Decking & Deck Coatings

24HRC

David Mosse 
47 Tesla
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 888.524.4687 
Fax: 949.407.6799
david@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com

Adco South Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc.
Kyle Harvey 
1896 N. Main St.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel: 714.543.7663 
Fax: 714.543.7668
sales@adcosouth.com
www.adcosouthroofing.com

Angus Smith Construction
Angus Smith 
12342 Canyon Terrace
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel: 714.538.1191 
Fax: 714.538.1192
angussmith@cox.net
www.angussmithconstruction.com


Architectural & Engineering Design Group  
Steven Norris 
2121 Montiel Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
Tel: 760.839.7302 
Fax: 760.480.7477
steve@designgroupca.com
www.designgroupca.com

A-Z Property Services
Joe Galindo 
1729 S. Claudina Way
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel: 714.910.3160 
Fax: 714.844.9251
service@a-zps.com
www.a-zpropertyservices.com

B2R Consulting Group
Andy Bradvica 
1740 West Katella Ave., Ste. L
Orange, CA 92867
Tel: 714.744.6100 
abradvica@b2rconsultinggroup.com
www.b2rconsultinggroup.com

Blueray Aquatics
Abby Pearose 
10661 Ellis Ave., Ste. E
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Tel: 949.459.3950 
info@swimblueray.com
www.swimblueray.com

EmpireWorks Reconstruction and Painting
AnneMarie Hernandez 
1682 Langley Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel: 949.939.8766 
ahernandez@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com

Fontaine Weatherproofing, Inc.
Jim Fontaine 
586 N. Batavia
Orange, CA 92868
Tel: 949.598.8360 
Fax: 949.598.8363
service@fontaineweatherproofing.com
www.fontaineweatherproofing.com

Integrity Builders General Contractors, Inc.
Jessie Zamora 
866 W. 18th St.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel: 949.386.1717 
jessie@ibgcinc.com
www.ibgcinc.com


J. Alexander Weatherproofing, Inc.
Jason Jongeneelen 
1033 W. Collins Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Tel: 714.538.5348 
Fax: 949.861.6454
service@jalexanderroofs.com
www.j-alexanderweatherproof.com

McCormack Roofing, Construction &
Energy Solutions

Chris Maxey 
1260 N. Hancock St., Ste. 108
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tel: 949.510.1840 
Fax: 714.276.0692
chrism@mccormackroofing.com
www.mccormackroofing.com

PCW Contracting Services
Amanda L. Om 
981 W. 18th St., Ste. D
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel: 949.548.9969 
Fax: 949.548.9711
amandao@pcwservices.com
www.pcwservices.com

Precision Painting & Reconstruction
Erik Murray
9910 Research Dr.
Irvine, CA 92618
tel: 949.698.0516
erik@precisionpainting.com
www.precisionpainting.com


ProTec Building Services
Andy Henley 
9 Musick
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 800.557.2217 
Fax: 858.569.1088
ahenley@protec.com
www.protec.com

Ross Construction Management
Conor Ross 
17671 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 201/202
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel: 714.380.6701 
conor@rossmgmt.com
www.rossmgmt.com

Superior Roofing Co.
Darryl Cruz 
2913 Saturn St., Ste. C
Brea, CA 92821
Tel: 800.761.6272 
dcruz@superiorrw.com
www.superiorrw.com

WICR Waterproofing and Construction, Inc.
Sean Krubinski 
4752 Felspar, Unit C-103
Riverside, CA 92509
Tel: 888.388.9427 
sean@wicr.net
www.wicrwaterproofing.com