Attorneys

Beaumont Tashjian
Jeffrey A. Beaumont, Esq., CCAL
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 580
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    866.788.9998    
Fax:   949.272.2830
jbeaumont@hoaattorneys.com
www.hoaattorneys.com
 
Miller Law Firm, The
Rachel  Miller, Esq.
19 Corporate Plaza Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel:   800.403.3332    
Fax:   949.422.0646
rachel@constructiondefects.com
www.constructiondefects.com
Beaumont Tashjian
Brittany A. Ketchum, Esq.
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 580
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    866.788.9998    
Fax:   949.272.2830
bketchum@hoaattorneys.com
www.hoaattorneys.com
 
Neuland, Whitney & Michael, APC
Nancy  Michael
22342-A Avenida Empresa, Ste. 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel:   949.766.4700    
Fax:   949.766.4712
nancymichael@nwmapc.com
www.nwmapc.com
Berding & Weil, LLP
Marianne Wittenberg 
575 Anton Blvd., Ste. 1080
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:    714.429.0600  
Fax:   714.429.0699
mwittenberg@berdingweil.com
www.berdingweil.com
 
Nordberg | DeNichilo, LLP
Robert M. DeNichilo, Esq.
4000 Barranca Pkwy., Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92604
Tel:   949.654.1510      
info@ndhoalaw.com
www.ndhoalaw.com
Burdman & Ward
Scott  Burdman, Esq. 
600 Anton Blvd., 11th Fl.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:    888.350.9080   
Fax:   844.371.7138
sburdman@burdmanlaw.com
www.burdmanward.com
 
Peters & Freedman, LLP
James  McCormick, Esq., CCAL
191 Calle Magdalena, Ste. 220
Encinitas, CA 92024
Tel:   760.436.3441     
Fax:   760.436.3442
jmccormick@hoalaw.com
www.hoalaw.com
Community Legal Advisors, Inc.
Mark  Guithues, Esq.
6 Orchard, Ste. 200
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:    949.379.6888     
Fax:   949.916.3805
mark@attorneyforhoa.com
www.attorneyforhoa.com
 
Richardson Ober PC
Kelly  Richardson, Esq., CCAL
234 E. Colorado Blvd., 8th Fl.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel:   877.446.2529   
kelly@richardsonober.com
www.richardsonober.com
Feldsott Lee Pagano & Canfield, Attorneys at Law
Eric S. Canfield, Esq. 
23161 Mill Creek Dr., Ste. 300
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    949.729.8002      
Fax:   949.729.8012
ecanfield@cahoalaw.com
www.cahoalaw.com
 
Richardson Ober PC
Matt  Ober, Esq., CCAL
234 E. Colorado Blvd., 8th Fl.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel:   877.446.2529      
matt@richardsonober.com
www.richardsonober.com
Fenton Grant Mayfield Kaneda & Litt, LLP
Charles R. Fenton, Esq.
2030 Main St., Ste. 550
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:     949.435.3800 
Fax:    949.435.3801
cfenton@fentongrant.com
www.fentongrant.com
Roseman Law, APC
Teresa Agnew
155 N. Riverview Dr., # 114
Anaheim, CA 92808
Tel:    949.339.2000     
Fax:   818.380.6710
agnew@rosemanlawcorp.com
www.rosemanlawcorp.com

 
Fiore, Racobs & Powers, APLC
Janet L.S. Powers, Esq., CCAL
15635 Alton Pkwy., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.727.3111   
Fax:   949.727.3311
jpowers@fiorelaw.com
www.fiorelaw.com
 
Silldorf Law, LLP
Heidi Mares
1660 Hotel Cir., Ste. 701
San Diego, CA 92108
Tel:   858.625.3900   
Fax:   858.625.3901
hmares@silldorftlaw.com
www.silldorflaw.com
Green Bryant & French, LLP
Tim  Flanagan, Esq., 
402 W. Broadway, Ste. 1950
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel:    619.239.7900   
Fax:   619.239.7800
tflanagan@gbflawyers.com
www.gbflawyers.com
 
SwedelsonGottlieb
Cyndi  Koester, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel:   310.207.2207      
Fax:   310.207.2115
cyndi@sghoalaw.com
www.lawforhoas.com
Iger Wankel & Bonkowski, LLP
Denise D. Iger, Esq.
23422 Millcreek Dr., Ste. 140
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    949.600.8422  
Fax:   949.606.0496
diger@igerwankel.com
www.igerwankel.com
 
The Naumann Law Firm
Elaine  Gower
10200 Willow Creek Rd., Ste. 150
San Diego, CA 92131
Tel:   858.792.7474       
Fax:   858.564.9380
elaine@naumannlegal.com
www.naumannlegal.com
Law Offices of Barry A. Ross
Barry A. Ross, Esq.
2 Venture, Ste. 450
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.727.0977    
Fax:   949.727.9927
barry@rossrealestatelaw.com
www.rossrealestatelaw.com
 
Tinnelly Law Group
Ramona  Acosta, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
27101 Puerta Real, Ste. 250
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   949.588.0866      
Fax:   949.588.5993
ramona@tinnellylaw.com
www.tinnellylaw.com
Law Offices of Michael A. Hearn
Michael A. Hearn, Esq.
1 Post, Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.341.0030     
Fax:  949.341.0033
www.michaelhearnlaw.com
Ulwelling & Siddiqui, LLP
James K. Ulwelling, Esq., 
695 Town Center Dr., Ste. 700
Cost Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:   714.384.6650      
Fax:   714.384.6651
julwelling@usllp.com
www.usllp.com
 
Law Offices of Pamela Abbott Moore
Pamela  Abbott Moore, Esq.
1111 E. Katella Ave., Ste. 200
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:   714.288.0180    
Fax:   714.288.0998
pamoore@pamoorelaw.com