Security Services & Systems

Allied Universal
Britain L. Rome 
765 The City Dr. S., Ste. 150
Orange, CA 92868
Tel: 714.453.7450 
Fax: 714.260.0801
britain.rome@aus.com
www.aus.com

Blueray Aquatics
Abby Pearose 
10661 Ellis Ave., Ste. E
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Tel: 949.459.3950 
info@swimblueray.com
www.swimblueray.com

California Coastal Patrol
Gary Sandhu 
1250 N. Lakeview Ave., Ste. N
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tel: 877.819.3031 
Fax: 877.264.7716
gary@californiacoastalpatrol.com   
www.californiacoastalpatrol.com

California Safety Agency
Darrell Cowan 
8932 Katella Ave., Ste. 108
Anaheim, CA 92804
Tel: 866.996.6990 
Fax: 714.784.7628
dcowan@csapatrol.com
www.csapatrol.com

 

Courtesy Patrol Specialists, Inc.
Douglas Kantner 
17731 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 116
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel: 714.669.2736 
Fax: 714.669.2760
dkantner@courtesypatrols.com
www.courtesypatrolspecialists.com

G4S Secure Solutions (USA), Inc.
Brandon W. Joffe 
2300 E. Katella Ave., Ste. 150
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: 714.809.5936 
brandon.joffe@usa.g4s.com
www.g4s.com/us

Patrol Masters Security Services, Inc.
Peter Costello 
1651 E. 4th St., Ste. 150
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel: 877.648.0602 
Fax: 714.648.0842
peterc@patrolmasters.com
www.patrolmasters.com