General Contractors

A-Rising Builders, Inc.
Josh  Mason
151 Kalmus Dr., Ste. H-6
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:   949.386.2556    
josh@arisingbuilders.com
www.arisingbuilders.com
Jon Wayne Construction & Consulting
Jon G. Wayne
2580 Fortune Way
Vista, CA 92081
Tel:    760.727.2494     
Fax:   760.727.2637
jwayne@jwcconstruction.com
www.jwcconstruction.com
 
A-Z Property Services
Joe  Galindo 
P.O. Box 1574
Anaheim, CA 92815
Tel:   714.910.3160       
Fax:   714.844.9251
joe@a-zps.com
www.a-zpropertyservices.com
 
KOA Construction, Inc.
Timothy  Rolfer
8182 Munster Dr.
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
Tel:   714.960.6292    
Fax:   714.960.5744
info@koaconstruction.com
www.koaconstructioninc.com
CCS/Carasso Construction Services
David  Finkelstein 
20523 Crescent Bay Dr.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:    949.699.0145   
Fax:   949.699.0146
dave@carassoconstruction.com
www.carassoconstruction.com
 
Nautilus General Contractors
Annie Wyland
8033 Vickers St.
San Digeo, CA 92111
Tel:   858.939.1549    
annie@nautilusgeneral.com
www.nautilusgeneral.com
Emercon Construction, Inc.
Desiree  Martini
2906 E. Coronado St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   800.734.9167       
dmartini@emercon.com
www.emercon.com
PCW Contracting Services
Greg  Borzilleri
981 W. 18th St., Ste. D
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:    949.548.9969    
Fax:   949.548.9711
customerservice@pcwservices.com
www.pcwservices.com
 
EmpireWorks - Reconstruction and Painting
Aaron  Bovberg
1682 Langley Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:    888.278.8200     
Fax:   949.625.7577
abovberg@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com
 
ProTec Building Services
Lee  Sterling
9 Musick
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.609.1060  
Fax:   949.609.1066
lsterling@goprotec.com
www.goprotec.com
Fenn Construction Services
Seth Fenn
7322 Walnut Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel:   714.503.0868
seth@fenncsi.com
www.fenncsi.com
Servicefirst Restoration, Inc.
Justin  Palermo
27071 Cabot Rd., # 105
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    855.883.4778       
Fax:   855.883.4778
justinp@callservicefirst.com
www.callservicefirst.com
 
Flood Pro
Mike  Fitzgerald
P.O. Box 2037
Mission Viejo, CA 92690
Tel:    949.240.5881    
Fax:   949.240.5806
mfitzgerald@ocfloodpro.com
www.ocfloodpro.com
Smoothstone Construction and Consulting, Inc.
Phil Lawler
5753 E. Santa Ana Canyon Rd., #390
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
Tel:    714.782.7599     
Fax:   714.782.7070
phil@smoothstoneconstruction.com
www.smoothstoneconstruction.com
 
JCI SafePark Playground Services
Jamey Clark
23052 Alcalde Dr., Ste. C
Laguna Hills, CA 92653 
Tel:    949.588.9692     
Fax:   949.588.9776
jameyclarkinc@gmail.com
www.safepark.com
www.jclarkinc.net
South Coast Restoration, Inc.
Scott  Monroe
230 W. Taft Ave.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel:   949.701.6493        
scmscr@yahoo.com
www.southcoastrestoration.com