General Contractors

24HRC
David Mosse   
47 Tesla 
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.247.0096
marketing@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com


Advanced Painting & Wood Repair
Gerry Soneff   
27075 Cabot Rd., Ste. 105 
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel: 800.651.6516
Fax: 800.651.6521
info@advpainting.net
www.advpainting.net

America Pro Design, Inc.
Pete O’Boyle
5000 Birch St., West Tower Ste. 3000
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.636.1956
pete@americaprodesign.com
www.americaprodesign.com
 

Angelo Termite & Construction
Virji Angelo   
16161 Scientific Way 
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.595.0111
info@angelotermite.com
www.angelotermite.com


Angus Smith Construction
Angus Smith   
12342 Canyon Terrace 
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel: 714.538.1191
Fax: 714.538.1192
angussmith@cox.net
www.angussmithconstruction.com

A-Z Property Services
Joe Galindo
P. O. Box 1574
Anaheim, CA 92815
Tel: 714.910.3160
service@a-zps.com
www.a-zps.com


CBCI Construction, Inc.
Jonathan Reeves   
1542 Edinger Ave., Ste. A 
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel: 949.542.7265
Fax: 949.305.4653
info@cbciconstruction.com
www.cbciconstruction.com

EmpireWorks Reconstruction
AnneMarie Hernandez   
1682 Langley Ave. 
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel: 949.939.8766
ahernandez@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com


First OnSite
Lisa McCollough  
1275 N. Grove St. 
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: 619.537.9499
lisa.mccollough@firstonsite.com
www.firstonsite.com


Flood Pro
Matt Puccio   
27132 Paseo Espada, Ste. B1205 
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Tel: 949.361.4100
customerservice@ocfloodpro.com
www.ocfloodpro.com

Ideate Design-Build
Sarah Hall
1930 Watson Way, Suite E
Vista, CA 92081
Tel: 760.448.0788
sarah@IdeateDesignBuild.com
www.IdeateDesignBuild.com

 

Integrity Builders General Contractors, Inc.
Jessie Zamora   
866 W. 18th St. 
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel: 949.386.1717
jessie@ibgcinc.com
www.ibgcinc.com


JGB Restoration
Chris Langman   
16582 Gothard St. 
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel: 949.339.3292
chris@jgbrss.com
www.jgbrestoration.com


MCC Construction and Restoration
Nicole Elizabeth Fox   
928 E. Arlee Pl. 
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel: 714.533.7300
nicole@mccservices-socal.com

 

McCormick-JWC Construction & Consulting
Jon Wayne   
4570 Campus Dr. 
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.252.2107
Fax: 760.727.2637
jwayne@mcc-jwc.com
www.mcc-jwc.com

PCW Contracting Services
Amanda Om   
981 W. 18th St. 
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel: 949.548.9969
amandao@pcwservices.com
www.pcwservices.com


Pilot Painting & Construction
Allison Lewis   
P.O. Box 25433 
Anaheim, CA 92825
Tel: 888.900.9323
Fax: 714.229.5909
allison@pilotpainting.com
www.pilotpainting.com

Professional Services Construction, Inc.
David McLeroy   
30422 Esperanza 
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel: 949.635.6700
Fax: 949.635.6800
info@prosvcs.net
www.prosvcs.net

SERVPRO of Fountain Valley, La Mirada, South Whittier, Diamond Bar & South Pomona
Marlene Stewart   
10885 Kalama River Ave., Unit K 
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Tel: 714.732.4417
Fax: 657.204.9473
marlene@servprodb.com
www.servprofountainvalley.com