Assessment Collection/Lien Services

Alterra Assessment Recovery               
Ramona  Acosta, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
27101 Puerta Real, Ste. 250
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   888.818.5949       
ramona@tinnellylaw.com
www.alterracollections.com
 
Richardson | Ober PC
Kelly  Richardson, Esq., CCAL
234 E. Colorado Blvd., 8th Fl.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel:   877.446.2529   
kelly@richardsonober.com
www.richardsonober.com
Association Lien Services
Sandra L. Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 790
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel:   310.207.2207    Ext:   207
Fax:  310.207.2115
slg@alslien.com
www.alslien.com
 
Richardson | Ober PC
Matt  Ober, Esq., CCAL
234 E. Colorado Blvd., 8th Fl.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel:   877.446.2529  
matt@richardsonober.com
www.richardsonober.com
Feldsott Lee Pagano & Canfield,
Attorneys at Law

Eric S. Canfield, Esq.
23161 Mill Creek Dr., Ste. 300
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   949.729.8002      
Fax:  949.729.8012
ecanfield@cahoalaw.com
www.cahoalaw.com
 
Roseman Law, APC
Teresa  Agnew
21650 Oxnard St., # 2000
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel:   866.839.9400    
Fax:  818.380.6710
agnew@roseman.law
www.roseman.law
Fiore, Racobs & Powers, A PLC
Janet L.S. Powers, Esq., CCAL
6440 Oak Canyon, Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.727.3111
Fax:  949.727.3311
jpowers@fiorelaw.com
www.fiorelaw.com
 
SwedelsonGottlieb
Sandra L. Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel:   310.207.2207    Ext:   202
Fax:  310.207.2115
slg@sghoalaw.com
www.lawforhoas.com
Real Estate Data Solutions
Sal  Schamante
315 W. Elliot Rd., Ste. 107-236
Tempe, AZ 85284
Tel:   480.248.8014   
sal@redatasolutions.com
www.redatasolutions.com