Construction Defect Specialist

American Geotechnical, Inc.
Sherie  Dunbar
22725 Old Canal Rd.
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Tel:    714.685.3900 
Fax:    714.685.3909
dunbars@amgt.com
www.amgt.com
Miller Law Firm, The
Rachel M. Miller, Esq.
19 Corporate Plaza Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel:    800.403.3332  
Fax:    949.442.0646
rachel@constructiondefects.com
www.constructiondefects.com
 
Berding | Weil, LLP
Dirk  Petchul, Esq.
575 Anton Blvd., Ste. 460
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:    714.429.0600 
Fax:    714.429.0699
dpetchul@berdingweil.com
www.berdingweil.com
 
Nautilus General Contractors, Inc.
Annie  Wyland
8033 Vickers St.
San Diego, CA 92111
Tel:    858.939.1525 
annie@nautilusgeneral.com
www.nautilusgeneral.com
 
Burdman & Ward
Deena  Kanoff
600 Anton Blvd., 11th Fl.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:    714.371.4068 
Fax:    714.371.4001
dkanoff@burdmanlaw.com
www.burdmanward.com
Pete Fowler Construction Services, Inc.
Jules Anderson
931 Calle Negocio, Ste. J
San Clemente, CA 92673
Tel:    949.240.9971  
ja@petefowler.com
www.petefowler.com
 
Du Mont Engineering
Westin Gaudet
30386 Esperanza, Ste. 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel: 949.709.5300
Fax: 949.709.5380
westin@dumontengineering.com
www.dumontengineering.com
 
Peters & Freedman, LLP
Amanda  Gray, 
16 Journey - Bldg. A, Suite 200
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Tel:    760.436.3441 
agray@hoalaw.com
www.hoalaw.com
Fenton Grant Mayfield Kaneda & Litt, LLP
Katy  Krupp
2030 Main St., Ste. 550
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:    949.435.3800 
Fax:    949.435.3801
kkrupp@fentongrant.com
www.fentongrant.com
 
Richardson Harman Ober PC
Matt D. Ober, Esq., CCAL
600 Anton Blvd., 11th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:    877.446.2529
Fax:   714.371.4151
mober@rhopc.com
www.rhopc.com
Jon Wayne Construction & Consulting
Jon G. Wayne
2580 Fortune Way
Vista, CA 92081
Tel:    760.727.2494 
Fax:    760.727.2637
jwayne@jwcconstruction.com
www.jwcconstruction.com
 
Richardson Harman Ober PC
Kelly G. Richardson, Esq., CCAL
600 Anton Blvd., 11th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:    877.446.2529
Fax:   714.371.4151
krichardson@rhopc.com
www.rhopc.com
Law Offices of Michael A. Hearn
Michael A. Hearn, Esq.
1 Post, Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.341.0030  
Fax:    949.341.0033
info@mhearn.com
www.michaelhearnlaw.com
 
SwedelsonGottlieb
Sandra L. Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel:    310.207.2207 Ext: 202
Fax:   310.207.2115
slg@sghoalaw.com
www.lawforhoas.com
McKenzie Rhody, LLP
Daniel  Ryan, Esq.
11620 Wilshire Blvd., 9th Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel:    415.637.4859 
dryan@mrcdlaw.com
www.mrcdlaw.com