Landscape Maintenance

Andre Landscape Service, Inc.
Jeremy  Andre
P.O. Box 427
Irvine, CA 92650
Tel:   949.419.6858
hello@andrelandscape.com
www.andrelandscape.com
 
Los Gatos, Inc.
Nancy  Frias
3026 Halladay St.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.546.0681  
Fax:  714.546.0691
info@losgatoslandscape.com
www.losgatoslandscape.com
 
Commercial Landscape Services, Inc.     
Tim  Skeen
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   949.660.8655    
custsvc@clssocal.com
www.clssocal.com
Mission Landscape Companies
Stacey  Garnham
16672 Millikan Ave.
Irvine, CA 92606
Tel:   800.545.9963 
Fax:  949.224.0040
sgarnham@missionlandscape.com
www.missionlandscape.com
 
Earthco Commercial Landscape
Jennica  Mead
1225 E. Wakeham Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.493.7477
jennicam@earthcompany.org
www.earthcompany.org
Park West Landscape Management, Inc.
Chad  Sivcovich
22421 Gilberto, Ste. A
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel:   949.257.6347  
csivcovich@parkwestinc.com
www.parkwestinc.com
 
Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
Laurisa  Ehlers
8030 E. Crystal Dr.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.693.8100   
laurisa@hlei.us
www.hlei.us
RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
Erin  Rose
1156 N. Grove St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.341.1046  
Fax:  714.630.1330
erose@rgsls.com
www.rgsls.com
 
KC Landscape Development, Inc.
Ray  Santos
1605 N. Susan St.
Santa Ana, CA 92703
Tel:   657.231.6250
rays@kclandscapeinc.com
www.kclandscapeinc.com
Richard Cohen Landscape
& Construction, Inc.

Tim  Weber
20795 Canada Rd.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:   949.768.0599 
Fax:  949.768.9051
tweber@richardcohenlandscape.com
www.richardcohenlandscape.com
 
Landcare Logic
Jalin  Gerber
1448 N. Glassell, Ste. B
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:   951.316.8002
Fax:  619.930.5367
jalin@landcarelogic.com
www.landcarelogic.com
 
Villa Park Landscape
Valerie  Hernandez 
739 W. Katella Ave., Ste. B
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:   714.538.3788 
Fax:  714.538.3797
valerie@vplinc.com
www.vplinc.com