New Members November 2020

Copy_of_Call_for_Speaker_Proposals_

Business Partners

Axela-Logo-Menu-Sm
Axela Technologies
Martin Urruela
21550 Oxnard St., Ste. 300
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel: 303.392.0389
martin@axela-tech.com
www.axela-tech.com
 
Picture1
Building Resources
Jose L. Banos
2247 Lindsay Way
Glendora, CA 91740
Tel: 626.963.4880
Fax: 626.963.4848
jlbanos@brco.com
www.brco.com
 
logo
FireClear Systems, Inc.
Bobby Maleskey
5215 State St.
Montclair, CA 91763
Tel: 909.626.6600
bobby@fireclear.com
www.fireclear.com
 
logo-300x91
Green Clean Water and Waste Inc.
Chelsea Holler
999 Corporate Dr., #100
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694
Tel: 714.328.7778
chelsea@gcwwinc.com
www.gcwwinc.com
 
Vector-Smart-Object_1X-300x72
McCarthy Roofing
Aaron Martin
625 W. Katella Ave., Ste. 29
Orange, CA 92867
Tel: 714.538.3330
jorge@mccarthyroofing.com
www.mccarthyroofing.com
 
40772fa610ecc8c40f3df3c6c89dda14
Pacific InterWest Building Consultants, Inc.
Stacy Daiker
1600 S. Main St., Ste. 380
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Tel: 925.939.5500
sdaiker@pacificinterwest.com
www.pacificinterwest.com
 
Painters-Precision-Painting-Logo
Precision Painting
Erik Murray
9910 Research Dr.
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: 805.551.6883
erik@precisionpainting.com
www.precisionpainting.com
 

Individual Managers

Liliana Alba, Consensys Property Management
Payton Bleu Coplin
Siobhan Foster, Village Management Services, Inc.
Jennifer White, Optimum Professional Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Samantha Wiggins, FirstService Residential, AAMC