Landscape Maintenance

Andre Landscape Service, Inc.
Jeremy Andre   
P.O. Box 1333 
Azusa, CA 91702
Tel: 949.419.6858
hello@andrelandscape.com
www.andrelandscape.com


Bemus Landscape, Inc.
Megan Hewitt   
951 Calle Negocio 
San Clemente, CA 92673
Tel: 714.240.7621
megan.hewitt@bemus.com
www.bemus.com


BrightView Landscape Services, Inc.
Kristina Schafer   
1960 S. Yale St. 
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Tel: 949.438.8528
kristina.schafer@brightview.com
www.brightview.com


CAM Property Services
Jake Barnett  
2000 S. Santa Cruz St. 
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel: 800.576.3050
Fax: 714.974.9007
jbarnett@camservices.com
www.camservices.com

Earthco Commercial Landscape
Jennica Mead   
1225 E. Wakeham Ave. 
Santa Ana, CA 92627
Tel: 714.493.7477
jennicam@earthcompany.org
www.earthcompany.org


KC Landscape Development, Inc.
Ray Santos  
1605 N. Susan St. 
Santa Ana, CA 92703
Tel: 657.231.6250
Fax: 714.441.9332
rays@kclandscapeinc.com
www.kclandscapeinc.com

Mariposa Landscapes, Inc.
Liz Juarez   
1107 E. Walnut St. 
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel: 626.526.0707
Fax: 626.960.8477
liz.juarez@mariposa-ca.com
www.mariposa-ca.com

Mission Landscape Companies
Stacey Garnham 
16672 Millikan Ave.
Irvine, CA 92606
Tel: 909.563.6553
sgarnham@missionlandscape.com

New Way Landscape & Tree Services
Anil Hiremath   
7485 Ronson Rd. 
San Diego, CA 92111
Tel: 858.505.8300
Fax: 858.505.8305
ahiremath@newwaypro.com
www.newwaypro.com

O'Connell Landscape Maintenance
Jack Rush
23091 Arroyo Vista 
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel: 949.994.0069
jack@oclm.com
www.oclm.com


Park West Landscape Management
Brian Henry   
22421 Gilberto, Ste. A 
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel: 951.258.4836
bhenry@parkwestinc.com
www.parkwestinc.com


Ranscapes, Inc.
Kristina Butler   
30 Hughes, Ste. 209 
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 951.235.3940
kristina@ranscapes.com
www.ranscapes.com


Root & Stone Landscape
Ryan Franz   
26875 Calle Hermosa, #11 
Capistrano Beach, CA 92624
Tel: 949.648.3528
rootandstonellc@gmail.com
rootandstonedesign.com


SKY Edifice Landscape Company
Hernan Hernandez  
P.O. Box 3914 
Cerritos, CA 90703
tel: 213.214.6594
info@skyedifice.com
www.skyedifice.com/landscape


Sunset Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
Sarah Roughan-Martinez  
27201 Burbank Ave. 
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Tel: 949.455.4636
Fax: 949.457.1823
sarah@sunset-landscape.com
www.sunset-landscape.com

Villa Park Landscape
Valerie Hernandez   
739-B W. Katella Ave. 
Orange, CA 92867
Tel: 714.538.3788
valerie@vplinc.com
www.villaparklandscape.com