Restoration Service - Emergency

24HRC
Bobby  Ameen, 
47 Tesla
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    888.524.4687       
Fax:   949.407.6799
office@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com
 
Flood Pro
Matt Puccio
27132 Paseo Espada, Ste. B1205
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Tel:    949.361.4100   
Fax:   949.240.5806
customerservice@ocfloodpro.com 
www.ocfloodpro.com
A-Rising Builders, Inc.
Josh  Mason
151 Kalmus Dr., Ste. H-6
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:   949.386.2556     
josh@arisingbuilders.com
www.arisingbuilders.com
HARBRO Emergency Services and Restoration
Ashley  Neff
2750 Signal Pkwy.
Signal Hill, CA 90755
Tel:    562.528.8000     
Fax:   562.528.8050
ashley.neff@harbro.com
www.harbro.com
 
A-Z Property Services
Joe  Galindo
P.O. Box 1574
Anaheim, CA 92815
Tel:    714.910.3160    
Fax:   714.844.9251
joe@a-zps.com
www.a-zpropertyservices.com
 
Repipe1 Restoration
Jim  Michaelson
15791 N. Rockfield Blvd., Ste. N
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    213.570.4221      
Fax:   310.496.0111
repipe1@gmail.com
www.repipe1.com
Brandford Restoration Services (BRS)
Rebecca  Grudt
1818 Potrero Ave.
S. Elmonte, CA 91733
Tel:   844.743.5663     
admin@brsrestoration.com
www.brsrestoration.com
Servicefirst Restoration, Inc.
Justin  Palermo
27071 Cabot Rd., # 105
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    855.883.4778       
Fax:   855.883.4778
justinp@callservicefirst.com
www.callservicefirst.com
 
DryMaster
Don Combs
26021 Pala, Ste. 150
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   949.492.1100
Fax:   949.492.1166
don@drymaster.com
www.drymaster.com
 
South Coast Restoration, Inc.
Scott  Monroe
230 W. Taft Ave.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel:   949.701.6493      
scmscr@yahoo.com
www.southcoastrestoration.com
Emercon Construction, Inc.
Desiree  Martini
2906 E. Coronado St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   800.734.9167       
dmartini@emercon.com
www.emercon.com
STAT Services, Inc.
Allison  Thompson
23052 Alcalde Dr., Ste. D
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   949.582.7828       
Fax:   480.247.4670
stat@statservices-ca.com
www.statservices-ca.com