Leak Detection - Water Intrusion

Adco South Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc. 
Kyle Harvey 
1896 N. Main St.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel: 714.543.7663 
Fax: 714.543.7668
sales@adcosouth.com
www.adcosouthroofing.com


Ameri-Cal Repipe and Plumbing, Inc.
Joyce McCabe 
6900 Knott Ave., Unit J
Buena Park, CA 90621
Tel: 714.694.5954 
americalplumbing@yahoo.com
www.americalplumbing.com

 

Flood Pro
Matt Puccio
27132 Paseo Espada, Ste. B1205
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Tel: 949.361.4100
Fax: 949.240.5806
customerservice@ocfloodpro.com
www.ocfloodpro.com

Fontaine Weatherproofing, Inc.
Jim Fontaine 
586 N. Batavia
Orange, CA 92868
Tel: 949.598.8360 
Fax: 949.598.8363
service@fontaineweatherproofing.com
www.fontaineweatherproofing.com

Integrity Builders General Contractors, Inc.  
Jessie Zamora 
866 W. 18th St.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel: 949.386.1717 
jessie@ibgcinc.com
www.ibgcinc.com

Interstate Restoration
Amanda Porter 
1275 N. Grove St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: 714.978.6400 
aporter@interstaterestoration.com
www.interstaterestoration.com

McCormick-JWC Construction & Consulting
Jon Wayne 
4570 Campus Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.252.2107 
Fax: 760.727.2637
jwayne@mcc-jwc.com
www.mcc-jwc.com

 

McCormack Roofing, Construction &
Energy Solutions

Chris Maxey 
1260 N. Hancock St., Ste. 108
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tel: 949.510.1840 
Fax: 714.276.0692
chrism@mccormackroofing.com
www.mccormackroofing.com

Rayco Exteriors
Gabe Cooley
970 W. Valley Pkwy., # 414
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: 714.944.9587 
gabe@raycoexteriors.com
www.raycoexteriors.com


Servicefirst Restoration, Inc.
Christian Rovsek 
27071 Cabot Rd., # 105
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel: 855.883.4778 
christian@callservicefirst.com
www.callservicefirst.com


South Coast Restoration & Construction
Scott C. Monroe 
230 W. Taft Ave.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel: 949.701.6493 
scmscr@yahoo.com
www.southcoastrestoration.com

Splash Plumbing
Daniel Gratz 
1401 N. Kraemer Blvd., Unit B
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: 714.688.0804 
help@splashplumbing.com
www.splashplumbing.com