General Contractors

24HRC
David  Mosse
47 Tesla
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.247.0096 
david@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com
MCC Construction
& Restoration Services, Inc.

Nicole  Fox
928 E. Arlee Pl.
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel:   714.533.7300    
Fax:  714.533.7301
nicole@mccservices-socal.com
 
A-Z Property Services
Joe  Galindo
P.O. Box 1574
Anaheim, CA 92815
Tel:   714.910.3160
Fax:  714.844.9251
joe@a-zps.com
www.a-zps.com
 
PCW Contracting Services
Greg  Borzilleri
981 W. 18th St., Ste. D
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:   949.548.9969  
Fax:  949.548.9711
customerservice@pcwservices.com
www.pcwservices.com
CBCI Construction, Inc.
Jonathan  Reeves
10015 Muirlands Blvd., Ste. E
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.542.7265  
Fax:  949.305.4653
jreeves@cbciconstruction.com
www.cbciconstruction.com
 
Premier Restoration
Bob  Lucescu
4030 N. Palm St., Ste. 301
Fullerton, CA 92835
Tel:   714.869.3173      
Fax:  714.869.3174
ranita@premierrestoration.org
 
Emercon Construction, Inc.
Desiree  Martini
2906 E. Coronado St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   619.322.9425
dmartini@emercon.com
www.emercon.com
 
Professional Services Construction, Inc.
Michelle  Caldwell
30422 Esperanza
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel:   714.337.7588     
michelle@prosvcs.net
www.prosvcs.net
EmpireWorks - Reconstruction and Painting      
Aaron  Bovberg
1682 Langley Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   888.278.8200
Fax:  949.625.7577
abovberg@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com
ProTec Building Services
Charmaine  Fox, 
9 Musick
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.609.1060  
Fax:  949.609.1066
cfox@protec.com
www.protec.com
 
Flood Pro
Matt  Puccio
27132 Paseo Espada, Ste. B1205
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Tel:   949.361.4100 
Fax:  949.240.5806
customerservice@ocfloodpro.com
www.ocfloodpro.com
Servicefirst Restoration, Inc.
Christian  Rovsek
27071 Cabot Rd., # 105
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   855.883.4778
Fax:  855.883.4778
christian@callservicefirst.com
www.callservicefirst.com/hoa
 
IBGC, Inc. 
(Integrity Builders General Contractors)

Jessie  Zamora
866 W. 18th St.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:   949.386.1717  
Fax:  714.600.6335
jessie@ibgcinc.com
www.ibgcinc.com
 
Smoothstone Construction & Consulting, Inc.
Chris  Tiffany
5753 E. Santa Ana Canyon Rd., #390
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
Tel:   714.782.7599
chris@smoothstoneconstruction.com
www.smoothstoneconstruction.com
 
Jon Wayne Construction & Consulting
Jon  Wayne
4570 Campus Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel:   949.252.2107  
Fax:  949.252.2118
jwayne@jwcconstruction.com
www.jwcconstruction.com