Pool Maintenance

1 Stop Pool Pros, Inc.
Rachel  Noesser
1721 Commerce St.
Corona, CA 92880
Tel:   800.880.6919 
Fax:  800.980.4120
rachel@1stoppoolpros.com
www.1stoppoolpros.com
 
Blue Balance Pool and
Janitorial Service, Inc.

Shannon  Smith
32565 B Golden Lantern, #138
Dana Point, CA 92629
Tel:   949.614.8372
shannon@bluebalancepoolservice.com
www.bluebalancepoolservice.com
Aquapure Pools, Inc.                 
Timothy  Rolfer
P.O. Box 6372
Huntington Beach, CA 92615
Tel:   714.960.6292  
Fax:  714.960.5744
aquapurepools@gmail.com
www.aquapurepools.com
 
Blueray Aquatics
Abby  Pearose
10661 Ellis Ave., Ste. E
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Tel:   949.887.5985  
Fax:  949.484.7066
info@swimblueray.com
www.swimblueray.com
Aquatic Balance, Inc.
Jeff  Theders
310 Goetz Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Tel:   714.435.9080
Fax:  714.435.9084
jeff@aquaticbalance.com
www.aquaticbalance.com
California Waters
Jeffrey  Barman
23311 E. La Palma Ave.
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Tel:   949.528.0900  
Fax:  949.528.0910
leads@californiawaters.com
www.californiawaters.com
 
Aquatic Facility Services Inc.
Ramiro  Uribe
11037 Warner Ave., #190
Fontain Valley, CA 92708
Tel:   949.478.9931   
Fax:  949.271.4041
ruribe@afsinconline.com
www.afsinconline.com
Clear Expectations, Inc.
Mike  West
2372 Morse Ave., Ste. 505
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   949.316.1116  
Fax:  949.316.1117
west@clearexpectations.net
www.clearexpectations.net
Best Pool Service
Jonathan  Shapiro 
1612 S. Lyon St.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   949.858.0686
office@bestpool.co
www.bestpool.co

Marco Polo Pool and Spa, Inc.
Matt  Grunseich
15641 Product Ln., Ste. A4
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Tel:   714.379.8844    
Fax:  714.379.8858
mpolo2001@hotmail.com
www.marcopolo1.com