Fencing/Gates/Doors

AOP Iron
Rob  Giles
3825 W. Park Balboa Ave.
Orange, CA 92868
Tel:   714.476.4922   
Fax:   714.643.9224
robjfgiles@gmail.com
www.aopiron.com
 
EmpireWorks - Reconstruction and Painting
Aaron  Bovberg 
1682 Langley Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   888.278.8200    
Fax:   949.625.7577
abovberg@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com
Barcode Automation, Inc.
Ryan  Waxberg 
207 N. Moss Rd., Ste. 105
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Tel:   407.327.2177    
ryan@barcode-automation.com
www.barcode-automation.com
 
Fenceworks, Inc.
Russell  Carpe
2861 E. La Cresta Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.238.0091   
rcarpe@fenceworks.us
www.fenceworks.us
Barrette Outdoor Living
Jeff  Smith
3748 Myrtle Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90807
Tel:   216.210.8497    
jeff.smith@activeyards.com
www.barretteoutdoorliving.com
 
Fenn Construction Services
Seth Fenn
7322 Walnut Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel:   714.503.0868
seth@fenncsi.com
www.fenncsi.com
CGSystems Inc. - California Gate
Christopher  Bair
1470 N. Hundley St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:   714.632.8882        
Fax:   714.632.8881
christopher@cgsystemsinc.com
www.californiagate.com
 
Saddleback Fence and Vinyl Products, Inc.
Ed  Newton 
3120 Pullman St., Ste. B
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:   888.498.4695    
Fax:   714.966.1202
enewton@saddlebackvinyl.com
www.saddlebackvinyl.com
Duramax Building Products
Viken  Ohanesian, 
1057 S. Vail Ave.
Montebello, CA 90640
Tel:   800.483.1361      
sales@uspolymersinc.com
www.duramaxbp.com