Association Management Companies

The following companies have achieved the Accredited Association Management  Company accreditation. 

Accell Property Management, Inc. AAMC
Bentley Community Management, Inc., AAMC
Cardinal Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Crummack Huseby Property Management, Inc., AAMC
FirstService Residential, AAMC
Keystone, AAMC
ProActive Professional Management, AAMC
Professional Community Management, an Associa Company
Property Management Professionals, LLC, AAMC
Seabreeze Management Company, Inc., AAMC
Total Property Management, Inc. AAMC

Accell Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Tracie Blankenship, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 350
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
tel: 949.581.4988
fax: 949.581.9785
e-mail: tracie@accellpm.com
website: www.accellpm.com
  
A-Creative Property Management, Inc.
Sharon Harboldt
16162 Beach Blvd., Ste. 308
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
tel: 714.842.8080
fax: 714.842.8020
e-mail: acpm@verizon.net
website: www.acpm1.com
 
Action Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Marianne Simek, PCAM
2603 Main St., Ste. 500
Irvine, CA 92614
tel: 949.450.0202
fax: 949.450.0303
e-mail: marianne@actionlife.com
website: www.actionlife.com
  
AM/PM Property Management, Inc.
Kenny Bae
16882 Gothard St., Ste. E
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
tel: 714.963.4500
fax: 714.740.5055
e-mail: info@ampmproperties.com
website: www.ampmproperties.com
 
Amber Property Management
Tracey Hackwith
26440 La Alameda, Ste. 150
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
tel: 949.429.5831
fax: 949.429.5933
e-mail: info@amberpm.com
website: www.amberpm.com
  
Ammcor, Inc.
Isaiah Henry
1211 Puerta Del Sol, Ste. 120
San Clemente, CA 92673
tel: 949.661.7767
fax: 949.661.5696
e-mail: info@ammcor.com
website: www.ammcor.com
 
Bayview Property Management
Ninder Chima-Jordan, AMS
P.O. Box 28
Buena Park, CA 90621
tel: 714.369.8947
e-mail: operations@bayviewmgmt.com
website: www.bayviewpropmgmt.com
 
 
Bentley Community Management, Inc., AAMC
Kelly Bunnell, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
18340 Yorba Linda Blvd., Ste. 107-138
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
tel: 888.390.6364
fax: 714.695.0240
e-mail: kelly@bentleycm.com
website: www.bentleycm.com
  
Best Community Management
Patricia Gummeson
24001 Muirlands Blvd., Spc. 425
Lake Forest, CA 92630
tel: 949.770.0186
fax: 949.770.0187
e-mail: pgummeson@bcm1.net

 
BHE Management Corporation
Marla Brower Hemmel
P.O. Box 7736
Laguna Niguel, CA 92607
tel: 949.363.9930
e-mail: marlah@bhemanagement.com
website: www.bhemanagement.com
  
 
Blue Pacific Property
Heather Reeves
P.O. Box 2968
Costa Mesa, CA 92628
tel: 714.641.0593
fax: 714.784.7848
e-mail: info@bluepacificproperty.com
website: www.bluepacificproperty.com
 
C.A.M.C. Services, Inc.
Christine B. Stangeland, AMS, PCAM
4401 Atlantic Ave., Ste. 420
Long Beach, CA 90807
tel: 562.424.4026
fax: 562.424.9292
e-mail: christine@camcservices.com
 
 
Cardinal Property Management, AAMC
Farrah Esquer, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
825 N. Park Center Dr., Ste. 101
Santa Ana, CA 92705
tel: 714.779.1300
fax: 714.779.3400
e-mail: fesquer@cardinal-online.com
website: www.cardinal-online.com
 
Common Interests, Inc.
Kelly Shaw
647 Camino De Los Mares, Ste. 221
San Clemente, CA 92673
tel: 949.248.3878
fax: 949.248.1881
e-mail: info@commoninterestsinc.com
website: www.commoninterestsinc.com
  
Condominium Management Services
Jim McCarthy, Sr., CMCA, PCAM
675 W. Foothill Blvd., Ste. 104
Claremont, CA 91711
tel: 909.399.3103
fax: 909.398.0178
e-mail: jim@cmsmgmt.com
website: www.cmsmgmt.com
 
Consensys Property Management
Josefina Rodriguez
1380 S. Anaheim Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92805
tel: 888.909.7488
fax: 714.451.2029
e-mail: josier@consensyspm.com
website: www.consensyspm.com
  
Crummack Huseby Property
Management, Inc., AAMC  

Sandy Huseby, PCAM
25531 Commercentre Dr., Ste. 100
Lake Forest, CA 92630
tel: 949.367.9430
e-mail: sandy@ch-pm.com
website: www.ch-pm.com
 
