Association Management Companies

The following companies have achieved the Accredited Association Management  Company accreditation. 

Accell Property Management, Inc. AAMC
Bentley Community Management, Inc., AAMC
Cardinal Property Management, AAMC
Crummack Huseby Property Management, Inc., AAMC
FirstService Residential, AAMC
Keystone, AAMC
Optimum Professional Property Management, Inc., AAMC
PMP Management, AAMC
ProActive Professional Management, AAMC
Professional Community Management, an Associa Company, AAMC
Property Management Professionals, LLC, AAMC
Seabreeze Management Company, Inc., AAMC
Total Property Management, Inc. AAMC

Accell Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Tracie Blankenship, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 350
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
tel: 949.581.4988 
fax: 949.581.9785
tracie@accellpm.com
www.accellpm.com


A-Creative Property Management, Inc.
Sharon Harboldt 
16162 Beach Blvd., Ste. 308
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
tel: 714.842.8080 
fax: 714.842.8020
acpm@verizon.net
www.acpm1.com

Action Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Marianne Simek, PCAM
2603 Main St., Ste. 500
Irvine, CA 92614
tel: 949.450.0202 
fax: 949.450.0303
msimek@actionlife.com
www.actionlife.com

AM/PM Property Management, Inc.
Kenny Bae 
16882 Gothard St., Ste. E
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
tel: 714.963.4500 
fax: 714.740.5055
info@ampmproperties.com
www.ampmproperties.com

Amber Property Management
Tracey Hackwith, CMCA
26440 La Alameda, Ste. 150
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
tel: 949.429.5831 
fax: 949.429.5933
info@amberpm.com
www.amberpm.com

Ammcor
Dianne Davega 
1211 Puerta Del Sol, Ste. 120
San Clemente, CA 92673
tel: 949.661.7767 
fax: 949.661.5696
info@ammcor.com
www.ammcor.com

Bayview Property Management
Ninder Chima-Jordan, AMS
7306 Melrose St.
Buena Park, CA 90621
tel: 714.369.8947 
operations@bayviewmgmt.com
www.bayviewpropmgmt.com


Bentley Community Management, Inc., AAMC  
Kelly Bunnell, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
18340 Yorba Linda Blvd., Ste. 107-138
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
tel: 888.390.6364 
fax: 714.695.0240
kelly@bentleycm.com
www.bentleycm.com

Best Community Management
Patricia Gummeson 
23785 El Toro Rd.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
tel: 949.770.0186 
fax: 949.770.0187
pgummeson@bcm1.net



BHE Management Corporation
Marla Hemmel 
P.O. Box 7736
Laguna Niguel, CA 92607
tel: 949.363.1963 
fax: 949.363.9930
marlah@bhemanagement.com
www.bhemanagement.com

Blue Pacific Property
Heather Reeves 
P.O. Box 2968
Costa Mesa, CA 92628
tel: 714.641.0593 
fax: 714.784.7848
info@bluepacificproperty.com
www.bluepacificproperty.com

Cardinal Property Management, AAMC
Farrah Esquer, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
825 N. Park Center Dr., Ste. 101
Santa Ana, CA 92705
tel: 714.779.1300 
fax: 714.779.3400
fesquer@cardinal-online.com
www.cardinal-online.com

Coastal Management& Consulting
Connor Daugherty
1691 Mesa Dr., C2
Newport Beach, CA 92660
tel: 909.912.9658
connord@nbcoastal.com
www.nbcoastal.com


Common Interests, Inc.
Kelly Shaw 
647 Camino De Los Mares, Ste. 206
San Clemente, CA 92629
tel: 949.218.1248 
fax: 949.248.1881
kelly@ciipm.com
www.commoninterestsinc.com

Condominium Management Services
Jim McCarthy, Jr., CMCA, AMS
675 W. Foothill Blvd., Ste. 104
Claremont, CA 91711
tel: 909.399.3103 
fax: 909.398.0178
jimjr@cmsmgmt.com
www.cmsmgmt.com

Consensys Property Management
Laurel Dial
1380 S. Anaheim Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92805
tel: 714.772.4400
fax: 714.772.5522
laureld@consensyspm.com
www.consensyspm.com


Crummack Huseby Property
Management, Inc., AAMC
  
Sandra Huseby, PCAM
25531 Commercentre Dr., Ste. 100
Lake Forest, CA 92630
tel: 949.367.9430 
fax: 949.367.9433
sandy@ch-pm.com
www.ch-pm.com

