Association Management Companies for Small Associations (75 units or less)

Accell Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Mary Rendina
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 350
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
tel: 949.581.4988 
fax: 949.581.9785
mary.rendina@accellpm.com
www.accellpm.com

Amber Property Management
Tracey Hackwith, CMCA
26440 La Alameda, Ste. 150
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
tel: 949.429.5831
fax: 949.429.5933
tracey@amberpm.com
www.amberpm.com


Bayview Property Management
Ninder Chima-Jordan, AMS
7306 Melrose St.
Buena Park, CA 90621
tel: 714.369.8947 
operations@bayviewmgmt.com
www.bayviewpropmgmt.com


Bentley Community Management, Inc., AAMC  
Kelly Bunnell, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
18340 Yorba Linda Blvd., Ste. 107-138
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
tel: 888.390.6364 
fax: 714.695.0240
kelly@bentleycm.com
www.bentleycm.com


Best Community Management
Pat Gummeson 
23785 El Toro Rd.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
tel: 949.770.0186 
fax: 949.770.0187
pgummeson@bcm1.net


Blue Pacific Property
Heather Reeves 
P.O. Box 2968
Costa Mesa, CA 92628
tel: 714.641.0593 
fax: 714.784.7848
info@bluepacificproperty.com
www.bluepacificproperty.com

Common Interests, Inc.
Kelly Shaw
647 Camino De Los Mares, Ste. 206
San Clemente, CA 92629
tel: 949.218.1248
fax: 949.248.1881
kelly@ciipm.com
www.commoninterestsinc.com


Condominium Management Services
Jim McCarthy, Jr., CMCA, AMS
675 W. Foothill Blvd., Ste. 104
Claremont, CA 91711
tel: 909.399.3103 
fax: 909.398.0178
jimjr@cmsmgmt.com
www.cmsmgmt.com

Consensys Property Management
Laurel Dial
1380 S. Anaheim Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92805
tel: 714.772.4400
fax: 714.772.5522
laureld@consensyspm.com
www.consensyspm.com

Crummack Huseby Property
Management, Inc., AAMC
  
Margo Crummack, PCAM
25531 Commercentre Dr., Ste. 100
Lake Forest, CA 92630
tel: 949.367.9430 
fax: 949.367.9433
margo@ch-pm.com
www.ch-pm.como

DML Property Management, LLC
Danny Lemansky, CMCA
2312 Park Ave. #433
Tustin, CA 92782
tel: 714.573.4500 
fax: 714.573.4544
danny@dmlpm.com
www.dmlpm.com

Dynamic Management Services, Inc.
Jan "Yon" Esterhuizen 
22982 La Cadena Dr., Ste. 221
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
tel: 949.305.1166 
fax: 844.270.7856
jan@dmshoa.com
www.dmshoa.com

Dynamic Property Group, LLC
Edgar Szabo, CMCA, AMS
15061 Springdale St., Ste. 208
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
tel: 714.745.0353 
edgar@dynamicpropertygroup.com
www.dynamicpropertygroup.com


Green Residence Management, LLC
Ahmad Bdeiwi
3943 Irvine Blvd., PMB 400
Irvine, CA 92602
tel: 949.500.3839 
fax: 949.264.5782 
greenresmgmt@gmail.com


HOAG Property Management, Inc.
Jerry Reyes
10551 Paramount Blvd.
Downey, CA 90241
tel: 562.869.1556 
fax: 562.862.1723
jreyes@hoagpropertymgt.com
www.hoagpropertymgt.com

Huntington West Properties, Inc.
Amelia Marques 
P.O. Box 1098
Westminster, CA 92684
tel: 714.891.1522 
fax: 714.897.9120
amelia@huntingtonwest.com
www.huntingtonwest.com

IDS Asset Management, LLC
Tracy Drivas 
7700 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 800
Irvine, CA 92618
tel: 949.713.5665 
tdrivas@idsassetmgmt.com
www.idsassetmgmt.com

 
 

Investors' Property Services, Inc.
Robert C. Warren III
26020 Acero, Ste. 200
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
tel: 949.900.6160 
fax: 949.900.6601
info@investorshq.com
investorshq.com

J. C. Ultimate Property Management 
Consulting, Inc.
Lori Di Valentin |
2812 Walnut Ave., Ste # A
Tustin, CA 92780
tel: 714.665.8100
fax: 714.665.8188
info@jcupmc.com
www.jcupmc.com

Lordon Management Company
DonaLea Bauer, CMCA
1275 Center Court Dr., Ste. 100
Covina, CA 91724
tel: 800.729.5673 3342
donalea@mylordon.com
www.mylordon.com


Manhattan Pacific Management, Inc.
Erik M. Rivera, AMS, PCAM
620 Newport Center Dr., Floor 11
Newport Beach, CA 92660
tel: 844.511.0644
erik@manhattanpacificmgmt.com
www.manhattanpacificmgmt.com



Oaktree Community Management
David Schmidt 
6902 Seaborn St.
Lakewood, CA 90713
tel: 888.460.1114 
fax: 562.425.7709
dave@oaktreecm.net
www.oaktreecm.net

Optimum Professional Property
Management, Inc., AAMC
Denise Bergstrom, PCAM
230 Commerce, Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92602
tel: 714.508.9070
fax: 714.665.3001
dbergstrom@optimumpm.com
www.optimumpm.com

Pacific Coast Management, Inc.
Angela Adams, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
4515 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
tel: 562.597.5007 
fax: 562.742.1120
angie@pacificcoastmanagement.com
www.pacificcoastmanagement.com 

PMP Management, AAMC
Jamie Gould, CMCA, AMS
100 Pacifica, Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92618
tel: 949.218.9970 
fax: 949.336.1564
jgould@pmpmanage.com
www.pmpmanage.com

Powerstone Property Management
Rene' Decker 
9060 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
tel: 949.716.3998 
fax: 949.716.3999
rdecker@powerstonepm.com
www.powerstonepm.com


ProActive Professional Management, AAMC
Shanne Ho, PCAM
P.O. Box 939
Lake Forest, CA 92609
tel: 949.346.9999 
fax: 949.346.9925
shanne@proactivepm.pro
www.proactivepm.pro

Professional Community Management,
an Associa Company

Matthew Williams
27051 Towne Centre Dr., Ste. 200
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
tel: 800.369.7260 
partners2@associa.us
www.pcminternet.com

TSG Independent Property Management, Inc.
George Gustave 
27129 Calle Arroyo, Ste. 1802
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
tel: 949.481.0555 
fax: 949.481.0556
george@tsgindependent.com
www.tsgindependent.com