General Contractors

24HRC

David Mosse 
47 Tesla
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 888.524.4687 
Fax: 949.407.6799
david@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com

Angelo Termite & Construction
Virji Angelo 
16161 Scientific Way
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.595.0111 
info@angelotermite.com
www.angelotermite.com

Angus Smith Construction
Angus Smith 
12342 Canyon Terrace
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel: 714.538.1191 
Fax: 714.538.1192
angussmith@cox.net
www.angussmithconstruction.com

A-Z Property Services
Joe Galindo 
1729 S. Claudina Way
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel: 714.910.3160 
Fax: 714.844.9251
service@a-zps.com
www.a-zpropertyservices.com

CBCI Construction, Inc.
Jonathan Reeves
1542 Edinger Ave., Ste. A
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel: 949.542.7265 
info@cbciconstruction.com
www.cbciconstruction.com


DryMaster
Diana Cobo 
26021 Pala Dr., Ste. 150
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel: 949.492.1100 
Fax: 949.492.1166
diana@drymaster.com
www.drymaster.com

Eagle Paving Company, Inc.
Marisa Garland 
13915 Danielson St., Ste. 201
Poway, CA 92064
Tel: 858.486.6400 
Fax: 858.486.6402
admin@eaglepaving.us
www.eaglepaving.us

EmpireWorks Reconstruction and Painting  
AnneMarie Hernandez 
1682 Langley Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel: 949.939.8766 
ahernandez@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com

Flood Pro
Matt Puccio 
27132 Paseo Espada, Ste. B1205
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Tel: 949.361.4100 
Fax: 949.240.5806
customerservice@ocfloodpro.com
www.ocfloodpro.com

Integrity Builders General Contractors, Inc.
Jessie Zamora 
866 W. 18th St.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel: 949.386.1717 
jessie@ibgcinc.com
www.ibgcinc.com

JGB Restoration
Chris Langman 
16582 Gothard St., Ste. G
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel: 949.339.3292 
chris@jgbrss.com
www.jgbrestoration.com


McCormick-JWC Construction & Consulting
Jon Wayne 
4570 Campus Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.252.2107 
Fax: 760.727.2637
jwayne@mcc-jwc.com
www.mcc-jwc.com

PCW Contracting Services
Amanda L. Om 
981 W. 18th St., Ste. D
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel: 949.548.9969 
Fax: 949.548.9711
amandao@pcwservices.com
www.pcwservices.com

ProTec Building Services
Andy Henley 
9 Musick
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 800.557.2217 
Fax: 858.569.1088
ahenley@protec.com
www.protec.com

Rayco Exteriors
Gabe Cooley
970 W. Valley Pkwy., # 414
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: 714.944.9587
gabe@raycoexteriors.com
www.raycoexteriors.com


RE Reconstruction Experts, Inc.
Alana Walker 
1120 Princeton Dr., Ste. 6
Marina Del Ray, CA 90292
Tel: 310.648.8653 
alana.walker@reconexp.com
www.reconexp.com