Dana Pacific Management Services, Inc.
Pamela Bell, CMCA, PCAM
32565 Golden Lantern, Ste. B370
Dana Point, CA 92629
tel: 949.248.4300 
fax: 949.481.7055
pbell@danapacificms.com
www.danapacificms.com

Diversified Association Management
Ahmad Azizi 
180 E. Main St., Ste. 101
Tustin, CA 92780
tel: 714.544.7755 
fax: 714.544.7771
aazizi@diversifiedhoa.com
www.diversifiedhoa.com

DML Property Management, LLC
Danny Lemansky, CMCA
2312 Park Ave. #433
Tustin, CA 92782
tel: 714.573.4500 
fax: 714.573.4544
danny@dmlpm.com
www.dmlpm.com

Dynamic Management Services, Inc.
Jan "Yon" Esterhuizen 
22982 La Cadena Dr., Ste. 221
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
tel: 949.305.1166 
fax: 844.270.7856
jan@dmshoa.com
www.dmshoa.com

Dynamic Property Group, LLC
Edgar Szabo, CMCA, AMS
15061 Springdale St., Ste. 208
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
tel: 714.745.0353 
edgar@dynamicpropertygroup.com
www.dynamicpropertygroup.com


FirstService Residential, AAMC
Kevin Pennington, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
15241 Laguna Canyon Rd.
Irvine, CA 92618
tel: 949.448.6000 
fax: 949.448.6400
kevin.pennington@fsresidential.com
www.fsresidential.com

Girard Community Management Services, Inc.  
Tiffany Stowell-Girard 
1835 W. Orangewood Ave., #303
Orange, CA 92868
tel: 714.244.3277 
fax: 714.244.3544
tgirard@girardcm.com
www.girardcm.com

HOAG Property Management, Inc.
Jerry Reyes
10551 Paramount Blvd.
Downey, CA 90241
tel: 562.869.1556 
fax: 562.862.1723
jreyes@hoagpropertymgt.com
www.hoagpropertymgt.com

Huntington West Properties, Inc.
Amelia Marques 
P.O. Box 1098
Westminster, CA 92684
tel: 714.891.1522 
fax: 714.897.9120
amelia@huntingtonwest.com
www.huntingtonwest.com

IDS Asset Management, LLC
Tracy Drivas 
7700 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 800
Irvine, CA 92618
tel: 949.713.5665 
tdrivas@idsassetmgmt.com
www.idsassetmgmt.com


Investors' Property Services, Inc.
Robert C. Warren III
26020 Acero, Ste. 200
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
tel: 949.900.6160 
fax: 949.900.6601
info@investorshq.com
investorshq.com

 
 
 

JC Ultimate Property Management
Consulting, Inc.

Lori DiValentin 
2812 Walnut Ave., Ste # A
Tustin, CA 92780
tel: 714.665.8100 
fax: 714.665.8188
info@jcupmc.com
www.jcupmc.com

Keystone, AAMC
Joseph Winkler, CMCA
16775 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92606
tel: 949.833.2600 
jwinkler@keystonepacific.com
www.kppm.com


Lighthouse Property Management
Greg Patchen 
12321 Helene Cir.
Garden Grove, CA 92845
tel: 714.393.2830 
fax: 714.891.1218
lighthousepm@reagan.com


Lordon Management Company
DonaLea Bauer, CMCA
1275 Center Court Dr., Ste. 100
Covina, CA 91724
tel: 800.729.5673 3342
donalea@mylordon.com
www.mylordon.com


Manhattan Pacific Management,  Inc.
Erik M. Rivera, AMS, PCAM
620 Newport Center Dr., Floor 11
Newport Beach, CA 92660
tel: 949.244.9566 
erik@manhattanpacificmgmt.com
www.manhattanpacificmgmt.com


Newport Pacific Capital Company, Inc.
Maria Horton, CMCA, AMS
17300 Redhill Ave., Ste. 280
Irvine, CA 92614
tel: 949.852.5575 
fax: 949.852.5582
maria@newportpacific.com
www.newportpacific.com

Nexus Smart Communities
Jonathan De La Torre 
5151 California Ave., Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92617
tel: 949.491.1444 
fax: 949.491.1444
jonathan.delatorre@nsc.team
www.nexussmartcommunities.com

