Restoration Services - Structural

24HRC
David  Mosse
47 Tesla
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.247.0096
Jon Wayne Construction & Consulting
Jon  Wayne
4570 Campus Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel:   949.252.2107   
Fax:  949.252.2118
jwayne@jwcconstruction.com
www.jwcconstruction.com
 
Emercon Construction, Inc.
Desiree  Martini 
2906 E. Coronado St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   619.322.9425
dmartini@emercon.com
www.emercon.com
Servicefirst Restoration, Inc.
Christian  Rovsek
27071 Cabot Rd., # 105
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   855.883.4778   
Fax:  855.883.4778
christian@callservicefirst.com
www.callservicefirst.com/hoa
 
EmpireWorks - 
Reconstruction and Painting               

Aaron  Bovberg
1682 Langley Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   888.278.8200
Fax:  949.625.7577
abovberg@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com
 
Smoothstone Construction & Consulting, Inc.
Chris  Tiffany
5753 E. Santa Ana Canyon Rd., #390
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
Tel:   714.782.7599
chris@smoothstoneconstruction.com
www.smoothstoneconstruction.com
Flood Pro
Matt  Puccio
27132 Paseo Espada, Ste. B1205     
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Tel:   949.361.4100 
Fax:  949.240.5806
customerservice@ocfloodpro.com
www.ocfloodpro.com
 
South Coast Restoration & Construction
Scott  Monroe
230 W. Taft Ave.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel:   949.951.3637
scmscr@yahoo.com
www.southcoastrestoration.com
HARBRO Emergency Services 
& Restoration

Ashley  Neff
2750 Signal Pkwy.
Signal Hill, CA 90755
Tel:   562.528.8000 
ashley.neff@harbro.com
www.harbro.com