Association Management Companies

The following companies have achieved the Accredited Association Management  Company accreditation. 

Accell Property Management, Inc. AAMC
Associa-PCM, AAMC
Cardinal Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Crummack Huseby Property Management, Inc., AAMC
FirstService Residential, AAMC
Keystone Pacific Property Management, LLC., AAMC
ProActive Professional Management, AAMC
Property Management Professionals, LLC, AAMC
Seabreeze Management Company, Inc., AAMC
Total Property Management, Inc. AAMC

Accell Property Management, Inc., AAMC     
Marcella Hvinden, CMCA
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 700
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:     949.581.4988
Fax:    949.581.9785
marcella@accellpm.com
www.accellpm.com
 
Lighthouse Property Management
Greg Patchen
12321 Helene Cir.
Garden Grove, CA 92845
Tel:     714.393.2830
Fax:    714.891.1218
lighthousepm@reagan.com
A-Creative Property Management, Inc.
Sharon Harboldt
16162 Beach Blvd., Ste. 308
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel:     714.842.8080
Fax:    714.842.8020
acpm@verizon.net
www.acpm1.com
 
Litehouse Community Management, Inc.
Carol Lite
30251 Golden Lantern, PMB-247, Ste. E
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Tel:     844.433.1786
Fax:    949.249.2055
info@litehousecm.org
www.litehousecm.org
Action Property Management, Inc.
Marianne Simek, PCAM
2603 Main St., Ste. 500
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:     949.450.0202
Fax:    949.450.0303
marianne@actionlife.com
www.actionlife.com
 
Lordon Management Company
DonaLea Bauer, CMCA
17772 E. 17th St., Ste. 204
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:     714.505.1444
donalea@mylordon.com
www.mylordon.com
AM/PM Property Management, Inc.
Kenny Bae
16882 Gothard St., Ste. E
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel:     714.951.9263
Fax:    714.740.5055
info@ampmproperties.com
www.ampmproperties.com
 
Millenium Community Management, LLC
Shannon Thornhill
1900 E. Warner Ave., # 1P
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:     949.225.0200
Fax:    949.225.0214
shannon@mcmiskey.com
www.mcmiskey.com
Amber Property Management, LLC
Pam Morris
26440 La Alameda, Ste. 150
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:     949.429.5831
Fax:    949.429.5933
info@amberpm.com
www.amberpm.com
 
Newport Pacific Capital Company, Inc.
Maria Horton, CMCA, AMS
17300 Redhill Ave., Ste. 280
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:     949.852.5575
Fax:    949.852.5582
maria@newportpacific.com
www.newportpacific.com
AMMCOR, Inc.
Dianne Davega
910 Calle Negocio, Ste. 200
San Clemente, CA 92673
Tel:     949.661.7767
Fax:    949.661.5696
info@ammcor.com
www.ammcor.com
 
Nexus Smart Communities
Jonathan De La Torre
5151 California Ave., Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92617
Tel:     949.491.1444
Fax:    949.690.5506
jonathan.delatorre@nexussmartcommunities.com
www.nexussmartcommunities.com
Associa-PCM, AAMC
Wendy Bucknum, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
27051 Towne Centre Dr., Ste. 200
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Tel:     949.465.2260  
wendy.bucknum@associa.us
www.pcminternet.com
Oaktree Community Management
David Schmidt
6902 Seaborn St.
Lakewood, CA 90713
Tel:     310.493.9915
Fax:    562.425.7709
dave@oaktreecm.net
www.oaktreecm.net
 
Bayview Property Management
Ninder Chima-Jordan, AMS
P.O. Box 28
Buena Park, CA 90621
Tel:     714.369.8947
Fax:    714.521.9300
operations@bayviewmgmt.com
www.bayviewpropmgmt.com
 
Optimum Professional Property Management, Inc.
Morgen Hardigree
230 Commerce, Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92602
Tel:     714.508.9070
mhardigree@optimumpm.com
www.optimumpm.com
Bentley Community Management, Inc.
Kelly Bunnell, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
18340 Yorba Linda Blvd., Ste. 107-138
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Tel:     888.390.6364
Fax:    714.695.0240
kelly@bentleycm.com
www.bentleycm.com
 
