Mold Abatement Remediation & Consulting

Alliance Environmental Group
SaRice Freeman
760 E. Debra Ln. 
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel:   949.386.2556     
saricefreeman@alliance-enviro.com
www.alliance-enviro.com
 
Jon Wayne Construction & Consulting
Jon G. Wayne
2580 Fortune Way
Vista, CA 92081
Tel:   760.727.2494     
Fax:   760.727.2637
jwayne@jwcconstruction.com
www.jwcconstruction.com
 
A-Rising Builders, Inc.
Josh  Mason
151 Kalmus Dr., Ste. H-6
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:   949.386.2556      
josh@arisingbuilders.com
www.arisingbuilders.com
Repipe1 Restoration
Jim  Michaelson
15791 N. Rockfield Blvd., Ste. N
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   213.570.4221    
Fax:   310.496.0111
repipe1@gmail.com
www.repipe1.com
 
A-Z Property Services
Joe  Galindo
P.O. Box 1574
Anaheim, CA 92815
Tel:   714.910.3160    
Fax:   714.844.9251
joe@a-zps.com
www.a-zpropertyservices.com
 
Servicefirst Restoration, Inc.
Justin  Palermo
27071 Cabot Rd., # 105
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   855.883.4778      
Fax:   855.883.4778
justinp@callservicefirst.com
www.callservicefirst.com
Emercon Construction, Inc.
Desiree  Martini
2906 E. Coronado St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   800.734.9167      
dmartini@emercon.com
www.emercon.com
 
South Coast Restoration, Inc.
Scott  Monroe 
230 W. Taft Ave.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel:   949.701.6493    
scmscr@yahoo.com
www.southcoastrestoration.com
Flood Pro
Mike  Fitzgerald
P.O. Box 2037
Mission Viejo, CA 92690
Tel:   949.240.5881    
Fax:   949.240.5806
mfitzgerald@ocfloodpro.com
www.ocfloodpro.com
 
STAT Services, Inc.
Allison  Thompson
23052 Alcalde Dr., Ste. D
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   949.582.7828     
Fax:   480.247.4670
stat@statservices-ca.com
www.statservices-ca.com
HARBRO Emergency Services and Restoration
Ashley  Neff
2750 Signal Pkwy.
Signal Hill, CA 90755
Tel:   562.528.8000     
Fax:   562.528.8050
ashley.neff@harbro.com
www.harbro.com