Paint Manufacturers/Consultants

BEHR Paint Company                     
Ray N. Echlin
1801 E. Saint Andrew Pl.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   949.257.8107
rechlin@behrpaint.com
www.behr.com
 
Sherwin-Williams Paint Company
Marc  Roest
22500 Muirlands
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:   310.363.9712
marc.a.roest@sherwin.com
www.sherwin-williams.com
Dunn-Edwards Paints
Jessica  Seitz
1575 N. Placentia Ave.
Placentia, CA 92870
Tel:   562.760.9969  
jessica.seitz@dunnedwards.com
www.dunnedwards.com
 
Vista Paint Corporation
Jill  Brown
South County
Tel:   949.872.4974
jbrown@vistapaint.com
www.vistapaint.com
PPG Paints
Stephanie  Burnside
6335 Sycamore Canyon Blvd.
Riverside, CA 92507
Tel:   951.225.5722  
stephanie.burnside@ppg.com
www.ppgpaints.com
Vista Paint Corporation
Amelia  Alvarez
North County
Tel:   949.524.0182 
aalvarez@vistapaint.com
www.vistapaint.com