Attorneys

Barry A. Ross, A Professional Corporation      
Barry A. Ross, Esq.
2 Venture, Ste. 450
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.727.0977     
Fax:  949.727.9927
barry@rossrealestatelaw.com
www.rossrealestatelaw.com
 
Miller Law Firm, The
Rachel M. Miller, Esq.
19 Corporate Plaza
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel:   949.252.9150   
rachel@constructiondefects.com
www.constructiondefects.com
 
Beaumont Tashjian
Jeffrey A. Beaumont, Esq., CCAL
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 580
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   866.788.9998 
jbeaumont@hoaattorneys.com
www.hoaattorneys.com
 
Neuland, Whitney & Michael, APC
Nancy  Michael
22342-A Avenida Empresa, Ste. 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel:   949.766.4700    
Fax:  949.766.4712
nancymichael@nwmapc.com
www.nwmapc.com
 
Beaumont Tashjian
Brittany  Ketchum, Esq.
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 580
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   866.788.9998 
bketchum@hoaattorneys.com
www.hoaattorneys.com
Nordberg | DeNichilo, LLP
Robert M. DeNichilo, Esq., 
4000 Barranca Pkwy., Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92604
Tel:   949.654.1510
info@ndhoalaw.com
www.ndhoalaw.com
 
Berding | Weil, LLP
Marianne  Wittenberg
575 Anton Blvd., Ste. 1080
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:   800.838.2090    
Fax:  714.429.0699
mwittenberg@berdingweil.com
www.berding-weil.com
 
Richardson | Ober PC
Kelly  Richardson, Esq., CCAL
234 E. Colorado Blvd., 8th Fl.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel:   877.446.2529 
kelly@richardsonober.com
www.richardsonober.com
Community Legal Advisors, Inc.
Tara  Kliebenstein
6 Orchard, Ste. 200
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:   949.379.6888   
Fax:  949.916.3805
tara@attorneyforhoa.com
www.attorneyforhoa.com
 
Richardson | Ober PC
Matt  Ober, Esq., CCAL
234 E. Colorado Blvd., 8th Fl.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel:   877.446.2529
matt@richardsonober.com
www.richardsonober.com

Feldsott Lee Pagano &
Canfield, Attorneys at Law

Eric S. Canfield, Esq.
23161 Mill Creek Dr., Ste. 300
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   949.729.8002  
Fax:  949.729.8012
ecanfield@cahoalaw.com
www.cahoalaw.com

Riley Pasek Canty LLP
Jeff  Webster
333 City Blvd. W., Ste. 1700
Orange, CA 92868
Tel:   714.937.2022
jwebster@rileypasek.com
www.rileypasek.com
Fenton Grant Mayfield Kaneda & Litt, LLP
Katy  Krupp
2030 Main St., Ste. 550
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   949.435.3800    
Fax:  949.435.3801
kkrupp@fentongrant.com
www.fentongrant.com
 
Roseman Law, APC
Teresa  Agnew
21650 Oxnard St., # 2000
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel:   866.839.9400   
Fax:  818.380.6710
agnew@roseman.law
www.roseman.law

Fiore, Racobs & Powers, A PLC
Janet L.S. Powers, Esq., CCAL
6440 Oak Canyon, Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.727.3111     
Fax:  949.727.3311
jpowers@fiorelaw.com
www.fiorelaw.com

SwedelsonGottlieb
Sandra L. Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel:   310.207.2207    Ext:   202
Fax:  310.207.2115
slg@sghoalaw.com
www.lawforhoas.com
Hickey & Associates, P.C.
David E. Hickey, Esq.
27261 Las Ramblas, Ste. 120
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   949.614.1550  
Fax:  949.748.3990
dhickey@hickeyassociates.net
www.hickeyassociates.net
The Naumann Law Firm, PC
Elaine  Gower
9891 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   844.492.7474      
Fax:  949.396.7827
elaine@naumannlegal.com
www.naumannlegal.com
 
Iger Wankel & Bonkowski, LLP
Denise D. Iger, Esq.
23422 Mill Creek Dr., Ste. 140
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   949.600.8422   
Fax:  949.606.0496
diger@igerwankel.com
www.iwblaw.com
 
Tinnelly Law Group
Ramona  Acosta, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
27101 Puerta Real, Ste. 250
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   949.588.0866
ramona@tinnellylaw.com
www.tinnellylaw.com
Law Offices of Tracy Ettinghoff
Tracy  Ettinghoff, Esq.
30011 Ivy Glenn Dr., Ste. 121
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Tel:   949.363.5573    
Fax:  949.363.1306
te@ettinghoff.com
www.ettinghoff.com