Assessment Collection/Lien Services

Allied Trustee Services
Stefan Murphy 
990 Reserve Dr., Ste. 208
Roseville, CA 95678
Tel: 800.220.5454 
smurphy@alliedtrustee.com
www.alliedtrustee.com

Alterra Assessment Recovery
Ramona Acosta, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
27101 Puerta Real, Ste. 250
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel: 888.818.5949 
ramona@tinnellylaw.com
www.alterracollections.com


Association Lien Services
Sandra L. Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
5000 Birch St., #3000 West Tower
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.476.3789 
Fax: 949.476.3758
slg@alslien.com
www.alslien.com

Feldsott & Lee, A Law Corporation
Stanley Feldsott, Esq.
23161 Mill Creek Dr., Ste. 300
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel: 949.729.8002 
Fax: 949.729.8012
feldsott@gmail.com
www.cahoalaw.com

Fiore, Racobs & Powers, A PLC
Jacqueline D. Foster, Esq.
6440 Oak Canyon, Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.727.3111 
Fax: 949.727.3311
jfoster@fiorelaw.com
www.fiorelaw.com

Larry Rothman & Associates
Larry Rothman, Esq.
8018 E. Santa Ana Canyon Rd., Ste. 100-206
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
Tel: 714.363.0220 
Fax: 657.221.0085
tocollect@aol.com

Miller Law Firm, The
Rachel M. Miller, Esq.
19 Corporate Plaza
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.252.9150 
rachel@constructiondefects.com
www.constructiondefects.com

Roseman Law, APC
Teresa Agnew 
9860 Research Dr., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 949.339.2000 
Fax: 818.380.6700
agnew@roseman.law
www.roseman.law

S.B.S. Lien Services
Rory Cambra 
31194 La Baya Dr., Ste. 106
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Tel: 818.991.4600 
Fax: 818.874.9500
rcambra@liencollections.com
www.liencollections.com

SwedelsonGottlieb
Sandra L. Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
5000 Birch St., # 3000 West Tower
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.476.3789 
Fax: 949.476.3758
slg@sghoalaw.com
www.lawforhoas.com

The Judge Law Firm
James Judge, Esq.
18650 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 450
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel: 949.833.8633 
Fax: 949.833.0154
info@thejudgefirm.com
www.thejudgefirm.com