Construction Defect Specialist

American Geotechnical, Inc.
Keith Powell
22725 Old Canal Rd.
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Tel:    800.275.4436     
Fax:   714.685.3909
powellk@amgt.com
www.amgt.com
 
Nautilus General Contractors
Annie Wyland
8033 Vickers St.
San Digeo, CA 92111
Tel:   858.939.1549    
annie@nautilusgeneral.com
www.nautilusgeneral.com
 

Fenton Grant Mayfield Kaneda & Litt, LLP    
Charles R. Fenton, Esq.
2030 Main St., Ste. 550
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:     949.435.3800 
Fax:    949.435.3801
cfenton@fentongrant.com
www.fentongrant.com

Repipe1 Restoration
Jim  Michaelson
15791 N. Rockfield Blvd., Ste. N
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    213.570.4221    
Fax:   310.496.0111
repipe1@gmail.com
www.repipe1.com
Jon Wayne Construction & Consulting
Jon G. Wayne
4570 Campus Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel:    949.252.2107
Fax:   949.252.2118
jwayne@jwcconstruction.com
www.jwcconstruction.com
Richardson Ober PC
Kelly  Richardson, Esq., CCAL
234 E. Colorado Blvd., 8th Fl.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel:   877.446.2529   
kelly@richardsonober.com
www.richardsonober.com

 
Kasdan Lippsmith Weber Turner, LLP
Ritchie  Lipson, Esq.
19900 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 850
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel:    866.578.3328  Ext: 317    
Fax:   949.833.9455
rlipson@kasdancdlaw.com
www.klwtlaw.com
 
Richardson Ober PC
Matt  Ober, Esq., CCAL
234 E. Colorado Blvd., 8th Fl.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel:   877.446.2529      
matt@richardsonober.com
www.richardsonober.com
Law Offices of Michael A. Hearn
Michael A. Hearn, Esq.
1 Post, Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.341.0030  
Fax:    949.341.0033
info@mhearn.com
www.michaelhearnlaw.com
 
Roseman Law, APC
Teresa Agnew
155 N. Riverview Dr., # 114
Anaheim, CA 92808
Tel:   949.339.2000     
Fax:   818.380.6710
agnew@rosemanlawcorp.com
www.rosemanlawcorp.com
McKenzie Rhody, LLP
Daniel  Ryan, Esq.
11620 Wilshire Blvd., 9th Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel:    415.637.4859 
dryan@mrcdlaw.com
www.mrcdlaw.com
 
SwedelsonGottlieb
Cyndi  Koester, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel:   310.207.2207      
Fax:   310.207.2115
cyndi@sghoalaw.com
www.lawforhoas.com
 
Miller Law Firm, The
Rachel M. Miller, Esq.
19 Corporate Plaza Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel:    800.403.3332  
Fax:    949.442.0646
rachel@constructiondefects.com
www.constructiondefects.com
 
The Naumann Law Firm
Elaine  Gower
10200 Willow Creek Rd., Ste. 150
San Diego, CA 92131
Tel:    858.792.7474       
Fax:   858.564.9380
elaine@naumannlegal.com
www.naumannlegal.com