24HRC
Bobby  Ameen 
47 Tesla
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   888.524.4687    
Fax:   949.407.6799
office@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com
 
Hyikema Roofing DBA Superior Roofing
Jessica Witzel
160 S. Linden Ave.
Rialto, CA 92376
Tel:    800.761.6272     
Fax:   909.428.0380
jwitzel@superiorrw.com
www.superiorrw.com
ADCO Roofing and Waterproofing
Katalin  Williams 
5743 Cahuenga Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Tel:    818.505.9272     
Fax:   818.505.9824
katalinw@adcoroofing.com
www.adcoroofing.com
 
La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc.
Gemma  Magbulos
260 Newport Center Dr., Ste. 100
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel:   949.720.1500       
gemma@lbrinc.net
www.lbrinc.net
Antis Roofing & Waterproofing
Aaron  Antis
2649 Campus Dr.
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel:     949.461.9222 
Fax:    949.461.9244
aaron@antisroofing.com
www.antisroofing.com
 
McCormack Roofing, Construction & Energy Solutions
Chris  Maxey
1260 N. Hancock St., Ste. 108
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tel:    714.777.1258     
Fax:   714.276.0692
chrism@mccormackroofing.com
www.mccormackroofing.com
Blue Shoe Roofing Company
Leanne Ford
23151 Alcalde Dr., Ste. C-4
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    949.387.9428
Fax:   949.916.7154
leanne@blueshoeroofing.com
www.blueshoeroofing.com
 
McDonnell Roofing, Inc.
Ruben Quezada
1440 S. State College Blvd., #2-E
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:     714.844.2814 
Fax:    714.844.2817
ruben@mcdonnellroofing.com
www.mcdonnellroofing.com
BRS ROOFING, INC.
Tony Brasil
777 S. Lugo Ave. 
San Bernadino, CA 92408
Tel:    855.500.1277  
Fax:   909.884.4845
tony@brsroofing.com
www.brsroofing.com
 
Pacific Roofing Systems
Alan Stovesand
74 Maxwell
Irivne, CA 92618
Tel:    949.495.4200  
Fax:   949.495.4674
alan@pacificroofingsystems.com
www.pacificroofingsystems.com
Fontaine Weatherproofing, Inc.
Jim Fontaine
586 N. Batavia
Orange, CA 92868
Tel:    949.598.8360
Fax:   949.598.8363
jfontaine@fontaineweatherproofing.com
www.fontaineweatherproofing.com
PCW Contracting Services
Valeria  Bonales
981 W. 18th St., Ste. D
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:    949.548.9969 
valeriab@pcwservices.com
www.pcwservices.com