Association Management Companies

The following companies have achieved the Accredited Association Management  Company accreditation. 

Accell Property Management, Inc. AAMC
Associa-PCM, AAMC
Cardinal Property Management, Inc., AAMC
FirstService Residential, AAMC
Keystone Pacific Property Management, LLC., AAMC
Seabreeze Management Company, Inc., AAMC
Total Property Management, Inc. AAMC

Accell Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Sandra Feistel, CMCA, AMS
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 700
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel: 949.581.4988
Fax: 949.581.9785
scfeistel@accellpm.com
www.accellpm.com

Keystone Pacific Property Management, LLC, AAMC
Joe Winkler, CMCA
16775 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 100
Irvine,  CA  92606
Tel:   949.838.3299
jwinkler@keystonepacific.com
www.kppm.com
 

A-Creative Property Management, Inc.
Sharon Harboldt
16162 Beach Blvd., Ste. 308
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel:   714.842.8080 
Fax:  714.842.8020
acpm@verizon.net
www.acpm1.com

La Perla Property Management, LLC
Yaumara Criblez
26050 Acero, Ste. 415
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   949.668.0800
Fax:  949.565.0625
yamy@laperlapm.org
www.laperlapm.org

Action Property Management, Inc.
Marianne Simek, PCAM
2603 Main St., Ste. 500
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   800.400.2284
Fax:  949.450.0303
msimek@actionlife.com
www.actionlife.com

Lighthouse Property Management
Greg Patchen
12321 Helene Cir.
Garden Grove, CA 92845
Tel:   714.393.2830
Fax:  714.891.1218
lighthousepm@reagan.com
 

AM/PM Property Management, Inc.
Susan L. Harris
16882 Gothard St., Ste. E
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel:   714.963.4500
Fax:  714.848.0542
info@ampmproperties.com
www.ampmproperties.com

Litehouse Community Management, Inc.
Carol Lite
30251 Golden Lantern, PMB 247, Ste. E
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Tel:   714.637.3886
Fax:  949.249.2055
info@litehousecm.org
www.litehousecm.org
 

Amber Property Management
Pam Morris
26440 La Alameda, Ste. 150
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   949.429.5831 
Fax:  949.429.5933
pam@amberpm.com
www.amberpm.com

Lordon Management Company  
Dona Lea Bauer, CMCA
1275 Center Court Dr., Ste. 100
Covina, CA 91724
Tel:   626.967.7921
Fax:  626.966.3918
donaleabauer@lordonmanagement.com 
www.lordonmanagement.com
AMMCOR
Dianne Davega
910 Calle Negocio, Ste. 200
San Clemente, CA 92673
Tel:   949.661.7767
Fax:  949.661.5696
info@ammcor.com
www.ammcor.com
 
Millenium Community Management, LLC
Patty Garcia, CMCA, PCAM
1900 E. Warner Ave., #1P
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   949.225.0200
Fax:  949.225.0214
patty@mcmiskey.com
www.mcmiskey.com
Associa-PCM
Wendy Bucknum, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
27051 Towne Centre Dr., Ste. 200
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Tel:   949.465.2260
wendy.bucknum@associa.us
www.pcminternet.com
Newport Pacific Capital Company., Inc. 
Maria Horton, CMCA, AMS
17300 Redhill Ave., Ste. 280
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   949.852.5575
Fax:  949.852.5582
maria@newportpacific.com
www.newportpacific.com
 

Bayview Property Management
Ninder Chima-Jordan, CMCA
P.O. Box 28
Buena Park, CA 90621
Tel:  714.369.8947
Fax: 714.521.9300
operations@bayviewmgmt.com
www.bayviewmgmt.com

Oaktree Community Management
David Schmidt, Jr.
6902 Seaborn St.
Lakewood, CA 90713
Tel:   888.460.1114 
Fax:  562.425.7709
dave@oaktreecm.net
www.oaktreecm.net
 

Bentley Community Management, Inc.
Kelly Bunnell, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
18340 Yorba Linda Blvd., Ste. 107-138
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Tel:  888.390.6364
Fax: 714.695.0240
kelly@bentleycm.com
www.bentleycm.com

Optimum Professional Property
Management, Inc. (ACMF) 

Morgen Hardigree
230 Commerce, Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92602
Tel:   714.508.9070 
Fax:  714.665.3000
mhardigree@optimumpm.com
www.optimumpm.com
Best Community Management
Patricia Gummerson
24001 Muirlands Blvd., Spc. 425
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:   949.770.0186
Fax:  949.770.0187
pgummeson@bcm1.net
Pacific Coast Management, Inc. 
Angela Adams, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
4515 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
Tel:   562.597.5007
Fax:  562.742.1120
angie@pacificcoastmanagement.com
www.pacificcoastmanagement.com
 
