Decking & Deck Coatings

24 Hour Restoration & Construction
Bernadette  Terzich
P.O. Box 7124
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Tel:    949.407.6800  
Fax:    949.407.6799
service@24hrc.com
www.24hrc.com
 
EmpireWorks - Reconstruction and Painting
Aaron  Bovberg
1682 Langley Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:    888.278.8200 
abovberg@empireworks.com
www.empireworks.com
American Restore, Inc.
Jim  Andrews
15552 Commerce Ln.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Tel:    714.893.9080 
Fax:    714.891.1658
jim@americanrestore.com
www.americanrestore.com
 
KOA Construction, Inc.
Nancy  DeBorde
8182 Munster Dr.
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
Tel:    714.960.6292 
Fax:    714.960.5744
info@koaconstruction.com
www.koaconstructioninc.com
Angus Smith Construction
Angus  Smith
12342 Canyon Ter.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.538.1191 
Fax:    714.538.1192
angussmith@cox.net
www.angussmithconstruction.com
 
Pacific Roofing Systems
Alan  Stovesand
74 Maxwell
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.495.4200 
Fax:    949.495.4674
alan@pacificroofingsystems.com
www.pacificroofingsystems.com
Antis Roofing & Waterproofing
Aaron  Antis
2649 Campus Dr.
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel:    949.461.9222 
Fax:    949.461.9244
aaron@antisroofing.com
www.antisroofing.com
 
PCW Contracting Services
Valeria  Bonales
981 W. 18th St., Ste. D
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Tel:    949.548.9969  
valeriab@pcwservices.com
www.pcwservices.com
Carasso Construction Services
David  Finkelstein
20523 Crescent Bay Dr.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:    949.699.0145 
Fax:    949.699.0146
dave@carassoconstruction.com
www.carassoconstruction.com
 
PrimeCo
Lori  Gilbert
220 Oceanside Blvd.
Oceanside, CA 92054
Tel:    760.473.2292
lori@primecoconstruction.com
www.primecoconstruction.com
CBCI Construction, Inc.
Johnathan  Reeves
10015 Muirlands Blvd., Ste. E
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.542.7265 
info@cbciconstruction.com
www.cbciconstruction.com
PrimeCo
Sarah  Hall
220 Oceanside Blvd.
Oceanside, CA 92054
Tel:    760.473.6327 
sarah@primecoconstruction.com
www.primecoconstruction.com
 
CBI-Collins Builders, Inc.
Robert  Collins
18342 Gothard St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Tel:    800.699.1644 
Fax:    714.842.6911
robert@collinsbuilders.com
www.collinsbuilders.com
 
Superior Roofing
Brandon  Ewart 
160 S. Linden Ave.
Rialto, CA 92376
Tel:    800.761.6272 
Fax:    909.428.0380
brandon@superiorrw.com
www.superiorrw.com
Du Mont Engineering
Westin Gaudet
30386 Esperanza, Ste. 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel: 949.709.5300
Fax: 949.709.5380
westin@dumontengineering.com
www.dumontengineering.com
WICR Waterproofing & Decking
Androniki  Bossonis
2651 E. Chapman Ave., #104
Fullerton, CA 92831
Tel:    714.526.3584 
Fax:    714.829.1414
niki@wicr.net
www.wicr.net