Construction Management & Consultants

Architectural & Engineering Design Group

Steven Norris 
2121 Montiel Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
Tel: 760.839.7302 
Fax: 760.480.7477
steve@designgroupca.com
www.designgroupca.com

B2R Consulting Group
Andy Bradvica 
1740 West Katella Ave., Ste. L
Orange, CA 92867
Tel: 714.744.6100 
abradvica@b2rconsultinggroup.com
www.b2rconsultinggroup.com

Bergeman Group Construction Management  
Robert Grosse 
11099 La Cienega Blvd., #175
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Tel: 213.432.5120 
rgrosse@bergemangroup.com
www.bergemangroup.com

CM Squared, Inc.
Annie Wyland
5000 Birch Street, West Tower, Suite 3000
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.791.9690
annie@gocm2.com
www.gocm2.com

Design Build Associates
Dale Meredith 
2472 Chambers Rd., Ste 250
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel: 949.250.3910 
dalemeredith@dbuild.com
www.dbuild.com

Du Mont Engineering
Kevin Du Mont 
30386 Esperanza Ave., # 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel: 949.709.5300 
info@dumontengineering.com
www.dumontengineering.com


Ross Construction Management
Conor Ross 
17671 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 201/202
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel: 714.380.6701 
conor@rossmgmt.com
www.rossmgmt.com

Rupert Construction Services (RCS)
Devin Dial
9114 Adams Ave., #340
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
Tel: 714904.2885
devin@rupertservices.com
www.rupertservices.com

Southern Cross Property Consultants
Becky Millat 
22772 Centre Dr., Ste. 225
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel: 619.385.3757 
becky@southerncrosspc.com
www.southerncrosspc.com

Summit Building Consulting, Inc.
Michael Kiss, AIA
2635 Camino Del Rio S, #204
San Diego, CA 92108
Tel: 760.685.2770 
Fax: 619.296.7011
aiakiss@yahoo.com
www.summitarchitect.com