Landscape Maintenance

Andre Landscape Service, Inc.
Jeremy Andre 
P.O. Box 1333
Azusa, CA 91702
Tel: 949.419.6858  
hello@andrelandscape.com
www.andrelandscape.com

Bemus Landscape, Inc.
Megan Hewitt
951 Calle Negocio
San Clemente, CA 92673
Tel: 714.240.7621 
megan.hewitt@bemus.com
www.bemus.com

CAM Property Services
Esteban Gonzalez 
1590 N. Batavia St., Ste. 4
Orange, CA 92867
Tel: 714.974.9002 
Fax: 714.974.9007
info@camservices.com
www.camservices.com

Commercial Landscape Services, Inc.  
Tim Skeen 
3855 E. Miraloma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: 949.660.8655 
Fax: 949.474.8996
tim@clssocal.com
www.clssocal.com

Earthco Commercial Landscape
Jennica Mead 
1225 E. Wakeham Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel: 714.493.7477 
jennicam@earthcompany.org
www.earthcompany.org

Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
Ryan Ikari 
8030 E. Crystal Dr.
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tel: 714.453.7766 
Fax: 714.693.8100
ryan.ikari@hlei.us
www.hlei.us

KC Landscape Development, Inc.
Ray Santos 
1605 N. Susan St.
Santa Ana, CA 92703
Tel: 657.231.6250 
Fax: 714.441.9332
rays@kclandscapeinc.com
www.kclandscapeinc.com

LandCare
Tommy Braun 
13917 Stage Rd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Tel: 714.380.7678 
tommy.braun@landcare.com
www.landcare.com
 
Lawnscape Systems, Inc.
Carl Clifton 
5215 State St.
Montclair, CA 91763
tel: 909.627.2000 
fax: 909.627.0032
carl@lawnscape.com
www.lawnscape.com

 

Mariposa Landscapes, Inc.
Liz Juarez
1107 E. Walnut St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel: 626.526.0707 
Fax: 626.960.8477
liz.juarez@mariposa-ca.com
www.mariposa-ca.com

Mission Landscape Companies
Sara Robertson 
16672 Millikan Ave.
Irvine, CA 92606
Tel: 800.545.9963 
Fax: 949.224.0040
srobertson@missionlandscape.com
www.missionlandscape.com

O'Connell Landscape Maintenance
Lydia Huh
23091 Arroyo Vista
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel: 949.994.0069
lhuh@oclm.com
www.oclm.com

Park West, Inc.
Chad Sivcovich
22421 Gilberto, Ste. A
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel: 949.878.7208
Fax: 949.546.8301
csivcovich@parkwestinc.com
www.parkwestinc.com

Ranscapes, Inc.
Kristina Butler 
30 Hughes, Ste. 209
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 951.235.3940  
kristina@ranscapes.com
www.ranscapes.com

SKY EDIFICE
Hernan
P.O. Box 3914
Cerritos, CA 90703
Tel: 213.214.6594
info@skyedifice.com
www.skyedifice.com/landscape/

Sunset Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
Sarah Roughan-Martinez 
27201 Burbank Ave.
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Tel: 949.455.4636 
Fax: 949.457.1823
sarah@sunset-landscape.com
www.sunset-landscape.com

Villa Park Landscape
Valerie Hernandez 
739 W. Katella Ave., Ste. B
Orange, CA 92867
Tel: 714.538.3788 
Fax: 714.538.3797
valerie@vplinc.com
www.villaparklandscape.com