Dana Pacific Management Services, Inc.
Pamela Bell, CMCA, PCAM
32565 Golden Lantern, Ste. B370
Dana Point, CA 92629
tel: 949.248.4300
fax: 949.481.7055
e-mail: pbell@danapacificms.com
website: www.danapacificms.com
  
Diversified Association Management
Ahmad Azizi
180 E. Main St., Ste. 101
Tustin, CA 92780
tel: 714.544.7755
fax: 714.544.7771
e-mail: aazizi@diversifiedhoa.com
website: www.diversifiedhoa.com
 
DML Property Management, LLC
Danny Lemansky, CMCA
2312 Park Ave., #433
Tustin, CA 92782
tel: 714.573.4500
fax: 714.573.4544
e-mail: danny@dmlpm.com
website: www.dmlpm.com
  
Dynamic Management Services, Inc.
Jan "Yon" Esterhuizen
22982 La Cadena Dr., Ste. 221
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
tel: 949.305.1166
fax: 844.270.7856
e-mail: jan@dmshoa.com
website: www.dmshoa.com
 
Dynamic Property Group, LLC
Edgar Szabo, CMCA, AMS
15061 Springdale St., Ste. 208
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
tel: 714.745.0353
e-mail: edgar@dynamicpropertygroup.com
website: www.dynamicpropertygroup.com
  
 
FirstService Residential, AAMC
Marion Jannetto
15241 Laguna Canyon Rd.
Irvine, CA 92618
tel: 949.448.6156
fax: 949.448.6400
e-mail: marion.jannetto@fsresidential.com
website: www.fsresidential.com
 
Girard Community Management Services, Inc.   
Tiffany Stowell-Girard
1835 W. Orangewood Ave., #303
Orange, CA 92868
tel: 714.244.3277
fax: 714.224.3544
e-mail: tgirard@girardcm.com
website: www.girardcm.com
  
HOAG Property Management, Inc.
Kathy Nelson
10551 Paramount Blvd.
Downey, CA 90241
tel: 562.869.1556
fax: 562.862.1723
e-mail: knelson@hoagpropertymgt.com
website: www.hoagpropertymgt.com
 
Huntington West Properties, Inc.
Amelia Marques
P.O. Box 1098
Westminster, CA 92684
tel: 714.891.1522
fax: 714.897.9120
e-mail: amelia@huntingtonwest.com
website: www.huntingtonwest.com  
 
IDS Asset Management, LLC
Tracy Drivas
7700 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 800
Irvine, CA 92618
tel: 949.713.5665
fax: 949.713.5445
e-mail: tdrivas@idsassetmgmt.com
website: www.idsassetmgmt.com 
 
Investors' Property Services, Inc.
Robert Warren, III
26020 Acero, Ste. 200
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
tel: 949.900.6160
fax: 949.900.6601
e-mail: info@investorshq.com
website: www.investorshq.com
 
 
Keystone, AAMC
Joe Winkler, CMCA
16775 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92606
tel: 949.833.2600
e-mail: jwinkler@keystonepacific.com
website: www.kppm.com
 
 
Lighthouse Property Management
Greg Patchen
12321 Helene Cir.
Garden Grove, CA 92845
tel: 714.393.2830
fax: 714.891.1218
e-mail: lighthousepm@reagan.com
 
 
Litehouse Community Management, Inc.
Carol Lite
30251 Golden Lantern, PMB-247, Ste. E
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
tel: 949.249.5552
fax: 949.249.2055
e-mail: info@litehousecm.org
website: www.litehousecm.org
 
Lordon Management Company
DonaLea Bauer, CMCA
1275 Center Ct.
Covina, CA 91724
tel: 800.729.5673 3342
e-mail: donalea@mylordon.com
website: www.mylordon.com
  
 
Newport Pacific Capital Company, Inc.
Maria Horton, CMCA, AMS
17300 Redhill Ave., Ste. 280
Irvine, CA 92614
tel: 949.852.5575
fax: 949.852.5582
e-mail: maria@newportpacific.com
website: www.newportpacific.com
  
Nexus Smart Communities
Jonathan De La Torre
5151 California Ave., Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92617
tel: 949.491.1444
fax: 949.491.1444
e-mail: jonathan.delatorre@nsc.team
website: www.nexussmartcommunities.com
 
Oaktree Community Management
David Schmidt
6902 Seaborn St.
Lakewood, CA 90713
tel: 888.460.1114
fax: 562.425.7709
e-mail: dave@oaktreecm.net
website: www.oaktreecm.net
  
Optimum Professional Property Management, Inc.
Morgen Hardigree
230 Commerce, Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92602
tel: 714.508.9070
fax: 714.665.3000
e-mail: mhardigree@optimumpm.com
website: www.optimumpm.com
 