BHE Management Corporation
Marla Brower Hemmel
P.O. Box 7736
Laguna Niguel, CA 92607
Tel:   949.363.1963
Fax:  949.363.9930
marlah@bhemanagement.com
www.bhemanagement.com
Paragon Equities, Inc. 
Elaine Hutchison, CMCA, AMS
4543 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
Tel:   562.494.4455
Fax:  562.494.0047
ewh@tonesoft.com
www.paragonequities.net
 
C.A.M.C. Services, Inc.
Christine Stangeland, AMS, PCAM
3646 Long Beach Blvd., Ste. 210
Long Beach, CA 90807
Tel:   562.424.4026
Fax:  562.424.9292
christine@camcservices.com
www.camcservices.com
 
Pas, Co., Inc. 
Heather Reeves
1525 Mesa Verde Dr. E., Ste. 201
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:   714.641.0593
Fax:  714.641.1169
pascoinc1@gmail.com
www.pascoinc.managebuildium.com
Cardinal Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Farrah Esquer, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
825 N. Park Center Dr., Ste. 101
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.779.1300
Fax:  714.779.3400
fesquer@cardinal-online.com
www.cardinal-online.com
 
PowerStone Property Management
Rene' Decker
9060 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.535.4500
Fax:  949.415.2344
rdecker@powerstonepm.com
www.powerstonepm.com
Common Interests, Inc.
Jim Shubsda
3551 Camino Mira Costa, Ste. N
San Clemente, CA 92672
Tel:   949.248.3878
Fax:  949.248.1881
jim@commoninterestsinc.com
www.commoninterestsinc.com
 
PowerStone Property Management
Rene' Decker
9060 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.535.4500
Fax:  949.415.2344
rdecker@powerstonepm.com
www.powerstonepm.com
Consensys Property Management
Jamey Perelli 
1380 S. Anaheim Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel:    714.772.4400
Fax:   714.451.2029
jperelli@consensyspm.com
www.consensyspm.com
 
Premiere Management Group, LLC
Patricia Rosia, CMCA, AMS
P.O. Box 15569
Anaheim, CA 92803
Tel:   714.602.8528
Fax   562.926.8555
patty@premieremanagementgroup.com
www.premieremanagementgroup.com
 
Condominium Management Services
Jim McCarthy, Sr., CMCA, PCAM
675 W. Foothill Blvd., Ste. 104
Claremont, CA 91711
Tel:    800.350.3103
Fax:   909.398.0178
jim@cmsmgmt.com
www.cmsmgmt.com
Prime Association Services
Toni Burns
27290 Madison Ave., Ste. 300
Temecula, CA 92590
Tel:   800.706.7838
Fax:  800.706.7858
toniburns@primeas.com
www.theprimeas.com
 

Crummack-Huseby Property
Management Inc.

Sandra Huseby, PCAM
25531 Commercentre Dr., Ste. 100
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:   949.367.9430 
Fax:  949.367.9433 
sandy@ch-pm.com
www.crummackhuseby.com

ProActive Professional Management, Inc.
Shanne Ho, PCAM
23201 Lake Center Dr., Ste. 101
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:   949.346.9999
Fax:  949.346.9925
shanne@proactivepm.pro
www.proactivepm.pro
Dana Pacific Management Services, Inc. 
Pamela Bell, CMCA, PCAM
32565 Golden Lantern, Ste. B370
Dana Point, CA 92629
Tel:   949.248.4300
Fax:  949.481.7055
pbell@danapacificms.com
www.danapacificms.com
 

Progressive Community Management
Cathy Acquazzino
27405 Puerta Real, Ste. 300
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   949.582.7770
Fax:  949.582.7796
cathya@progressivecm.com
www.progressivecm.com

Diversified Association Management
Ahmad Azizi
180 E. Main St., Ste. 101
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:   714.544.7755
Fax:  714.544.7771
info@drpmsocal.com
www.drpmsocal.com
 
Propvest Property Management
Lexie DeRouchey
P.O. Box 53942
Irvine, CA 92619
Tel:   949.910.1147
Fax:  949.597.2166
lexie@propvestpm.com
www.propvestonline.com

DML Property Management, LLC
Daniel Lemansky, CMCA
2312 Park Ave. #433
Tustin, CA 92782
Tel:   714.573.4500
Fax:  714.573.4544
danny@dmlpm.com
www.dmlpm.com

