Landscape Maintenance

Agricultural Pest Control Services
BreeAnn  Richardson 
9917 Maine Ave.
Lakeside, CA 92040
Tel:    800.696.8565       
Fax:   619.561.0462
brichardson@agpest.com
www.agpest.com
 
Pinnacle Landscape Management
Taylor  Green
2200 S. Fairview St.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Tel:    714.383.3143      
Fax:   714.581.4941
taylor@reach4pinnacle.com
www.reach4pinnacle.com
Bemus Landscape, Inc.
Scott  Bohnen 
P.O. Box 74268
San Clemente, CA 92673
Tel:    888.557.7910       
Fax:   888.557.7911
info@bemus.com
www.bemus.com
 
Ranscapes, Inc.
Ran Tomaino
30 Hughes, Ste. 209
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    866.883.9297  Ext: 1    
Fax:   866.883.5840
ran@ranscapes.com
www.ranscapes.com
Commercial Landscape Services
Tim Skeen
1821 Reynolds Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   949.660.8655
custsvc@clssocal.com
www.clssocal.com
RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
Erin  Rose
1156 N. Grove St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:    714.341.1046      
Fax:   714.630.1330
erose@rgsls.com
www.rgsls.com
 
Cresta Verde Landscape - CVL
Ruth  Wilson 
1759 E. Borchard Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.568.1186    
Fax:   714.568.0519
ruth@crestaverdelandscape.com
www.crestaverdelandscape.com
 
Richard Cohen Landscape & Construction, Inc.
John  Severns
20795 Canada Rd.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:    949.768.0599    
Fax:   949.768.9051
jseverns@richardcohenlandscape.com
www.richardcohenlandscape.com
Earthco Commercial Landscape
Jennica  Conklin
1225 E. Wakeham Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.571.0455   
Fax:   714.571.0580
jennicac@earthcompany.org
www.earthcompany.org
Signature Control Systems, Inc.
Justin  Smith
16485 Laguna Canyon Dr., Ste. 130
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.580.3640   
Fax:   949.580.3645
justin.smith@scsmail.com
www.signaturecontrolsystems.com
 
Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
Ryan Ikari
2339 N. Batavia St.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel:   909.275.5818    
ryan@hlei.us
www.hlei.us
 
Sunset Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
Sarah  Roughan
27201 Burbank Ave.
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Tel:    949.455.4636    
Fax:   949.457.1823
sarah@sunset-landscape.com
www.sunset-landscape.com
 
Mariposa Landscapes, Inc.
David  Hall
6232 Santos Diaz St.
Irwindale, CA 91702
Tel:    626.960.0196    
Fax:   626.960.8477
david.hall@mariposa-ca.com
www.mariposa-ca.com
 
Villa Park Landscape
Valerie  Hernandez, 
739 W. Katella Ave., Ste. B
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:   714.538.3788     
Fax:   714.538.3797
valerie@vplinc.com
www.vplinc.com
Mission Landscape Companies
Stacey  Garnham 
16672 Millikan Ave.
Irvine, CA 92606
Tel:    800.545.9963       
Fax:   949.224.0044
sgarnham@missionlandscape.com
www.missionlandscape.com
 
W. B. Starr, Inc.
Martha Starr
20602 Canada Rd.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:    949.770.8835
Fax:   949.770.8839
mstarr@wbstarr.com
www.wbstarr.com
O'Connell Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
Amanda Gray
23091 Arroyo Vista
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel:    949.589.2007
Fax:   949.589.6083
agray@oclm.com
www.oclm.com