Pacific Coast Management, Inc.
Angela Adams, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
4515 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
tel: 562.597.5007
fax: 562.742.1120
e-mail: angie@pacificcoastmanagement.com
website: www.pacificcoastmanagement.com
  
Paragon Equities, Inc.
Elaine Hutchison, CMCA
4543 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
tel: 562.494.4455
fax: 562.494.0047
e-mail: ewh@tonesoft.com
website: www.paragonequities.net
 
Platinum Management Group
Eric Fordyce
65 Enterprise
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
tel: 949.330.6350
e-mail: efordyce@pmg-oc.com
website: www.pmg-oc.com
  
 
PMP Management
Shelly Holland, CMCA, LSM, PCAM 
100 Pacifica, #350
Irvine, CA 92618
tel: 949.218.9970
fax: 949.336.1564
e-mail: sholland@pmpmanage.com
website: www.pmpmanage.com
 
Powerstone Property Management
Rene' Decker
9060 Irvine Center Dr.
Irvine, CA 92618
tel: 949.716.3998
fax: 949.716.3999
e-mail: rdecker@powerstonepm.com
website: www.powerstonepm.com
  
Premiere Management Group
Patricia Rosia, CMCA, AMS
30211 Ave De Las Banderas, Ste. 150
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
tel: 714.460.3104
e-mail: patty@premieremanagementgroup.com
website: www.premieremanagementgroup.com
 
 
ProActive Professional Management, AAMC
Shanne Ho, PCAM
P.O. Box 939
Lake Forest, CA 92609
tel: 949.346.9999
e-mail: shanne@proactivepm.pro
website: www.proactivepm.pro
  
 
Professional Community Management, an Associa Company, AAMC
Jessica Flicker, CMCA, AMS
27051 Towne Centre Dr., Ste. 200
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
tel: 949.465.2246
e-mail: jessica.flicker@associa.us
website: www.pcminternet.com
 
 
Propvest Property Management
Lexie M. DeRouchey
P.O. Box 53942
Irvine, CA 92619
tel: 949.910.1147
e-mail: info@propvestpm.com
website: www.propvestpm.com
 
 
RealManage
Rhonda Drews, AMS, PCAM
1855 W. Katella Ave., Ste 340
Orange, CA 92867
tel: 714.288.2620
e-mail: rhonda.drews@realmanage.com
website: www.realmanage.com
  
 
Regent Association Services
Jay Mast
2740 N. Grand Ave., Ste. 200
Santa Ana, CA 92705
tel: 714.634.0611
fax: 714.634.7565
e-mail: jmast@regentcmc.com
website: www.regentcmc.com
 
Seabreeze Management Company, Inc., AAMC
Isaiah Henry, CMCA, AMS
26840 Aliso Viejo Pkwy., Ste. 100
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
tel: 949.855.1800
fax: 949.599.2194
e-mail: isaiah.henry@seabreezemgmt.com
website: www.seabreezemgmt.com
  
TCB Property Management, Inc.
Laura Dawson, CMCA
5855 Naples Plaza, Ste. 118
Long Beach, CA 90803
tel: 562.434.5300
fax: 562.438.4612
e-mail: ld2108@aol.com
website: www.tcbpropertymanagement.com
  
The Management Trust
Christina Gano
15661 Red Hill Ave., Ste. 201
Tustin, CA 92780
tel: 714.285.2626
fax: 714.647.9393
e-mail: tmtsc@managementtrust.com
website: www.managementtrust.com
 
Total Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Bill Scales, CMCA
23792 Rockfield Blvd., Ste. 100
Lake Forest, CA 92630
tel: 949.261.8282
fax: 949.261.6958
e-mail: bscales@totalpm.com
website: www.totalpm.com
  
Trilliant, Inc.
Erik M. Rivera, AMS, PCAM
11755 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 1250
Los Angeles, CA 90025
tel: 949.244.9566
e-mail: erik@trilliantpm.com
website: www.trilliantpm.com
 
 
Tritz Professional Management Services, Inc.
David Tritz
1525 E. 17th St., Ste. A
Santa Ana, CA 92705
tel: 714.557.5900
e-mail: dtritz@tpms.net
website: www.tpms.net
 
 
TSG Independent Property Management, Inc.
George Gustave
27129 Calle Arroyo, Ste. 1802
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
tel: 949.481.0555
fax: 949.481.0556
e-mail: george@tsgindependent.com
website: www.tsgindependent.com
 
Vintage Group
Amy Moore
24422 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 450
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
tel: 949.667.9805
fax: 800.996.3051
e-mail: amy@vintagegroupre.com
website: www.vintagegroupre.com