Decking & Deck Coatings

24HRC
Bobby  Ameen 
47 Tesla
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   888.524.4687   
Fax:   949.407.6799
office@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com
 
EmpireWorks - Reconstruction and Painting
Aaron  Bovberg
1682 Langley Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   888.278.8200      
Fax:   949.625.7577
abovberg@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com
ADCO Roofing and Waterproofing
Katalin  Williams
5743 Cahuenga Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Tel:   818.505.9272     
Fax:   818.505.9824
katalinw@adcoroofing.com
www.adcoroofing.com
 
Fenn Construction Services
Seth Fenn
7322 Walnut Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel:   714.503.0868
seth@fenncsi.com
www.fenncsi.com
Angus Smith Construction
Angus  Smith
12342 Canyon Ter.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.538.1191    
Fax:   714.538.1192
angussmith@cox.net
www.angussmithconstruction.com
 
KOA Construction, Inc.
Timothy  Rolfer
8182 Munster Dr.
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
Tel:   714.960.6292       
Fax:   714.960.5744
info@koaconstruction.com
www.koaconstructioninc.com
AWS Consultants, Inc.
Carl Brown
2030 E. Fourth St., #206E
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.835.2301     
Fax:   714.835.2320
cbrown@awsconsultants.com
www.awsconsultants.com
 
McCormack Roofing, Construction & Energy Solutions
Chris  Maxey 
1260 N. Hancock St., Ste. 108
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tel:   714.777.1258     
Fax:   714.276.0692
chrism@mccormackroofing.com
www.mccormackroofing.com
A-Z Property Services
Joe  Galindo
P.O. Box 1574
Anaheim, CA 92815
Tel:    714.910.3160      
Fax:   714.844.9251
joe@a-zps.com
www.a-zpropertyservices.com
 
PCW Contracting Services
Greg  Borzilleri 
981 W. 18th St., Ste. D
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:   949.548.9969      
Fax:   949.548.9711
customerservice@pcwservices.com
www.pcwservices.com
Blueray Aquatics
Abby Pearose
10661 Ellis Ave., Ste. E
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Tel:   949.887.5985  
Fax:   949.484.7066
info@blueraymgmt.com
www.swimblueray.com
 
ProTec Building Services
Lee  Sterling
9 Musick
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.609.1060       
Fax:   949.609.1066
lsterling@goprotec.com
www.goprotec.com
CCS/Carasso Construction Services
David  Finkelstein
20523 Crescent Bay Dr.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:   949.699.0145     
Fax:   949.699.0146
dave@carassoconstruction.com
www.carassoconstruction.com
WICR, Inc., Waterproofing and Decking
Niki  Bossonis 
2651 E. Chapman Ave., #104
Fullerton, CA 92831
Tel:   714.526.3584      
niki@wicr.net
www.wicr.net