Attorneys

Adams Stirling A Professional Law Corporation
Marianne  Pick 
275 Centennial Way, Ste. 211
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:    800.464.2817  
Fax:    310.945.0281
marianne@adamsstirling.com
www.davis-stirling.com
 
Law Offices of Michael A. Hearn 
Michael A. Hearn, Esq.
1 Post, Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.341.0030  
Fax:    949.341.0033
info@mhearn.com
www.michaelhearnlaw.com
Beaumont Gitlin Tashjian
Jeffrey A. Beaumont, Esq., CCAL
23046 Avenida de La Carlota, Ste. 580
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    866.788.9998 
Fax:    949.272.2830
jbeaumont@bgtlawyers.com
www.bgtlawyers.com
 
Law Offices of Tracy Ettinghoff
Tracy  Ettinghoff, Esq.
30011 Ivy Glenn Dr., Ste. 121
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Tel:    949.363.5573 
Fax:    949.363.1306
te@ettinghoff.com
www.ettinghoff.com
Beaumont Gitlin Tashjian
Brittany A. Ketchum, Esq.
23046 Avenida de La Carlota, Ste. 580
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    866.788.9998  
Fax:    949.272.2830
bketchum@bgtlawyers.com
www.bgtlawyers.com
 
Miller Law Firm, The
Rachel M. Miller, Esq.
19 Corporate Plaza Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel:    800.403.3332 
Fax:    949.442.0646
rachel@constructiondefects.com
www.constructiondefects.com
Berding | Weil, LLP
Dirk  Petchul, Esq.
575 Anton Blvd., Ste. 460
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:    714.429.0600 
Fax:    714.429.0699
dpetchul@berdingweil.com
www.berdingweil.com
Neuland, Whitney & Michael, APC
Nancy  Michael
22342-A Avenida Empresa, Ste. 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel:    949.766.4700  
Fax:    949.766.4712
nancymichael@nwmapc.com
www.neulandandwhitney.com
 
Burdman & Ward
Deena  Kanoff 
600 Anton Blvd., 11th Fl.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:    714.371.4068 
Fax:    714.371.4001
dkanoff@burdmanlaw.com
www.burdmanward.com
 
Nordberg | DeNichilo, LLP
Robert M. DeNichilo, Esq.
4000 Barranca Pkwy., Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92604
Tel:    949.654.1510  
info@ndhoalaw.com
www.ndhoalaw.com
Cane, Walker & Harkins, LLP
James  Harkins, Esq.
17821 E. 17th St., Ste. 140
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:    714.573.8990  
Fax:    714.573.8999
jharkins@linkline.com
 
Peters & Freedman, LLP
Amanda  Gray
16 Journey - Bldg. A, Suite 200
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Tel:    760.436.3441   
agray@hoalaw.com
www.hoalaw.com
Community Legal Advisors, Inc.
Mark  Guithues, Esq.
6 Orchard, Ste. 200
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:    949.379.6888 
Fax:    949.916.3805
mark@attorneyforhoa.com
www.attorneyforhoa.com
 
Richardson Harman Ober PC
Matt D. Ober, Esq., CCAL
600 Anton Blvd., 11th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:    877.446.2529
Fax:   714.371.4151
mober@rhopc.com
www.rhopc.com
 
Feldsott & Lee
Stanley  Feldsott, Esq.
23161 Mill Creek Dr., Ste. 300
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    949.729.8002  
Fax:    949.729.8012
feldsott@gmail.com
www.cahoalaw.com
Richardson Harman Ober PC
Kelly G. Richardson, Esq., CCAL
600 Anton Blvd., 11th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:    877.446.2529
Fax:   714.371.4151
krichardson@rhopc.com
www.rhopc.com
 
Fenton Grant Mayfield Kaneda & Litt, LLP
Katy  Krupp
2030 Main St., Ste. 550
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:    949.435.3800 
Fax:    949.435.3801
kkrupp@fentongrant.com
www.fentongrant.com
 
Roseman & Associates, APC
Teresa  Agnew
21650 Oxnard St., # 2000
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel:    818.380.9600 
Fax:    818.380.6710
agnew@raattorneys.com
www.raattorneys.com
Fiore, Racobs & Powers, A PLC
John R. MacDowell, Esq.
15635 Alton Pkwy., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.727.3111 
Fax:    949.727.3311
jmacdowell@fiorelaw.com
www.fiorelaw.com
 
Silldorf Law, LLP
Bree  Muhlig
5060 Shoreham Pl., Ste. 115
San Diego, CA 92122
Tel:    800.811.5874  
Fax:    858.625.3901
bmuhlig@silldorflaw.com
www.silldorflaw.com
Flynn Riley Bailey & Pasek LLP
Richard  Riley
19800 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 300
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel:    949.724.4564 
Fax:    415.482.9939
rriley@flynnriley.com
www.flynnriley.com
SwedelsonGottlieb
Sandra L. Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel:    310.207.2207 Ext: 202
Fax:    310.207.2115
slg@sghoalaw.com
www.lawforhoas.com
 
Green Bryant & French, LLP
Timothy  Flanagan, Esq.
402 W. Broadway, Ste. 1950
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel:    619.239.7900  
Fax:    619.239.7800
tflanagan@gbflawyers.com
www.gbflawyers.com
The Naumann Law Firm PC
Elaine  Gower
9861 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.440.1756  
Fax:    949.396.7827
elaine@naumannlegal.com
www.naumannlegal.com
 
Iger Wankel & Bonkowski, LLP
Denise D. Iger, Esq.
23422 Mill Creek Dr., Ste. 140
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    949.600.8422  
Fax:    949.606.0496
diger@igerwankel.com
www.igerwankel.com
Tinnelly Law Group
Ramona  Acosta, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
27101 Puerta Real, Ste. 250
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:    949.588.0866 
Fax:    949.588.5993
ramona@tinnellylaw.com
www.tinnellylaw.com
 
Law Offices of Barry A. Ross
Barry A. Ross, Esq.
2 Venture, Ste. 450
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.727.0977  
Fax:    949.727.9927
barry@rossrealestatelaw.com
www.rossrealestatelaw.com