Mold Abatement Remediation & Consulting

24HRC
David  Mosse
47 Tesla
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.247.0096
david@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com
 
MCC Construction & Restoration Services, Inc.
Nicole  Fox
928 E. Arlee Pl.
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel:   714.533.7300
Fax:  714.533.7301
nicole@mccservices-socal.com
Alliance Environmental Group, Inc.
SaRice  Freeman
990 W. 10th St.
Azusa, CA 91702
Tel:   877.858.6220
Fax:  805.378.6594
saricefreeman@alliance-enviro.com
www.alliance-enviro.com
 
P.W. Stephens Environmental, Inc.
Rick  Adams
15201 Pipeline Ln., Ste. B
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Tel:   714.892.2028 
Fax:  714.891.9207
ricka@pwsei.com
www.pwsei.com
DryMaster
Don  Combs
26021 Pala Dr., Ste. 150
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   949.492.1100
Fax:  949.492.1166
info@drymaster.com
www.drymaster.com
 
Repipe1 Restoration, Inc.
Jim  Michaelson
15791 N. Rockfield Blvd., Ste. N
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   213.570.4221  
Fax:  310.496.0111
Flood Pro
Matt  Puccio
27132 Paseo Espada, Ste. B1205
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Tel:   949.361.4100 
Fax:  949.240.5806
customerservice@ocfloodpro.com
www.ocfloodpro.com
 
Servicefirst Restoration, Inc.
Christian  Rovsek
27071 Cabot Rd., # 105
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   855.883.4778  
Fax:  855.883.4778
christian@callservicefirst.com
www.callservicefirst.com/hoa
Garland Restoration, Inc.
Rena  Heagle
610 Richfield Rd.
Placentia, CA 92870
Tel:   800.548.1186
Fax:  714.666.0290
rena@garlandrestoration.com
www.garlandrestoration.com
 
SERVPRO of Tustin
Dorothy  Bisaha 
1142 E. Chestnut Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel:   714.480.1340 
Fax:  714.480.1344
workorder@servprotustin.com
www.servprotustin.com
HARBRO Emergency Services
& Restoration

Ashley  Neff
2750 Signal Pkwy.
Signal Hill, CA 90755
Tel:   562.528.8000 
ashley.neff@harbro.com
www.harbro.com
 
South Coast Restoration & Construction
Scott  Monroe
230 W. Taft Ave.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel:   949.951.3637
scmscr@yahoo.com
www.southcoastrestoration.com
Jon Wayne Construction & Consulting    
Jon  Wayne
4570 Campus Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel:   949.252.2107  
Fax:  949.252.2118
jwayne@jwcconstruction.com
www.jwcconstruction.com