Security Services & Systems

Andtech Security & Communications
Andrew  Benun
12908 Haster St.
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Tel:   714.750.5500      
Fax:   714.867.5739
andtech@andtech.net
www.andtech.net
 
G4S Secure Solutions (USA), Inc.
Brandon  Joffe
2300 E. Katella Ave., Ste. 150
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:     714.809.5936 
brandon.joffe@usa.g4s.com
www.g4s.com/us
 
Bay Alarm Company
Britta  Hughes
1590 S. Lewis St.
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel:    714.937.7631      
Fax:   714.939.9759
britta.hughes@bayalarm.com
www.bayalarm.com
 
Nordic Security Services
Peter L. Jensen
3419 Via Lido, # 345
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Tel:    714.751.0347   
Fax:   714.751.0351
pjensen@nordicsec.com
www.nordicsec.com
California Safety Agency
Darrell  Cowan
8932 Katella Ave., Ste. 108
Anaheim, CA 92804
Tel:     866.996.6990
Fax:    714.784.7628
dcowan@csapatrol.com
www.csapatrol.com
 
Patrol Masters, Inc.
Peter Costello
1651 E. 4th St., Ste. 150
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel:    877.648.0602 
Fax:   714.599.7204
sales@patrolmasters.com
www.patrolmasters.com
CCTV Masters, Inc.
Peter Costello
1651 E. 4th St., Ste. 150
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel:    877.648.0602
Fax:   714.599.7204
peterc@cctv-masters.com
www.cctv-masters.com
 
Securitas Security Services, USA
Kelly Becker
2099 S. State College Blvd, #100
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:    714.935.5900
Fax:   714.385.9752
kelly.becker@securitasinc.com
www.securitasinc.com
Courtesy Patrol Specialists
Doug  Kantner
17291 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 103
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:     714.669.2736  
Fax:    714.669.2760
dkantner@courtesypatrols.com
www.courtesypatrols.com
 
SiteGuardz, L.L.C.
Conan Adachi
2339 N. Batavia St.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel:     888.448.2739 
Fax:    714.693.8123
conan@siteguardz.com
www.siteguardz.com
Elite Enforcement Security Solutions, Inc.
Jennifer  Wood
1290 N. Hancock St., Ste. 101
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tel:    714.801.4385    
Fax:   877.699.5399
info@eliteenforcement.com
www.eliteenforcement.com
Superior Protection Services
Victor  Polek, CMCA
15317 Paramount Blvd., Ste. 201
Paramount, CA 90723
Tel:    562.790.8993    Ext:   116
Fax:   888.415.9889
victor@superiorprotect.com
www.superiorprotect.com
 
Firstline Security
Amber Sonsteng
2211 E. Howell Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.363.9334    
asonsteng@firstlinesecurity.com
www.firstlinesecurity.com
 
Surreal Systems, Inc.
Matt  Bernath
5540 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tel:    714.779.9900      
Fax:   714.779.7340
sales@surrealsystems.com
www.surrealsystems.com
 
Gate Masters, Inc.
Meena Jolly
1651 E. 4th St., Ste. 150
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel:    877.648.0602 
Fax:   714.599.7204
meena@gatemastersinc.com
www.gatemastersinc.com
U.S. Security Associates
Amy  Figueroa-Bearn
1400 N. Harbor Blvd. 7th Fl.
Fullerton, CA 92835
Tel:   657.217.1506      
afigueroa@ussecurityassociates.com
www.ussecurityassociates.com