Regent Association Services
Jay Mast
2740 N. Grand Ave., Ste. 200
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.634.0611
​Fax:  714.634.8154
jmast@regentcmc.com
www.regentcmc.com

Dynamic Management Services, Inc.
Jan "Yon" Esterhuizen
22982 La Cadena Dr., Ste. 221
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   949.305.1166 
Fax:  949.305.4733
jan@dmshoa.com
www.dmshoa.com
 

Seabreeze Management Company, Inc., AAMC
Isaiah Henry, CMCA
26840 Aliso Viejo Pkwy., Ste. 100
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Tel:   949.855.1800
Fax:  949.855.6678
isaiah.henry@seabreezemgmt.com
www.seabreezemgmt.com

Dynamic Property Group, LLC
Edgar Szabo, CMCA, AMS
13217 Jamboree Rd., Ste. 338
Tustin, CA 92782
Tel:    949.344.4045
Fax:   860.321.7652
edgar@dynamicpropertygroup.com
www.dynamicpropertygroup.com

South Coast Property Management, Inc. 
Scott D. Smith
2973 Harbor Blvd., Ste. 415
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:   714.444.2602
Fax:  714.442.2543
scott@southcoastpm.com
www.southcoastpm.com

FirstService Residential California, AAMCA
Kevin Pennington, CMCA, AMS
15241 Laguna Canyon Rd.
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.448.6000
Fax:  949.448.6400
kevin.pennington@fsresidential.com
www.fsresidential.com

StoneKastle Community Management, Inc. 
Lori Yarborough, CMCA
181 S. Old Springs Rd.
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
Tel:   714.395.5245
Fax:  866.575.0549
lori@stonekastlemgmt.com
www.stonekastle.com
Girard Community Management Services, Inc.
Tiffany Girard
1835 W. Orangewood Ave., Ste. 303
Orange, CA 92868
Tel:   714.244.3277
Fax:  714.244.3544
tgirard@girardcm.com
www.girardcm.com
 

TCB Property Management, Inc. 
Laura Dawson, CMCA
5855 E. Naples Plaza, Ste. 118
Long Beach, CA 90803
Tel:   562.434.5300
Fax:  562.438.4612
ld2108@aol.com

Gold Coast Community Management
Terry Smith, AMS, PCAM
200 E. Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:   714.288.2620
Fax:  714.288.2630
terry@goldcoastent.com
www.goldcoastent.com
 

The Management Trust - Southern California
Christina Gano
15661 Red Hill Ave., Ste. 201
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:   714.285.2626
Fax:  714.647.9393
christina.gano@managementtrust.com
www.managementtrust.com

HOAG Property Management, Inc.
Kathy Nelson
10551 Paramount Blvd.
Downey, CA 90241
Tel:   562.869.1556
Fax:  562.862.1723
knelson@hoagpropertymgt.com
www.hoagpropertymgt.com

Total Property Management, Inc. AAMC
Beverly Allen, CMCA, AMS
2301 Dupont Dr., Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel:   949.261.8282 
Fax:  949.261.6958
ballen@totalpm.com
www.totalpm.com

Huntington West Properties, Inc.
Amelia Marques
P.O. Box 1098
Westminster, CA 92684
Tel:   714.891.1522
Fax:  714.897.9120
amelia@huntingtonwest.com
www.huntingtonwest.com
Tritz Professional Management Services, Inc. 
David Tritz
2569 McCabe Way, Ste. 220
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   714.557.5900
Fax:  714.567.4248
dtritz@tpms.net
www.tpms.net
 
IDS Asset Management, LLC
Tracy Davis
7700 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 800
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.713.5665
Fax:  949.713.5445
tdrivas@idsassetmgmt.com 
www.idsassetmgmt.com
TSG Independent Property Management, Inc. 
George Gustave
27129 Calle Arroyo, Ste. 1802
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Tel:   949.481.0555
Fax:  949.481.0556
george@tsgindependent.com
www.tsgindependent.com

 
Investors' Property Services, Inc.
Robert C. Warren, III
26020 Acero, Ste. 200
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   949.900.6160
Fax:  949.900.6601
info@investorshq.com
www.investorshq.com
Villageway Management, Inc. 
Lisa Karoub
P.O. Box 4708
Irvine, CA 92616
Tel:   949.450.1515
Fax:  949.585.0146
karoub@villageway.com
www.villageway.com
 

 
Vintage Group 
Amy Moore
30212 Tomas, Ste. 280
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel:   855.403.3852
Fax:  800.996.3051
amy@vintagegroupre.com
www.vintagegroupre.com