Decking & Deck Coatings

24HRC
David Mosse   
47 Tesla 
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.247.0096
marketing@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com


ADCO South Roofing & Waterproofing
Brian Ricci   
1896 N. Main St. 
Orange, CA 92865
Tel: 714.543.7663
Fax: 714.543.7668
service@adcosouth.com
www.adcosouthroofing.com

America Pro Design, Inc.
Pete O’Boyle
5000 Birch St., West Tower Ste. 3000
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.636.1956
pete@americaprodesign.com
www.americaprodesign.com

 

Angus Smith Construction
Angus Smith   
12342 Canyon Terrace 
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel: 714.538.1191
Fax: 714.538.1192
angussmith@cox.net
www.angussmithconstruction.com

Blueray Aquatics
Abby Pearose   
10661 Ellis Ave., Ste. E 
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Tel: 949.459.3950
info@swimblueray.com
www.swimblueray.com


Crank Waterproofing
Rocky Glover   
134 Commercial Way 
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel: 949.374.2628
info@crankdeckandroof.com
www.crankdeckandroof.com


EmpireWorks Reconstruction
AnneMarie Hernandez   
1682 Langley Ave. 
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel: 949.939.8766
ahernandez@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com


Fontaine Weatherproofing, Inc.
Jim Fontaine  
586 N. Batavia St. 
Orange, CA 92868
Tel: 949.598.8360
Fax: 949.598.8363
jfontaine@fontaineweatherproofing.com
www.fontaineweatherproofing.com

 

McCormack Roofing, Construction & Energy Solutions
Chris Maxey   
76 Maxwell 
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 714.777.1258
Fax: 714.276.0692
chrism@mccormackroofing.com
www.mccormackroofing.com

PCW Contracting Services
Amanda Om   
981 W. 18th St. 
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel: 949.548.9969
amandao@pcwservices.com
www.pcwservices.com


Pilot Painting & Construction
Allison Lewis   
P.O. Box 25433 
Anaheim, CA 92825
Tel: 888.900.9323
Fax: 714.229.5909
allison@pilotpainting.com
www.pilotpainting.com

Precision Painting & Reconstruction
Erik Murray   
1260 Logan Ave., Ste. A1 
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel: 949.698.0516
erik@precisionpainting.com
www.precisionpainting.com


Professional Services Construction, Inc.
David McLeroy   
30422 Esperanza 
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel: 949.635.6700
Fax: 949.635.6800
info@prosvcs.net
www.prosvcs.net

Reconstruction Experts
Alana Walker   
1120 Princeton Dr., Ste. 6 
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
Tel: 424.423.8565
alana.walker@reconexp.com
www.reconexp.com

WICR Waterproofing & Construction
Sean Krubinski   
72185 Painters Path, Bldg. B 
Palm Desert, CA 92260
Tel: 760.250.3761
sean@wicr.net
www.wicr.net