Restoration Service - Emergency

24 Hour Restoration & Construction
Bernadette  Terzich
P.O. Box 7124
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Tel:    949.407.6800 
Fax:    949.407.6799
service@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com
 
PCW Contracting Services
Valeria  Bonales
981 W. 18th St., Ste. D
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:    949.548.9969  
valeriab@pcwservices.com
www.pcwservices.com
A-Z Property Services
Joe  Galindo
P.O. Box 1574
Anaheim, CA 92815
Tel:    714.910.3160 
Fax:    714.844.9251
service@a-zps.com
www.a-zpropertyservices.com
 
SERVPRO of Tustin
Dorothy  Bisaha
1142 E. Chestnut Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel:    714.480.1340 
Fax:    714.480.1344
dorothy@servprotustin.com
www.servprotustin.com
DL Restcon
Darryl  Huie
35 Cottonwood Dr.
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Tel:    949.300.7948 
Fax:    949.305.9111
dhuie@dlrestcon.com
www.dlrestcon.com
 
STAT Services, Inc.
Allison  Thompson
23052 Alcalde Dr., Ste. D
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    949.582.7828 
Fax:    480.247.4670
stat@statservices-ca.com
www.statservices-ca.com
Flood Pro
Linda  Aponte
P.O. Box 2037
Mission Viejo, CA 92690
Tel:    949.361.4100 
Fax:    949.240.5806
laponte@ocfloodpro.com
www.ocfloodpro.com
 
Sunny Hills Restoration
Octavio  Castelan
1999 S. Ritchey St.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.259.9999 
Fax:    714.619.2468
octavioc@shr1.com
www.sunnyhillsrestoration.com
HARBRO Emergency Services & Restoration
Ashley  Neff
2750 Signal Pkwy.
Signal Hill, CA 90755
Tel:    562.528.8000 
Fax:    562.528.8050
ashley.neff@harbro.com
www.harbro.com