Security Services & Systems

Allied Universal
Katy  Samaha
1551 N. Tustin Ave., Ste. 650
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.352.9104  
katy.samaha@aus.com
www.aus.com
G4S Secure Solutions (USA), Inc.
Brandon  Joffe
2300 E. Katella Ave., Ste. 150
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:    714.809.5936 
Fax:    714.939.4914
brandon.joffe@usa.g4s.com
www.g4s.com/us
 
California Coastal Patrol
Gary  Sandhu
1250 N. Lakeview Ave., Ste. I
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tel:    877.819.3031 
Fax:    877.264.7716
gary@californiacoastalpatrol.com
www.californiacoastalpatrol.com
 
Nordic Security Services
Peter L. Jensen 
3419 Via Lido, # 345
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Tel:    714.751.0347  
Fax:    714.751.0351
pjensen@nordicsec.com
www.nordicsec.com
California Safety Agency
Darrell  Cowan
8932 Katella Ave., Ste. 108
Anaheim, CA 92804
Tel:    866.996.6990
Fax:    714.784.7628
dcowan@csapatrol.com
www.csapatrol.com
 
Securitas Security Services USA, Inc.
Kelly  Becker 
2099 S. State College Blvd., Ste. 100
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:    714.935.5925 
kelly.becker@securitasinc.com
www.securitas.com
 
CGSystems, Inc. - California Gate
Christopher  Bair
1470 N. Hundley St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:    714.632.8882  
Fax:    714.632.8881
christopher@californiagate.com
www.californiagate.com
 
SiteGuardz, L.L.C.
Conan Adachi
2339 N. Batavia St.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel:    888.448.2739 
Fax:    714.693.8123
conan@siteguardz.com
www.siteguardz.com
Courtesy Patrol Specialists
Doug  Kantner
17291 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 103
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:    714.669.2736  
Fax:    714.669.2760
dkantner@courtesypatrols.com
www.courtesypatrols.com
Superior Protection Services
Victor  Polek, CMCA
15317 Paramount Blvd., Ste. 201
Paramount, CA 90723
Tel:    562.790.8993 
victor@superiorprotect.com
www.superiorprotect.com