www.pacificroofingsystems.com
Fenn Construction Services, Inc.
Seth  Fenn
1550 S. Sunkist St., Ste. J
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.503.0868  
seth@fenncsi.com
www.fenncsi.com
PCW Contracting Services
Greg  Borzilleri
981 W. 18th St., Ste. D
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:   949.548.9969 
Fax:  949.548.9711
customerservice@pcwservices.com
www.pcwservices.com
 
IBGC, Inc. 
(Integrity Builders General Contractors)    

Jessie  Zamora
866 W. 18th St.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:   949.386.1717  
Fax:  714.600.6335
jessie@ibgcinc.com
www.ibgcinc.com
Smoothstone Construction & Consulting, Inc.
Chris  Tiffany
5753 E. Santa Ana Canyon Rd., #390
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
Tel:   714.782.7599
chris@smoothstoneconstruction.com
www.smoothstoneconstruction.com