Security Services & Systems

Allied Universal
Andy  Coleman, 
1551 N. Tustin Avve., Ste. 650
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.619.9773  
andy.coleman@aus.com
www.aus.com
 
G4S Secure Solutions
Brandon  Joffe
2300 E. Katella Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.939.4900
brandon.joffe@usa.g4s.com
www.g4s.com/usa
California Safety Agency
Darrell  Cowan
8932 Katella Ave., Ste. 108
Anaheim, CA 92804
Tel:   866.996.6990   
Fax:  714.784.7628
dcowan@csapatrol.com
www.csapatrol.com
 
Securitas Security Services USA, Inc.
Kelly  Becker
2099 S. State College Blvd., Ste. 100
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.935.5900
kelly.becker@securitasinc.com
www.securitasinc.com
 
Courtesy Patrol Specialists
Doug  Kantner
17731 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 209
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:   714.669.2736
Fax:  714.669.2760
dkantner@courtesypatrols.com
www.courtesypatrolspecialists.com
Superior Protection Services
Ryan  Vincent
15317 Paramount Blvd., Ste. 201
Paramount, CA 90723
Tel:   714.904.9888  
Fax:  888.415.9889
ryan@superiorprotect.com
www.superiorprotect.com
 
Firstline Security Systems
Amber  Sonsteng
2211 E. Howell Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.937.1440
Fax:  714.937.1474
asonsteng@firstlinesecurity.com
www.firstlinesecurity.com