Security Services & Systems

All Valley Alarm
Tim  Hope
8111 San Fernando Rd.
Sun Valley, CA 91352
Tel:   818.561.9745
Fax:  818.285.1515
thope@valleyalarm.com
www.valleyalarm.com
 
GMI Building Services
& Guard Management, Inc.

Amy  Bearn
17805 Sky Park Cir., Ste. D
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   949.724.9276
abearn@gmiweb.com
www.gmiweb.com
Allied Universal
Andy  Coleman, 
1551 N. Tustin Avve., Ste. 650
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.619.9773  
andy.coleman@aus.com
www.aus.com
Guard-Systems, Inc.
Guillermo  Amador
1190 Monterey Pass Rd.
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Tel:   323.881.6711 
Fax:  323.263.7351
gamador@guardsystemsinc.com
www.guardsystemsinc.com
 
Andtech Security & Communications     
Andrew  Benun
12908 Haster St.
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Tel:   714.750.5500  
Fax:  714.867.5739
andtech@andtech.net
www.andtech.net
Nordic Security Services
Peter  Jensen
3419 Via Lido, # 345
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Tel:   714.751.0347 
Fax:  714.751.0351
pjensen@nordicsec.com
www.nordicsec.com
 
California Safety Agency
Darrell  Cowan
8932 Katella Ave., Ste. 108
Anaheim, CA 92804
Tel:   866.996.6990   
Fax:  714.784.7628
dcowan@csapatrol.com
www.csapatrol.com
 
Patrol Masters Security Services
Peter  Costello
1651 E. 4th St., Ste. 150
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel:   877.648.0602
Fax:  714.648.0842
peterc@patrolmasters.com
www.patrolmasters.com
CCTV Masters, Inc.
Peter  Costello, 
1651 E. 4th St., Ste. 150
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel:   657.247.4847  
Fax:  657.247.5207
peter@cctv-masters.com
www.cctv-masters.com
 
Securitas Security Services USA, Inc.
Kelly  Becker
2099 S. State College Blvd., Ste. 100
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.935.5900
kelly.becker@securitasinc.com
www.securitasinc.com
Command Security Corporation
Edward P. Newman
8840 Warner Ave., Ste. 301
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Tel:   310.981.4547  
Fax:  310.981.4530
enewman@commandsecurity.com
www.commandsecurity.com
 
Superior Protection Services
Ryan  Vincent
15317 Paramount Blvd., Ste. 201
Paramount, CA 90723
Tel:   714.904.9888  
Fax:  888.415.9889
ryan@superiorprotect.com
www.superiorprotect.com
Courtesy Patrol Specialists
Doug  Kantner
17731 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 209
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:   714.669.2736
Fax:  714.669.2760
dkantner@courtesypatrols.com
www.courtesypatrolspecialists.com
 
Unified Protective Services, Inc.
Steve  Farid
4431 W. Rosecrans Ave., Ste. 200
Hawthorne, CA 90250
Tel:   800.635.2010  
Fax:  310.263.2535
sfarid@unifiedsi.com
www.unifiedprotectiveservices.com
Firstline Security Systems
Amber  Sonsteng
2211 E. Howell Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.937.1440
Fax:  714.937.1474
asonsteng@firstlinesecurity.com
www.firstlinesecurity.com
 
Vet-Sec Protection Agency
Jessica  Palato
1170 Durfee Ave., Ste. H
South El Monte, CA 91733
Tel:   800.909.3628   
jpalato@vetsec.com
www.vetsec.com
G4S Secure Solutions
Brandon  Joffe
2300 E. Katella Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.939.4900
brandon.joffe@usa.g4s.com
www.g4s.com/usa