Landscape Maintenance

Agricultural Pest Control Services
Charisse  Leake 
9917 Maine Ave.
Lakeside, CA 92040
Tel:    800.696.8565 
Fax:    619.561.0462
cleake@agpest.com
www.agpest.com

Mission Landscape 
Stacey Garnham 
16672 Millikan Ave. 
Irvine, CA 92606 
Tel:    909.563.655
Fax:    949.224.0044 
sgarnham@missionlandscape.com 
www.missionlandscape.com
American Heritage Landscape
Michael  Cardona
7013 Owensmouth Ave.
Canoga Park, CA 91303
Tel:    714.602.0132  
mcardona@americanheritagelandscape.com
www.americanheritagelandscape.com

New Way Landscape & Tree Services 
Leslie Danielson 
2926 W. 1st St. 
Santa Ana, CA 92703 
Tel:    714.673.1792 
ldanielson@newwaypro.com 
www.newwaypro.com

Bemus Landscape, Inc.
Scott  Bohnen
P.O. Box 74268
San Clemente, CA 92673
Tel:    888.557.7910 
Fax:    888.557.7911
scott.bohnen@bemus.com
www.bemus.com
 

Park West Landscape 
Chad Sivcovich
22421 Gilberto, Ste. A
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92692 
Tel:    949.257.6347
csivcovich@parkwestinc.com
www.parkwestinc.com

Cresta Verde Landscape - CVL
Morgan  Wilson, Sr.
1759 E. Borchard Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.568.1186 
Fax:    714.568.0519
morgan@crestaverdelandscape.com
www.crestaverdelandscape.com

RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
Erin  Rose
1156 N. Grove St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:    714.341.1046 
erose@rgsls.com
www.rgsls.com
 
Earthco Commercial Landscape
Dan Morrison
1225 E. Wakeham Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.571.0455  
Fax:    714.571.0580
danm@earthcompany.org
www.earthcompany.org

Richard Cohen Landscape & Construction, Inc.
John  Severns 
20795 Canada Rd.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:    949.768.0599 
Fax:    949.768.9051
jseverns@richardcohenlandscape.com
www.richardcohenlandscape.com

Greatland Landscape, Inc.
Rafael Chanocua Jr.
1100 Gentle Dr.
Corona, CA 92880
Tel:    714.364.7153
Fax:    714.984.0163
rafael@greatlandlandscape.com
www.greatlandlandscape.com

Signature Control Systems, Inc.
Lori  Specker
16485 Laguna Canyon Rd., Ste. 130
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.580.3640 
Fax:    949.580.3645
info@scsmail.com
www.signaturecontrolsystems.com
Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
James  Castro
P.O. Box 3877
Orange, CA 92857
Tel:    714.693.8100 Ext: 
Fax:    714.693.3112
james@hlei.us
www.hlei.us
Sunset Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
Sarah  Roughan
27201 Burbank Ave.
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Tel:    949.455.4636  
Fax:    949.457.1823
sarah@sunset-landscape.com
www.sunset-landscape.com
 
 
KC Landscape Development, Inc.
Ray  Santos
2007 Raymer Ave., Ste. S
Fullerton, CA 92833
Tel:    714.441.9332 
Fax:    714.441.9332
rays@kclandscapeinc.com
www.kclandscapeinc.com
Villa Park Landscape
Valerie  Reyes
739 W. Katella Ave., Ste. B
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:    714.538.3788 
Fax:    714.538.3797
valerie@vplinc.com
www.vplinc.com