Tree Services

Agricultural Pest Control Services       
BreeAnn  Richardson
9917 Maine Ave.
Lakeside, CA 92040
Tel:     800.696.8565 
Fax:    619.561.0462
brichardson@agpest.com
www.agpest.com
 
LSA 
Erica Congelliere
20 Executive Park, Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:    949.553.0666
Fax:   949.553.8076
erica.congelliere@lsa.net
www.lsa.net
BrightView Tree Care Service
Larry Martony
1960 S. Yale St.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Tel:    714.476.3525
larry.martony@brightview.com
www.brightview.com
 
Orange County Arborists, Inc.
Fred  DeMaria 
6002 Briarcliff Dr.
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel:    714.492.9177     
fred@ocarborists.com
www.ocarborists.com
 
Cresta Verde Landscape - CVL
Ruth  Wilson 
1759 E. Borchard Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.568.1186      
Fax:   714.568.0519
ruth@crestaverdelandscape.com
www.crestaverdelandscape.com
RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
Erin  Rose 
1156 N. Grove St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:    714.341.1046     
Fax:   714.630.1330    
erose@rgsls.com
www.rgsls.com
 
David's Tree Service, Inc.
LeAnn Mariott/Darren Diaz
19051 Gothard St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Tel:     714.842.6345 
Fax:    714.842.0135
leann@davidstreeservice.com
www.davidstreeservice.com
 
Richard Cohen Landscape & Construction, Inc.
John  Severns 
20795 Canada Rd.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:     949.768.0599  
Fax:    949.768.9051
jseverns@richardcohenlandscape.com
www.richardcohenlandscape.com
Earthco Commercial Landscape
Jennica  Conklin
1225 E. Wakeham Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.571.0455     
Fax:   714.571.0580
jennicac@earthcompany.org
www.earthcompany.org
 
W. B. Starr, Inc.
Martha Starr
20602 Canada Rd.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:    949.770.8835
Fax:   949.770.8839
mstarr@wbstarr.com
www.wbstarr.com
 
Great Scott Tree Service, Inc.
Ryan  McCoy 
10761 Court Ave.
Stanton, CA 90680
Tel:    714.826.1750       
Fax:   714.908.2044   
marketing@gstsinc.com
www.gstsinc.com