Oaktree Community Management
David Schmidt 
6902 Seaborn St.
Lakewood, CA 90713
tel: 888.460.1114 
fax: 562.425.7709
dave@oaktreecm.net
www.oaktreecm.net

Optimum Professional Property
Management, Inc., AAMC

Denise Bergstrom, PCAM
230 Commerce, Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92602
tel: 714.508.9070 
fax: 714.665.3001
dbergstrom@optimumpm.com
www.optimumpm.com

Pacific Coast Management, Inc.
Angela Adams, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
4515 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
tel: 562.597.5007 
fax: 562.742.1120
angie@pacificcoastmanagement.com
www.pacificcoastmanagement.com

Paragon Equities, Inc.
Elaine Hutchison, CMCA
4543 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
tel: 562.900.1371 
fax: 562.494.0047
ewh@tonesoft.com
www.paragonequities.net

Platinum Management Group
Eric Fordyce 
65 Enterprise
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
tel: 949.330.6350 
efordyce@pmg-oc.com
www.pmg-oc.com


PMP Management, AAMC
Shelly Holland, CMCA, LSM, PCAM
100 Pacifica, Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92618
tel: 949.218.9970 
fax: 949.336.1564
sholland@pmpmanage.com
www.pmpmanage.com

Powerstone Property Management
Rene' Decker 
9060 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
tel: 949.716.3998 
fax: 949.716.3999
rdecker@powerstonepm.com
www.powerstonepm.com

ProActive Professional Management, AAMC
Shanne Ho, PCAM
P.O. Box 939
Lake Forest, CA 92609
tel: 949.346.9999 
fax: 949.346.9925
shanne@proactivepm.pro
www.proactivepm.pro


Professional Community Management,
an Associa Company

Erin Baker 
27051 Towne Centre Dr., Ste. 200
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
tel: 800.369.7260 
partners2@associa.us
www.pcminternet.com


Propvest Property Management
Lexie M. DeRouchey 
P.O. Box 53942
Irvine, CA 92619
tel: 949.910.1147 
info@propvestpm.com
www.propvestpm.com


RealManage
Rhonda M. Drews, PCAM
2300 E. Katella Ave., Ste. 335
Anaheim, CA 92806
tel: 760.202.9880
rhonda.drews@realmanage.com
www.realmanage.com

Regent Association Services
Jay Mast 
180 S. Prospect Ave., Ste. 200
Tustin, CA 92780
tel: 714.634.0611 
fax: 714.634.7565
jmast@regentcmc.com
www.regentcmc.com

Seabreeze Management Company, Inc., AAMC
Isaiah Henry, CMCA, AMS
26840 Aliso Viejo Pkwy., Ste. 100
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
tel: 949.855.1800 
fax: 949.599.2194
isaiah.henry@seabreezemgmt.com
www.seabreezemgmt.com

TCB Property Management, Inc.
Laura Dawson 
5855 Naples Plaza, Ste. 118
Long Beach, CA 90803
tel: 562.434.5300 
fax: 562.438.4612
ld2108@aol.com
www.tcbpropertymanagement.com

The Management Trust
Christina Gano 
15661 Red Hill Ave., Ste. 201
Tustin, CA 92780
tel: 714.285.2626 
fax: 714.647.9393
christina.gano@managementtrust.com
www.managementtrust.com

Total Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Bill Scales, CMCA
23792 Rockfield Blvd., Ste. 100
Lake Forest, CA 92630
tel: 949.261.8282 
fax: 949.261.6958
bscales@totalpm.com
www.totalpm.com

Tritz Professional Management Services, Inc.
David Tritz 
1525 E. 17th St., Ste. A
Santa Ana, CA 92705
tel: 714.557.5900 
fax: 714.567.4248
dtritz@tpms.net
www.tpms.net

TSG Independent Property Management, Inc.
George Gustave 
27129 Calle Arroyo, Ste. 1802
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
tel: 949.481.0555 
fax: 949.481.0556
general@tsgindependent.com
www.tsgindependent.com

Vintage Group
Amy Moore, CMCA
24422 Avenida De La Carlota, Ste. 450
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
tel: 855.403.3852 
fax: 800.996.3051
amy@vintagegroupre.com
www.vintagegroupre.com

Interpacific Asset Management
Gerard K. O'Donnell 
5505 Garden Grove Blvd., Ste. 150
Westminster, CA 92683
tel: 714.891.8804 
fax: 714.894.5643
info@interpacificmgmt.com
www.interpacificmgmt.com