Pest Control

A-1 Bonded Termite, Inc.
Geoff  Inman
1000 E. Discovery Ln.
Anaheim, CA 92801
Tel:   714.502.9230 
Fax:  714.502.9230
a1email@a1bondedtermite.com
www.a1bondedtermite.com
 
Fenn Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Hillary  Day
7322 Walnut Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel:   714.736.9000    Ext:   114
Fax:  714.736.9919
hillary.day@fennpest.com
www.fennpest.com
Accurate Termite & Pest Control
Toby  Spencer
13865 Alton Pkwy., Ste. 110
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.837.6483
toby@accuratetermitecontrol.com
www.accuratetermitecontrol.com
Lloyd Pest Control
Daniel  Madrid
1331 Morena Blvd., Ste. 300
San Diego, CA 92110
Tel:   800.223.2847  
Fax:  619.275.2563
daniel.madrid@lloydpest.com
www.lloydpest.com
 
Agricultural Pest Control Services
BreeAnn  Richardson
9917 Maine Ave.
Lakeside, CA 92040
Tel:   858.536.2999
Fax:  619.561.0462
brichardson@agpest.com
www.agpest.com
 
Mariners Pest Control, Inc.
Nathan  Symons
20984 Bake Pkwy., Ste. 102
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:   888.945.2847  
nathan@marinerspestcontrol.com
www.marinerspestcontrol.com
Angelo Termite & Construction
Park  Hoover
P.O. Box 80598
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel:   800.589.8809 
Fax:  877.595.4313
Pacific Pest Control, Inc.
Craig  Broadhead, 
9272 Jeronimo Rd., #110
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   866.618.6629   
Fax:  949.242.4023
info@pacificpestinc.com
www.pacificpestinc.com
Animal Pest Management Services, Inc.     
Dan  Fox
13655 Redwood Ct.
Chino, CA 91710
Tel:   800.344.6567
info@animalpest.com
www.animalpest.com
Payne Pest Management
Robin  Carey
22691 Lambert, Ste. 515
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:   949.450.9955  
Fax:  949.450.9952
rcarey@paynepestmgmt.com
www.paynepestmgmt.com
 
Bug Squad & POW! Exterminating
Nancy  Sickmeier
26242 Enterprise Ct.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:   949.529.5609 
Fax:  949.461.7083
info@bugsquad-pow.com
www.bugsquad-pow.com
 
Rodent Pest Technologies, Inc.
Angelo  Tomiselli
P.O. Box 4548
Riverside, CA 92514
Tel:   888.583.9717 
Fax:  951.509.5599
angelot@rodentpesttech.com
www.rodentpesttech.com
Chem Free Exterminating
Dan  Murphy
518 S. Central Park Ave., E.
Anaheim, CA 92802
Tel:   800.300.7283
Fax:  714.533.7830
chemfreemurphy@aol.com
www.chemfreeexterminating.com
The Termite Guy
Nikki  Tichy
1440 S. Grand Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.835.0135 
Fax:  714.835.0140
nikki@877termite.com
www.877termite.com
 
Critter Busters, Inc.
David  San Filippo
1860 Obispo Ave., Ste. E
Signal Hill, CA 90755
Tel:   800.273.6059  
Fax:  877.505.4196
Tree Pros, Inc.
George  Olekszak
P.O. Box 1066
Chino, CA 91708
Tel:   909.548.0033  
Fax:  909.606.2107
george@treepros.com
www.treepros.com

Elite Pest Management, Inc.
Robert  Serdoz
1601 Chicago Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507
Tel:   877.535.4833   
Fax:  909.420.9552
rserdoz@elitepestmanagement.net