New Members 2020

Copy_of_Call_for_Speaker_Proposals_

Business Partners

Joined March 2020

DSI-Regular-Logo-e15825604208131
DSI Security Services
Kimberly Burnett
3281 E. Guasti Rd., Ste. 738 
Ontario, CA 91761
Tel: 909.238.3827
kburnett@dsisecurity.com
www.dsisecurity.com
 
OIP
GAF of Fontana
Amber Hartman
11800 Industry Ave. 
Fontana, CA 92337
Tel: 909.278.9652
amber.hartman@gaf.com
www.gaf.com
 
logo-v3
TWS Facility Services
Aaron Anderson
42217 Rio Nedo Rd., Ste. 205A
Temecula, CA 92590
Tel: 888-883-1915 Ext. 35
aanderson@twsfs.com
www.twsfs.com
 


Joined May 2020

o                        
Pacific Environmental & Abatement Solutions Inc
Kristine Ramos
P.O. Box 459, Unit D
Surfside, CA 90743
Tel: 714.379.5029
Fax: 714.379.3774
kristine.ramos@peas1.com
www.peasolutions.com
 
rayco
Rayco Exteriors
Kim Province
970 W Valley Pkwy., # 414
Escondido, CA 92025
Tel: 714.783.8646
kim@raycoexteriors.com 
www.raycoexteriors.com
 


Joined June 2020

diehl
The Diehl Group Architects, Inc.
John Diehl
489 Saxony Pl., Ste. 101
Encinitas, CA 92024
Tel: 760.487.1301
Fax: 760.487.1303
info@diehlgroup.com
www.diehlgroup.com

Management Companies

Picture1
Trilliant, Inc.
Erik M. Rivera, AMS, PCAM
620 Newport Center Dr., Ste. 1100
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 800.395.4889
erik@trilliantpm.com
www.trilliantpm.com

Individual Managers

Joined March 2020
Sandra Arguelles, Professional Community Management, An Associa Company, AAMC
Sarah Fuog, FirstService Residential, AAMC
Ilze Lemus
Alexis Leon, Diversified Association Management
Shelly O'Sullivan, Lido Isle Community Association

Joined April 2020
Christine Clancy, Professional Community Management, An Associa Company, AAMC
Corine Doughty
Christopher Figueroa, Professional Community Management, An Associa Company, AAMC
Debra Gillette, Professional Community Management, An Associa Company, AAMC
Faylynn Heller, Professional Community Management, An Associa Company, AAMC

Joined June 2020
Ashley Boardman, Lordon Management
Jeremy Pipp, CMCA, Three Arch Bay
Valerie Rodriquez, Keystone, AAMC

Community Associations

La Casa Real - Joined April 2020
Pacific Island Village 1 HOA - Joined March 2020