Construction Defect Specialist

Angius & Terry, LLP

Wendy Benner 
6185 Magnolia Ave., Ste. 204
Riverside, CA 92506
Tel: 800.610.4292 
wbenner@angius-terry.com
www.angius-terry.com

Architectural & Engineering Design Group 
Steven Norris 
2121 Montiel Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
Tel: 760.839.7302 
Fax: 760.480.7477
steve@designgroupca.com
www.designgroupca.com

CM Squared, Inc.
Annie Wyland
5000 Birch Street, West Tower, Suite 3000
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.791.9690
annie@gocm2.com
www.gocm2.com

Fenton Grant Mayfield Kaneda & Litt, LLP
Katy Krupp
2030 Main St., Ste. 550
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel: 949.435.3800
Fax: 949.435.3801
kkrupp@fentongrant.com
www.fentongrant.com

McCormick-JWC Construction & Consulting
Jon Wayne 
4570 Campus Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.252.2107 
Fax: 760.727.2637
jwayne@mcc-jwc.com
www.mcc-jwc.com

Rayco Exteriors
Gabe Cooley
970 W. Valley Pkwy., # 414
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: 714.994.9587
gabe@raycoexteriors.com
www.raycoexteriors.com

Riley Pasek Canty LLP
Jeff Webster 
300 Spectrum Center Dr., Ste. 400
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.754.2850 
jwebster@rileypasek.com
www.rileypasek.com


Roseman Law, APC
Teresa Agnew 
9860 Research Dr., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.339.2000 
Fax: 818.380.6700
agnew@roseman.law
www.roseman.law

Splash Plumbing
Daniel Gratz 
1401 N. Kraemer Blvd., Unit B
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: 714.688.0804 
help@splashplumbing.com
www.splashplumbing.com


The Naumann Law Firm, PC
Elaine Gower 
10200 Willow Creek Rd., Ste. 150
San Diego, CA 92131
Tel: 868.522.0765 
elaine@naumannlegal.com
www.naumannlegal.com