Construction Defect Specialist

24HRC
David  Mosse
47 Tesla
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.247.0096 
david@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com
Repipe1 Restoration, Inc.
Jim  Michaelson
15791 N. Rockfield Blvd., Ste. N
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   213.570.4221 
Fax:  310.496.0111
repipe1@gmail.com
www.repipe1.com
 
Bergeman Group
Vincent  McCormack
11520 Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Tel:   323.403.5313
vince@bergemangroup.com
www.bergemangroup.com
 
Richardson | Ober PC
Kelly  Richardson, Esq., CCAL
234 E. Colorado Blvd., 8th Fl.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel:   877.446.2529 
kelly@richardsonober.com
www.richardsonober.com
Design Build Associates
Dale  Meredith
15 Corporate Park
Irvine, CA 92606
Tel:   949.250.3910 
dalemeredith@dbuild.com
www.dbuild.com
Richardson | Ober PC
Matt  Ober, Esq., CCAL
234 E. Colorado Blvd., 8th Fl.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel:   877.446.2529
matt@richardsonober.com
www.richardsonober.com
 
Fenton Grant Mayfield
Kaneda & Litt, LLP     

Katy  Krupp
2030 Main St., Ste. 550
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   949.435.3800     
Fax:  949.435.3801
kkrupp@fentongrant.com
www.fentongrant.com
 
Riley Pasek Canty LLP
Jeff  Webster
333 City Blvd. W., Ste. 1700
Orange, CA 92868
Tel:   714.937.2022
jwebster@rileypasek.com
www.rileypasek.com
 
Jon Wayne Construction
& Consulting

Jon  Wayne
4570 Campus Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel:   949.252.2107   
Fax:  949.252.2118
jwayne@jwcconstruction.com
www.jwcconstruction.com
 
Roseman Law, APC
Teresa  Agnew
21650 Oxnard St., # 2000
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel:   866.839.9400  
Fax:  818.380.6710
agnew@roseman.law
www.roseman.law
 
McKenzie Rhody, LLP
Ashley  Hibler
11620 Wilshire Blvd., 9th Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel:   626.250.4694 
ahibler@mrcdlaw.com
www.mrcdlaw.com
SwedelsonGottlieb
Sandra L. Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel:   310.207.2207    Ext:   202
Fax:  310.207.2115
slg@sghoalaw.com
www.lawforhoas.com
 
Miller Law Firm, The
Rachel M. Miller, Esq.
19 Corporate Plaza
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel:   949.252.9150
rachel@constructiondefects.com
www.constructiondefects.com
The Naumann Law Firm, PC
Elaine  Gower
9891 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   844.492.7474   
Fax:  949.396.7827
elaine@naumannlegal.com
www.naumannlegal.com