Construction Management & Consultants

Accord Construction Management, Inc.
Lonie W. Washburn
30110 Crown Valley Pkwy., Ste. 103
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Tel:    949.391.0885   
Fax:   949.481.3690
lonie.washburn@accordcm.com
www.accordcm.com
 
Murow | CM
Philip  Shehade
1151 Duryea Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   949.988.3270   
philip@murowcm.com
www.murowcm.com
Design Build Associates
Dale Meredith
15 Corporate Park
Irvine, CA 92606
Tel:   949.250.3910   
dalemeredith@dbuild.com
www.dbuild.com
 
Ross Construction Management
Conor  Ross
17671 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 102
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:   714.380.6701    
conor@rossmgmt.com
www.rossmgmt.com
 
Du Mont Engineering
Kevin  Du Mont
30386 Esperanza, # 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel:   949.709.5300    
kevin@dumontengineering.com
www.dumontengineering.com
Southern Cross Property Consultants
Laura  Todd
814 Morena Blvd., Ste. 210
San Diego, CA 92110
Tel:    619.655.7934    
Fax:   619.291.4010
laura@southerncrosspc.com
www.southerncrosspc.com
 
Fenn Construction Services
Seth Fenn
7322 Walnut Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel:   714.503.0868
seth@fenncsi.com
www.fenncsi.com
Summit Consulting & Architecture
Michael  Kiss, AIA
303 Broadway, #106
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Tel:    760.685.2770      
Fax:   619.296.7011
aiakiss@yahoo.com
www.summitarchitect.com