Pacific Coast Management, Inc.
Angela Adams, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
4515 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
Tel:     562.597.5007
Fax:    562.742.1120
angie@pacificcoastmanagement.com
www.pacificcoastmanagement.com
Best Community Management
Patricia Gummeson
24001 Muirlands Blvd., Spc. 425
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:     949.770.0186
Fax:    949.770.0187
pgummeson@bcm1.net
Paragon Equities, Inc.
Elaine Hutchison, CMCA, AMS
4543 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
Tel:     562.494.4455
Fax:    562.494.0047
ewh@tonesoft.com
www.paragonequities.net
 
BHE Management Corporation
Marla Hemmel
P.O. Box 7736
Laguna Niguel, CA 92607
Tel:     949.363.9930
marlah@bhemanagement.com
www.bhemanagement.com
Pas, Co. Inc.
Heather Reeves
P.O. Box 2968
Costa Mesa, CA 92628
Tel:     714.641.0593
Fax:    714.641.1169
info@pascoinc.us
www.pascoinc.managebuilding.com
 
C.A.M.C. Services, Inc.
Christine Stangeland, AMS, PCAM
4401 Atlantic Ave., Ste. 420
Long Beach, CA 90807
Tel:     562.424.4026
Fax:    562.424.9292
christine@camcservices.com
 
Platinum Management Group
Eric Fordyce
65 Enterprise
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Tel:     949.330.6350
efordyce@pmg-oc.com
www.pmg-oc.com
Cardinal Property Management, AAMC
Farrah Esquer, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
825 N. Park Center Dr., Ste. 101
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:     714.779.1300
Fax:    714.779.3400
fesquer@cardinal-online.com
www.cardinal-online.com
 
Powerstone Property Management
Rene' Decker
9060 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:     949.716.3998
rdecker@powerstonepm.com
www.powerstonepm.com
Common Interests, Inc.
Jim Shubsda
647 Camino De Los Mares, Ste. 221
San Clemente, CA 92673
Tel:     949.248.3878
Fax:    949.248.1881
info@commoninterestsinc.com
www.commoninterestsinc.com
 
Premiere Management Group
Patricia Rosia, CMCA, AMS
P.O. Box 15569
Anaheim, CA 92803
Tel:     714.602.8528
Fax:    562.926.8555
patty@premieremanagementgroup.com
www.premieremanagementgroup.com
Condominium Management Services
Jim McCarthy, Sr., CMCA, PCAM
675 W. Foothill Blvd., Ste. 104
Claremont, CA 91711
Tel:     909.399.3103
Fax:    909.398.0178
jim@cmsmgmt.com
www.cmsmgmt.com
 
Prime Association Services
Toni Burns
27290 Madison Ave., Ste. 300
Temecula, CA 92590
Tel:     800.706.7838
Fax:    800.706.7858
info@theprimeas.com
www.theprimeas.com
Consensys Property Management
Jerri Gaddis, CMCA, AMS
1380 S. Anaheim Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel:     714.772.4400
Fax:    714.772.5522
jerrig@consensyspm.com
www.consensyspm.com
 
ProActive Professional Management, AAMC
Shanne Ho, PCAM
P.O. Box 939
Lake Forest, CA 92609
Tel:     949.346.9999
Fax:    949.346.9925
shanne@proactivepm.pro
www.proactivepm.pro
Crummack Huseby Property
Management, Inc., AAMC

Margo Crummack, PCAM
25531 Commercentre Dr., Ste. 100
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:     949.367.9430
Fax:    949.367.9433
margo@ch-pm.com
www.ch-pm.com
 
Progressive Community Management
Cathy Acquazzino
27405 Puerta Real,  Ste. 300
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:     949.582.7770
Fax:    949.582.7796
info@progressivecm.com
www.progressivecm.com
Dana Pacific Management Services, Inc.
Pamela Bell, CMCA, PCAM
32565 Golden Lantern, Ste. B370
Dana Point, CA 92629
Tel:     949.248.4300
Fax:    949.481.7055
pbell@danapacificms.com
www.danapacificms.com
 
Property Management Professionals, LLC, AAMC
Tracie Manriquez, CMCA, AMS
100 Spectrum Center Dr., Ste. 900
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:     949.218.9970
Fax:    949.336.1564
tmanriquez@pmpmanage.com
www.pmpmanage.com
Diversified Association Management
Ahmad Azizi
180 E. Main St., Ste. 101
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:     714.544.7755
Fax:    714.544.7771
ahmad@drpmsocal.com
www.drpmsocal.com
 
