General Contractors

24 Hour Restoration & Construction
Bernadette  Terzich
P.O. Box 7124
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Tel:    949.407.6800 
Fax:    949.407.6799
service@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com
 
Jon Wayne Construction & Consulting
Jon G. Wayne
2580 Fortune Way
Vista, CA 92081
Tel:    760.727.2494 
Fax:    760.727.2637
jwayne@jwcconstruction.com
www.jwcconstruction.com
Angus Smith Construction
Angus  Smith
12342 Canyon Ter.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.538.1191 
Fax:    714.538.1192
angussmith@cox.net
www.angussmithconstruction.com
 
KOA Construction, Inc.
Nancy  DeBorde
8182 Munster Dr.
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
Tel:    714.960.6292
Fax:    714.960.5744
info@koaconstruction.com
www.koaconstructioninc.com
ARB
Josh  Mason
1711 Whittier Ave.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:    949.307.3432  
josh@arisingbuilders.com
www.arisingbuilders.com
 
Nautilus General Contractors, Inc.
Annie  Wyland
8033 Vickers St.
San Diego, CA 92111
Tel:    858.939.1525 
annie@nautilusgeneral.com
www.nautilusgeneral.com
A-Z Property Services
Joe  Galindo
P.O. Box 1574
Anaheim, CA 92815
Tel:    714.910.3160 
Fax:    714.844.9251
service@a-zps.com
www.a-zpropertyservices.com
 
PCW Contracting Services
Valeria  Bonales
981 W. 18th St., Ste. D
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:    949.548.9969    
valeriab@pcwservices.com
www.pcwservices.com
Carasso Construction Services
David  Finkelstein
20523 Crescent Bay Dr.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:    949.699.0145 
Fax:    949.699.0146
dave@carassoconstruction.com
www.carassoconstruction.com
 
PrimeCo
Lori  Gilbert
220 Oceanside Blvd.
Oceanside, CA 92054
Tel:    760.473.2292 
lori@primecoconstruction.com
www.primecoconstruction.com
CBCI Construction, Inc.
Johnathan  Reeves 
10015 Muirlands Blvd., Ste. E
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.542.7265  
info@cbciconstruction.com
www.cbciconstruction.com
 
PrimeCo
Sarah  Hall
220 Oceanside Blvd.
Oceanside, CA 92054
Tel:    760.473.6327 
sarah@primecoconstruction.com
www.primecoconstruction.com
CBI-Collins Builders, Inc.
Robert  Collins 
18342 Gothard St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Tel:    800.699.1644 
Fax:    714.842.6911
robert@collinsbuilders.com
www.collinsbuilders.com
Professional Services Construction, Inc.
David  McLeroy
30422 Esperanza
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel:    949.635.6700 
Fax:    949.635.6800
davidm@prosvcs.net
www.prosvcs.net
 
EmpireWorks - Reconstruction and Painting
Aaron  Bovberg
1682 Langley Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:    888.278.8200  
abovberg@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com
Smoothstone Construction & Consulting, Inc.
Chris  Tiffany
5753 E. Santa Ana Canyon Rd., #390
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
Tel:    714.782.7599 
Fax:    714.782.7070
chris@smoothstoneconstruction.com
www.smoothstoneconstruction.com
 
Integrity Builders General Contractors, Inc.
Jeff  Anderson
866 W. 18th St.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:    949.386.1717    
info@ibgcinc.com
www.ibgcinc.com
TLG Paving Company
Hank  Berry
230 Helicopter Cir.
Corona, CA 92880
Tel:    951.735.7200 Ext: 107
hank@tlgpaving.com
www.tlgpaving.com