Restoration Service - Emergency

24HRC
David Mosse 
47 Tesla
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 888.524.4687 
Fax: 949.407.6799
david@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com

All County Environmental & Restoration, Inc.  
David Mockus 
1375 N. McCan St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: 714.917.1400 
Fax: 714.917.1401
dmockus@allcounty.us
www.allcounty.us

A-Z Property Services
Joe Galindo 
1729 S. Claudina Way
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel: 714.910.3160 
Fax: 714.844.9251
service@a-zps.com
www.a-zpropertyservices.com

Flood Pro
Matt Puccio 
27132 Paseo Espada, Ste. B1205
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Tel: 949.361.4100 
Fax: 949.240.5806
customerservice@ocfloodpro.com
www.ocfloodpro.com

Interstate Restoration
Amanda Porter 
1275 N. Grove St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: 714.978.6400 
aporter@interstaterestoration.com
www.interstaterestoration.com

JGB Restoration
Chris Langman 
16582 Gothard St., Ste. G
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel: 949.339.3292 
chris@jgbrss.com
www.jgbrestoration.com


Servicefirst Restoration, Inc.
Christian Rovsek 
27071 Cabot Rd., # 105
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel: 855.883.4778 
christian@callservicefirst.com
www.callservicefirst.com


ServiceMaster Recovery Management
Steve Frankel 
2031 E. Via Burton St.
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel: 877.468.3566 
steve@svmbyc2c.com
www.svmbyc2c.com


South Coast Restoration & Construction
Scott C. Monroe 
230 W. Taft Ave.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel: 949.701.6493 
scmscr@yahoo.com
www.southcoastrestoration.com