Assessment Collection/Lien Services

Allied Trustee Services
Stefan Murphy 
990 Reserve Dr., Ste. 208
Roseville, CA 95678
Tel: 800.220.5454 
smurphy@alliedtrustee.com
www.alliedtrustee.com


Alterra Assessment Recovery
Ramona Acosta, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
27101 Puerta Real, Ste. 250
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel: 888.818.5949 
ramona@tinnellylaw.com
www.alterracollections.com


Association Lien Services
Kevin McNiff
P.O. Box 64750
Los Angles, CA 90064
Tel: 800.825.5510
info@alslien.com
www.alslien.com

Axela Technologies
Alisher Sabirov
21550 Oxnard St., Ste. 300
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel: 323.356.6889
Fax: 949.729.8012
alisher@axela-tech.com
www.axela-tech.com

Beaumont Tashjian
Jeffrey A. Beaumont, Esq., CCAL
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 580
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel: 818.884.9998
Fax: 818.844.1087
jbeaumont@hoaattorneys.com
www.hoaattorneys.com

Community Legal Advisors
Mark T. Guithues, Esq.
509 N. Coast Hwy.
Oceanside, CA 92054
Tel: 760.529.5211
Fax: 760.453.2189
mark@attorneyforhoa.com
www.attorneyforhoa.com

Feldsott & Lee, A Law Corporation
Stanley Feldsott, Esq.
23161 Mill Creek Dr., Ste. 300
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel: 949.729.8002 
Fax: 949.729.8012
feldsott@gmail.com
www.cahoalaw.com

Fiore, Racobs & Powers, A PLC
Jacqueline D. Foster, Esq.
6440 Oak Canyon, Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.727.3111 
Fax: 949.727.3311
jfoster@fiorelaw.com
www.fiorelaw.com

HOA Repay
Kayla Dilbeck
P.O. Box 1915
Discovery Bay, CA 94505
Tel: 925.202.2764
Fax: 949.727.3311
wecollect@hoarepay.com
www.hoarepay.com

Larry Rothman & Associates
Larry Rothman, Esq.
5753 E. Santa Ana Canyon Rd., Ste. G558
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
Tel: 714.363.0220 
Fax: 714/941.9207
tocollect@aol.com

Richardson | Ober | DeNichilo LLP
Matthew A. Gardner, Esq.   
4000 Barranca Pkwy., Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92604
tel: 949.654.1510
matthew@rodllp.com
www.rodllp.com


Roseman Law, APC
Teresa Agnew
9860 Research Dr., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.339.2000
agnew@roseman.law
www.roseman.law


The Judge Law Firm
James Judge, Esq.
18650 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 450
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel: 949.833.8633 
Fax: 949.833.0154
info@thejudgefirm.com
www.thejudgefirm.com