Attorneys

Angius & Terry, LLP

Wendy Benner 
6185 Magnolia Ave., Ste. 204
Riverside, CA 92506
Tel: 800.610.4292 
wbenner@angius-terry.com
www.angius-terry.com

Beaumont Tashjian
Jeffrey A. Beaumont, Esq., CCAL
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 580
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel: 818.884.9998 
Fax: 818.884.1087
jbeaumont@hoaattorneys.com
www.hoaattorneys.com

Beaumont Tashjian
Brittany Ketchum, Esq.
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 580
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel: 818.884.9998 
Fax: 818.884.1087
bketchum@hoaattorneys.com
www.hoaattorneys.com

Chapman & Intrieri, LLP
J. Spencer Edgett, Esq. 
5000 Birch St., Ste. 3000
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.476.3611 
spencer@cnilawfirm.com
www.cnilawfirm.com

Community Legal Advisors, Inc.
Mark T. Guithues, Esq. 
509 N. Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054
Tel: 760.529.5211 
mark@attorneyforhoa.com
www.attorneyforhoa.com


Delphi Law Group, LLP
James R. McCormick, Jr. Esq., CCAL
1901 Camino Vida Roble, Ste. 100
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Tel: 844.433.5744 
Fax: 760.820.2696
jmccormick@delphillp.com
www.delphillp.com

Feldsott & Lee, A Law Corporation
Stanley Feldsott, Esq.
23161 Mill Creek Dr., Ste. 300
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel: 949.729.8002 
Fax: 949.729.8012
feldsott@gmail.com
www.cahoalaw.com

Fenton Grant Mayfield Kaneda & Litt, LLP  
Katy Krupp 
2030 Main St., Ste. 550
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel: 949.435.3800 
Fax: 949.435.3801
kkrupp@fentongrant.com
www.fentongrant.com

Fiore, Racobs & Powers, A PLC
Jacqueline D. Foster, Esq.
6440 Oak Canyon, Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.727.3111 
Fax: 949.727.3311
jfoster@fiorelaw.com
www.fiorelaw.com

Hickey & Associates, P.C.
David Hickey, Esq.
27261 Las Ramblas, Ste. 120
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel: 949.614.1550 
Fax: 949.748.3990
dhickey@hickeyassociates.net
www.hickeyassociates.net

Larry Rothman & Associates

Larry Rothman, Esq.
8018 E. Santa Ana Canyon Rd., Ste. 100-206
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
Tel: 714.363.0220 
Fax: 657.221.0085
tocollect@aol.com

Law Offices of Pamela Abbott Moore
Pamela Abbott Moore, Esq.
1111 E. Katella Ave., Ste. 200
Orange, CA 92867
Tel: 714.288.0180 
Fax: 714.288.0998
pamoore@pamoorelaw.com


Miller Law Firm, The
Rachel M. Miller, Esq.
19 Corporate Plaza
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.252.9150 
rachel@constructiondefects.com
www.constructiondefects.com


Riley Pasek Canty LLP
Jeff Webster 
300 Spectrum Center Dr., Ste. 400
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.754.2850 
jwebster@rileypasek.com
www.rileypasek.com

Roseman Law, APC
Teresa Agnew 
9860 Research Dr., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.339.2000 
Fax: 818.380.6700
agnew@roseman.law
www.roseman.law

SwedelsonGottlieb
Sandra L. Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
5000 Birch St., # 3000 West Tower
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.476.3789 
Fax: 949.476.3758
slg@sghoalaw.com
www.lawforhoas.com

The Judge Law Firm
James Judge, Esq.
18650 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 450
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel: 949.833.8633 
Fax: 949.833.0154
info@thejudgefirm.com
www.thejudgefirm.com

The Naumann Law Firm, PC
Elaine Gower 
10200 Willow Creek Rd., Ste. 150
San Diego, CA 92131
Tel: 868.522.0765 
elaine@naumannlegal.com
www.naumannlegal.com


Tinnelly Law Group, PC
Ramona Acosta CMCA, AMS, PCAM
27101 Puerta Real, Ste. 250
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel: 949.588.0866 
Fax: 949.588.5993
ramona@tinnellylaw.com
www.tinnellylaw.com