Decking & Deck Coatings

24HRC
David  Mosse
47 Tesla
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.247.0096  
david@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com
IBGC, Inc.
(Integrity Builders General Contractors)     

Jessie  Zamora
866 W. 18th St.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:   949.386.1717
Fax:  714.600.6335
jessie@ibgcinc.com
www.ibgcinc.com
 
Angus Smith Construction
Angus  Smith
12342 Canyon Ter.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.538.1191
Fax:  714.538.1192
angussmith@cox.net
www.angussmithconstruction.com
McCormack Roofing, Construction 
& Energy Solutions

Chris  Maxey
1260 N. Hancock St., Ste. 108
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tel:   714.777.1258  
Fax:  714.276.0692
chrism@mccormackroofing.com
www.mccormackroofing.com
 
A-Z Property Services
Joe  Galindo
P.O. Box 1574
Anaheim, CA 92815
Tel:   714.910.3160 
Fax:  714.844.9251
joe@a-zps.com
www.a-zps.com
ProTec Building Services
Charmaine  Fox
9 Musick
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.609.1060    
Fax:  949.609.1066
cfox@protec.com
www.protec.com
 
Blueray Aquatics
Abby  Pearose
10661 Ellis Ave., Ste. E
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Tel:   949.887.5985
Fax:  949.484.7066
info@swimblueray.com
www.swimblueray.com
 
Saddleback Fence and Vinyl Products
Ed  Newton
3120 Pullman St., Ste. B
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:   888.498.4695  
Fax:  714.966.1202
enewton@saddlebackvinyl.com
www.saddlebackvinyl.com
Design Build Associates
Dale  Meredith
15 Corporate Park
Irvine, CA 92606
Tel:   949.250.3910
dalemeredith@dbuild.com
www.dbuild.com
South Coast Restoration & Construction
Scott  Monroe
230 W. Taft Ave.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel:   949.951.3637
scmscr@yahoo.com
www.southcoastrestoration.com
 
EmpireWorks -
Reconstruction and Painting             

Aaron  Bovberg
1682 Langley Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   888.278.8200 
Fax:  949.625.7577
abovberg@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com
 
WICR, Inc., Waterproofing and Decking
Sean  Krubinski
901 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way, #A105
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Tel:   888.388.9427  
Fax:  760.327.8642
customerservice@wicr.net
www.wicr.net
Fenn Construction Services, Inc.
Seth  Fenn
1550 S. Sunkist St., Ste. J
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.503.0868 
seth@fenncsi.com
www.fenncsi.com