Adco South Roofing &
Waterproofing, Inc.

Kyle Harvey 
1896 N. Main St.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel: 714.543.7663 
Fax: 714.543.7668
sales@adcosouth.com
www.adcosouthroofing.com

Antis Roofing & Waterproofing
Aaron Antis 
2649 Campus Dr.
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel: 949.461.9222 
Fax: 949.461.9244
aaron@antisroofing.com
www.antisroofing.com


Fontaine Weatherproofing, Inc.
Jim Fontaine
586 N. Batavia
Orange, CA 92868
Tel: 949.598.8360
Fax: 949.598.8363
service@fontaineweatherproofing.com    
www.fontaineweatherproofing.com

J. Alexander Weatherproofing, Inc.
Jason Jongeneelen 
1033 W. Collins Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Tel: 714.538.5348 
Fax: 949.861.6454
service@jalexanderroofs.com
www.j-alexanderweatherproof.com

La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc.
Guy La Rocque 
9077 Arrow Rte., Ste. 100
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tel: 909.476.2699 
Fax: 909.476.2469
guy@lbrinc.net
www.lbrinc.net

McCormack Roofing, Construction &
Energy Solutions
Chris Maxey 
1260 N. Hancock St., Ste. 108
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tel: 949.510.1840 
Fax: 714.276.0692
chrism@mccormackroofing.com
www.mccormackroofing.com

PCW Contracting Services
Amanda L. Om 
981 W. 18th St., Ste. D
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel: 949.548.9969 
Fax: 949.548.9711
amandao@pcwservices.com
www.pcwservices.com

Ross Construction Management
Conor Ross 
17671 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 201/202
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel: 714.380.6701 
conor@rossmgmt.com
www.rossmgmt.com

Superior Roofing Co.
Darryl Cruz 
2913 Saturn St., Ste. C
Brea, CA 92821
Tel: 800.761.6272 
dcruz@superiorrw.com
www.superiorrw.com

Top Armor Roofing, Inc.
John Condon 
717 Lakefield Rd., Suite C
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Tel: 805.492.9036
john@toparmorroofing.com
www.toparmorroofing.com