Slurry Seal/Striping

AMS Paving, Inc.
Liz  Williams
11060 Rose Ave.
Fontana, CA 92337
Tel:   909.357.0711 
Fax:  909.357.0715
liz@amspaving.com
www.amspaving.com
 
Pav-Kote, Inc.
Rick  Baker
301 S. Richman Ave., 2nd Fl.
Fullerton, CA 92832
Tel:   714.871.4905
Fax:  714.871.1189
rick@pavkote.com
www.pavkote.com
Caliber Paving Company, Inc.
Judith  Herrera
673 E. Young St.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.556.0484   
Fax:  714.556.1026
jherrera@caliberpaving.com
www.caliberpaving.com
 
Quickel Paving, Inc.
Catherine  Jarvis
27071 Cabot Rd., Ste. 130
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   949.582.1515
cjarvis@quickelpaving.com
www.quickelpaving.com
Ez Line Striping and Sealing Co.
Alicia  Pacheco
7379 Orangethrope Ave., Ste. E
Buena Park, CA 90621
Tel:   714.994.1701  
Fax:  714.994.1702
aliciap@ezlinestriping.com
www.ezlinestriping.com
 
Roy Allan Slurry Seal, Inc.
Lance  Allan
11922 Bloomfield Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Tel:   562.864.3363  
Fax:  562.864.6612
lance@raslurry.com
www.raslurry.com
GuardTop, LLC
Davis  Koleas
32834 Pacific Coast Hwy., #210
Dana Point, CA 92629
Tel:   310.970.4271
davis@guardtop.com
www.guardtop.com
TLG Paving Company
Mike  Guillette
230 Helicopter Cir.
Corona, CA 92880
Tel:   951.735.7200 
Fax:  951.735.7202
mike@tlgpaving.com
www.tlgpaving.com
J.B. Bostick Company, Inc.
Ryan  Shoemaker
2870 E. La Cresta Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.853.2637
Fax:  714.238.2142
ryan@jbbostick.com
www.jbbostick.com