Propvest Property Management
Lexie DeRouchey
15520 Rockfield Blvd., Ste. B-110
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:     949.910.1147
info@propvestpm.com
www.propvestpm.com
DML Property Management, LLC
Danny Lemansky, CMCA
2312 Park Ave., #433
Tustin, CA 92782
Tel:     714.573.4500
Fax:    714.573.4544
danny@dmlpm.com
www.dmlpm.com
 
RealManage
Gloria Todisco, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
1885 W Katella Ave Suite 340
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:     866.473.2573
gloria.todisco@realmanage.com
www.realmanage.com
Dynamic Management Services, Inc.
Jan "Yon" Esterhuizen
22982 La Cadena Dr., Ste. 221
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:     949.305.1166
Fax:    949.305.4733
jan@dmshoa.com
www.dmshoa.com
 
Regent Association Services
Jay Mast
2740 N. Grand Ave., Ste. 200
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:     714.634.0611
Fax:    714.634.7565
jmast@regentcmc.com
www.regentcmc.com
Dynamic Property Group, LLC
Edgar Szabo, CMCA, AMS
13217 Jamboree Rd., Ste. 338
Tustin, CA 92782
Tel:     949.344.4045
edgar@dynamicpropertygroup.com
www.dynamicpropertygroup.com
Seabreeze Management Company, Inc., AAMC
Isaiah Henry, CMCA, AMS
26840 Aliso Viejo Pkwy., Ste. 100
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Tel:     949.855.1800
Fax:    949.393.5124
isaiah.henry@seabreezemgmt.com
www.seabreezemgmt.com
 
FirstService Residential, AAMC
Kevin Pennington, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
15241 Laguna Canyon Rd.
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:     949.448.6068
Fax:    949.448.6400
kevin.pennington@fsresidential.com
www.fsresidential.com
TCB Property Management, Inc.
Laura Dawson, CMCA
5855 Naples Plaza, Ste. 118
Long Beach, CA 90803
Tel:     562.434.5300
Fax:    562.438.4612
ld2108@aol.com
www.tcbpropertymanagement.com
 
Girard Community
Management Services, Inc.

Tiffany Girard
1835 W. Orangewood Ave., #303
Orange, CA 92868
Tel:     714.244.3277
service@girardcm.com
www.girardcm.com
The Management Trust
Christina Gano
15661 Red Hill Ave., Ste. 201
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:     714.285.2626
Fax:    714.647.9393
christina.gano@managementtrust.com
www.managementtrust.com
 
HOAG Property Management, Inc.
Kathy Nelson
10551 Paramount Blvd.
Downey, CA 90241
Tel:     562.869.1556
Fax:    562.862.1723
info@hoagpropertymgt.com
www.hoagpropertymgt.com
 
Total Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Beverly Allen, CMCA
2301 Dupont Dr., Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel:     949.261.8282
Fax:    949.261.6958
ballen@totalpm.com
www.totalpm.com
Huntington West Properties, Inc.
Amelia Marques
P.O. Box 1098
Westminster, CA 92684
Tel:     714.891.1522
Fax:    714.897.9120
amelia@huntingtonwest.com
www.huntingtonwest.com
 
Tritz Professional Management Services, Inc.
David Tritz
2569 McCabe Way, Ste. 220
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:     714.557.5900
Fax:    949.486.8193
dtritz@tpms.net
www.tpms.net
IDS Asset Management, LLC
Tracy Drivas
7700 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 800
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:     949.713.5665
Fax:    949.713.5445
tdrivas@idsassetmgmt.com
www.idsassetmgmt.com
 
TSG Independent Property Management, Inc.
George Gustave
27129 Calle Arroyo, Ste. 1802
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Tel:     949.481.0555
Fax:    949.481.0556
george@tsgindependent.com
www.tsgindependent.com
Investors' Property Services, Inc.
Robert Warren, III
26020 Acero, Ste. 200
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:     949.900.6160
Fax:    949.900.6601
info@investorshq.com
www.investorshq.com
 
Vintage Group
Amy Moore
24422 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 450
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:     949.481.0555
Fax:    949.481.0556
amy@vintagegroupre.com
www.vintagegroupre.com
Keystone Pacific Property
Management, LLC, AAMC

Joe Winkler, CMCA
16775 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92606
Tel:     949.833.2600   
jwinkler@keystonepacific.com
www.kppm.com
Western Property Management Services, Inc.
Susanne Castro, CMCA
26412 Via Gaviota
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:     949.334.6025
Fax:    949.261.2857
smcwpms@aol.com