Insurance Services

Berg Insurance Agency
Michael  Berg, CMCA, CIRMS
1 Orchard, Ste. 230
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:    800.989.7990    
michael@berginsurance.com
www.berginsurance.com
Loris Moradian Insurance Agency, Inc.
Loris  Moradian
550 N. Brand Blvd., Ste. 1950
Glendale, CA 91203
Tel:    866.243.1303 
Fax:    866.300.0966
loris@cidins.com
www.cidins.com
 
Cline Agency Insurance Brokers
Tim  Cline, CIRMS
725 Arizona Ave., Ste. 100
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Tel:    949.269.5132  
Fax:    800.736.3830
tim@timothycline.com
www.timothycline.com
 
Prendiville Insurance Agency
Patrick  Prendiville, CIRMS
24661 Del Prado, Ste. 3
Dana Point, CA 92629
Tel:    949.487.9696 
Fax:    949.487.9626
patrick@prendivilleagency.com
www.prendivilleagency.com
Greg Lerum Insurance Agency, Inc.
Brooke  Lerum
302 N. El Camino Real, Ste. 118
San Clemente, CA 92672
Tel:    949.492.7331 
Fax:    949.498.1016
brooke@gregleruminsurance.com
www.leruminsurance.com

 
Roy Palacios Insurance Agency, Inc.
Tina  Neubauer
26081 Merit Cir., Ste. 101
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    949.582.0964 
Fax:    949.582.0655
tina@palinsur.com
www.rpihoa.com
LaBarre/Oksnee Insurance Agency
Linda  Litavis
30 Enterprise, Ste. 180
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Tel:    949.588.0711 
Fax:    949.588.1275
lindal@hoa-insurance.com
www.hoains.com
Steven G. Segal Insurance Agency, Inc.
Steve  Segal
15250 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 1200
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel:    800.345.8866  
Fax:    800.262.0973
steve@segalins.com
www.farmersagent.com/ssegal