Painters

1st Street Painting
Butch Macedo 
22885 Savi Ranch Pkwy., Ste. F
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Tel: 714.692.5508 
Fax: 714.692.8708
contact@1ststreetpainting.com
www.1ststreetpainting.com

Advanced Painting & Wood Repair
Gerry Soneff 
27075 Cabot Rd., Ste. 105
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel: 800.651.6516 
Fax: 800.651.6521
info@advpainting.net
www.advpainting.net

Diversified Painting, Inc.
Michael Cervenak 
19351 Bluefish Ln., Unit 204
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Tel: 714.969.5962 
Fax: 714.969.2163
diptg@earthlink.net
www.diversifiedpainting.com

EmpireWorks Reconstruction and Painting  
AnneMarie Hernandez 
1682 Langley Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel: 949.939.8766 
ahernandez@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com

Hutton Painting
Gabe Hutton 
751 S. Weir Canyon Rd., #157-733
Anaheim, CA 92808
Tel: 714.779.7171 
Fax: 714.779.0080
huttonpainting@gmail.com
www.huttonpainting.com

OC Pro Painters LLC
Jesus Sanchez 
466 W. Roberta Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832
Tel: 714.476.7333 
Fax: 714.519.3929
bpsanchez@ocpropainters.com
www.ocpropainters.com

Pilot Painting & Construction, Inc.

Allison Lewis 
P.O. Box 25433
Anaheim, CA 92825
Tel: 949.293.6437 
allison@pilotpainting.com
www.pilotpainting.com


Precision Painting & Reconstruction
Erik Murray
9910 Research Dr.
Irvine, CA 92618
tel: 949.698.0516
erik@precisionpainting.com
www.precisionpainting.com


ProCom Painting Inc.
Kimberly Emmett 
4315 E. Lowell St., Ste. F
Ontario, CA 91761
Tel: 951.295.9385 
kimberly@procompainting.com
www.procompainting.com


Rayco Exteriors
Gabe Cooley
970 W. Valley Pkwy., # 414
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: 714.944.9587
gabe@raycoexteriors.com
www.raycoexteriors.com


South Coast Restoration & Construction
Scott C. Monroe 
230 W. Taft Ave.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel: 949.701.6493 
scmscr@yahoo.com
www.southcoastrestoration.com

Triplett Painting & Restoration, Inc.
Chad Triplett 
5480 Katella Ave., Ste. 211
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Tel: 562.431.0660 
chad@tprpainting.com
www.tprpainting.com