ADCO Roofing & Waterproofing            
Kat  Williams
1896 N. Main St.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel:   714.543.7663
Fax:  714.543.7668
kat@adcoroofing.com
www.adcoroofing.com
La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc.
Guy  La Rocque
260 Newport Center Dr., Ste. 100
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Tel:   949.720.1500 
Fax:  909.476.2469
guy@lbrinc.net
www.lbrinc.net
 
Antis Roofing & Waterproofing
Aaron  Antis
2649 Campus Dr.
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel:   949.461.9222 
Fax:  949.461.9244
aaron@antisroofing.com
www.antisroofing.com
McCormack Roofing, Construction
& Energy Solutions

Chris  Maxey
1260 N. Hancock St., Ste. 108
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tel:   714.777.1258  
Fax:  714.276.0692
chrism@mccormackroofing.com
www.mccormackroofing.com
 
Bishop, Inc.
Holly  Pinedo
1429 W. Collins Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:   714.628.1208 
Fax:  714.628.1209
holly@bishopinc.net
www.bishopinc.net
 
McDonnell Roofing, Inc.
Lauri  Williams
1440 S. State College Blvd., Ste. 2-E
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.844.2814
Fax:  714.844.2817
lauri@mcdonnellroofing.com
www.mcdonnellroofing.com
Blue Shoe Roofing Company
Jared  Ford
23151 Alcalde Dr., Ste. C-4
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   949.387.9428  
Fax:  949.916.7154
jared@blueshoeroofing.com
www.blueshoeroofing.com
 
Pacific Roofing Systems
Alan  Stovesand
74 Maxwell
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.495.4200
alan@pacificroofingsystems.com
www.pacificroofingsystems.com
BRS Roofing, Inc.
Tony  Brasil
777 S. Lugo Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Tel:   909.884.8505 
Fax:  909.844.4845
tony@brsroofing.com
www.brsroofing.com
 
PCW Contracting Services
Greg  Borzilleri
981 W. 18th St., Ste. D
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:   949.548.9969 
Fax:  949.548.9711
customerservice@pcwservices.com
Fontaine Weatherproofing, Inc.
Jim  Fontaine
586 N. Batavia
Orange, CA 92868
Tel:   949.598.8360 
Fax:  949.598.8363
service@fontaineweatherproofing.com
www.fontaineweatherproofing.com
 
Petersen Dean Roofing and Solar
Joseph  Petersen
2210 S. Dupont Dr.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   916.472.8720
joepetersen@petersendean.com
www.petersendean.com
Hoyt Roofs, Inc.
Brian  Hoyt
1809 N. Orangethorpe Park
Anaheim, CA 92801
Tel:   714.773.1820   
Fax:  714.773.1822
brian@hoytroofs.com
www.hoytroofs.com
 
Roofing Standards, Inc.
Mark  Keating
930 Lawrence St., Unit A
Placentia, CA 92870
Tel:   714.858.8336
Fax:  714.993.9743
mark@roofingstandards.com
www.roofingstandards.com
J. Alexander Weatherproofing, Inc.
Rose  Jongeneelen, 
8 Whatney, Unit 100
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.613.0912 
Fax:  949.861.6454
j.alexanderroofing@gmail.com
www.j-alexanderweatherproof.com
 
Sanchez Single Ply Roofing
Joshua  Gorham
2219 S. Grand Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.549.2454
info@sanchezroofingca.com
www.sanchezroofingca.com
Jim Murray Roofing, Inc.
Jim  Murray
814 W. Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:   714.744.4476
jmurray@jimmurrayroofing.com
www.jimmurrayroofing.com
Superior Roofing
Jessica  Witzel
P.O. Box 2320
Rialto, CA 92377
Tel:   800.761.6272
jwitzel@superiorrw.com
www.superiorrw.com