Construction Defect Specialist

Berding | Weil, LLP
Shelby Powell   
575 Anton Blvd., Ste. 1080
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel: 662.832.3030
Fax: 714.429.0699
spowell@berdingweil.com
www.berdingweil.com

Fenton Grant Mayfield Kaneda & Litt, LLP
Katy Krupp   
2030 Main St., Ste. 550 
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel: 949.435.3834
Fax: 949.435.3801
kkrupp@fentongrant.com
www.fentongrant.com

Ideate Design-Build
Sarah Hall
1930 Watson Way, Suite E
Vista, CA 92081
Tel: 760.448.0788
sarah@IdeateDesignBuild.com
www.IdeateDesignBuild.com
 

McCormick-JWC Construction & Consulting
Jon Wayne   
4570 Campus Dr. 
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.252.2107
Fax: 760.727.2637
jwayne@mcc-jwc.com
www.mcc-jwc.com

 

Reconstruction Experts
Alana Walker   
1120 Princeton Dr., Ste. 6 
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
Tel: 424.423.8565
alana.walker@reconexp.com
www.reconexp.com


Riley Pasek Canty LLP
Jeff Webster   
300 Spectrum Center Dr., Ste. 400 
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.754.2850
jwebster@rileypasek.com
www.rileypasek.com


Roseman Law, APC
Teresa Agnew   
9860 Research Dr., Ste. 200 
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.339.2000
agnew@roseman.law
www.roseman.law


Splash Plumbing
Wayne Taylor
1401 N. Kraemer Blvd., Unit B
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: 714.688.0804
help@splashplumbing.com
www.splashplumbing.com

The Miller Law Firm
Rachel Miller, Esq.   
19 Corporate Plaza Dr. 
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 800.403.3332
rachel@constructiondefects.com
www.constructiondefects.com


The Naumann Law Firm, PC
Elaine Gower   
10200 Willow Creek Rd., Ste. 150 
San Diego, CA 92131
Tel: 858.522.0763
Fax: 858.564.9380
elaine@naumannlegal.com
www.naumannlegal.com