Tree Services

Agricultural Pest Control Services
Charisse  Leake 
9917 Maine Ave.
Lakeside, CA 92040
Tel:    800.696.8565 
Fax:    619.561.0462
cleake@agpest.com
www.agpest.com
 
Orange County Arborists, Inc.
Fred  DeMaria 
6002 Briarcliff Dr.
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel:    714.492.9177     
ocarborists@gmail.com
www.ocarborists.com
Bemus Landscape, Inc.
Scott  Bohnen
P.O. Box 74268
San Clemente, CA 92673
Tel:    888.557.7910 
Fax:    888.557.7911
scott.bohnen@bemus.com
www.bemus.com
 
Park West Tree Care, Inc.
Bryan  Schneider 
22421 Gilberto, Ste. F
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel:    714.883.0971  
Fax:    949.546.8301
bschneider@parkwestinc.com
www.parkwestinc.com
David's Tree Service, Inc.
Leann  Marriott 
19051 Gothard St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Tel:    714.842.6345 
Fax:    714.842.0135
info@davidstreeservice.com
www.davidstreeservice.com
 
RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
Erin  Rose 
1156 N. Grove St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:    714.341.1046     
erose@rgsls.com
www.rgsls.com
Great Scott Tree Service, Inc.
Ryan  McCoy 
10761 Court Ave.
Stanton, CA 90680
Tel:    714.826.1750    
rmccoy@gstsinc.com
www.gstsinc.com
Richard Cohen Landscape & Construction, Inc.
John  Severns 
20795 Canada Rd.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:    949.768.0599  
Fax:    949.768.9051
jseverns@richardcohenlandscape.com
www.richardcohenlandscape.com
 
Gruett Tree Company, Inc.
Chris  Mello 
P.O. Box 12375
Orange, CA 92859
Tel:    877.447.8388  
Fax:    714.631.1678
chris@gruett.com
www.gruett.com
 
Sunset Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
Sarah  Roughan 
27201 Burbank Ave.
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Tel:    949.455.4636  
Fax:    949.457.1823
sarah@sunset-landscape.com
www.sunset-landscape.com
Los Gatos, Inc.
Troy  Lohmann 
3026 Halladay St.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.546.0681  
Fax:    714.546.0691
troy@losgatoslandscape.com
www.losgatoslandscape.com