Association Management Companies

The following companies have achieved the Accredited Association Management  Company accreditation. 

Accell Property Management, Inc. AAMC
Associa-PCM, AAMC
Cardinal Property Management, Inc., AAMC
FirstService Residential, AAMC
Keystone Pacific Property Management, LLC., AAMC
Seabreeze Management Company, Inc., AAMC
Total Property Management, Inc. AAMC

Accell Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Sandra  Feistel, CMCA, AMS
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 700
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    949.581.4988    
Fax:   949.581.9785
scfeistel@accellpm.com
www.accellpm.com
 
La Perla Property Management, LLC
Yamy  Criblez
26050 Acero, Ste. 415
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   949.668.0800    
Fax:  949.565.0625
yamy@laperlapm.org
www.laperlapmlive.org
A-Creative Property Management, Inc.
Sharon  Harboldt 
16162 Beach Blvd., Ste. 308
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel:   714.842.8080    
Fax:  714.842.8020
acpm@verizon.net
www.acpm1.com
 
Lighthouse Property Management
Greg  Patchen
12321 Helene Circle
Garden Grove, CA 92845
Tel:   714.393.2830    
Fax:  714.891.1218
lighthousepm@reagan.com
Action Property Management, Inc.
Marianne  Simek, PCAM
2603 Main St., Ste. 500
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   949.450.0202    
msimek@actionlife.com
www.actionlife.com
 
Litehouse Community Management, Inc.
Carol  Lite
30251 Golden Lantern, PMB-247, Ste. E
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Tel:   844.433.1786    
Fax:  949.249.2055
info@litehousecm.org
www.litehousecm.org
 
AM/PM Property Management, Inc.
Susan  Harris
16882 Gothard St., Ste. E
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel:   714.963.4500    
Fax:  714.848.0542
susan@ampmproperties.com
www.ampmproperties.com
 
Lordon Management Company
DonaLea  Bauer, CMCA
1275 Center Court Dr., Ste. 100
Covina, CA 91724
Tel:   800.729.5673    Ext:   3342
donalea@mylordon.com
www.lordonmanagement.com
Amber Property Management, LLC
Pamela  Morris
26440 La Alameda, Ste. 150
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   949.429.5831    
Fax:  949.429.5933
pam@amberpm.com
www.amberpm.com
 
Millenium Community Management (MCM)
Shannon  Thornhill
1900 E. Warner Ave., # 1P
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   949.225.0200     
Fax:  949.225.0214
shannon@mcmiskey.com
www.mcmiskey.com
AMMCOR, Inc.
Dianne  Davega
910 Calle Negocio, Ste. 200
San Clemente, CA 92673
Tel:   949.661.7767    
Fax:  949.661.5696
info@ammcor.com
www.ammcor.com
 
Newport Pacific Capital Company, Inc.
Maria  Horton, CMCA, AMS
17300 Redhill Ave., Ste. 280
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   949.852.5575    
Fax:  949.852.5582
maria@newportpacific.com
www.newportpacific.com
Associa-PCM, AAMC
Wendy  Bucknum, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
27051 Towne Centre Dr., Ste. 200
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Tel:   949.465.2260       
wendy.bucknum@associa.us
www.pcminternet.com
 
Nexus Smart Communities
Jonathan  De La Torre
5151 California Ave.
Irvine, CA 92617
Tel:   949.690.5506    
Fax:  949.690.5506
jonathan.delatorre@nexussmartcommunities.com
www.nexussmartcommunities.com
 
Bayview Property Management
Ninder  Chima-Jordan, CMCA, AMS
P.O. Box 28
Buena Park, CA 90621
Tel:   714.369.8947    
Fax:  714.521.9300
nchima-jordan@bayviewmgmt.com
www.bayviewmgmt.com
 
Oaktree Community Management
David  Schmidt
6902 Seaborn St.
Lakewood, CA 90713
Tel:   888.460.1114    
Fax:  562.425.7709
dave@oaktreecm.net
www.oaktreecm.net
Bentley Community Management, Inc.
Kelly  Bunnell, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
18340 Yorba Linda Blvd., Ste. 107-138
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Tel:   888.390.6364    
Fax:  714.695.0240
kelly@bentleycm.com
www.bentleycm.com
 
Optimum Professional Property Management, Inc. (ACMF)
Morgen  Hardigree
230 Commerce, Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92602
Tel:   714.508.9070    
Fax:  714-665-3000
mhardigree@optimumpm.com
www.optimumpm.com
Best Community Management
Patricia  Gummeson
23785 El Toro Rd.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:   949.770.0186    
Fax:  949.770.0187
pgummeson@bcm1.net
 
Pacific Coast Management, Inc.
Angela  Adams, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
4515 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
Tel:   562.597.5007    
Fax:  562.742.1120
angie@pacificcoastmanagement.com
www.pacificcoastmanagement.com
 
BHE Management Corporation
Marla Brower Hemmel
P.O. Box 7736
Laguna Niguel, CA 92607
Tel:   949.363.9930    
marlah@bhemanagement.com
www.bhemanagement.com
 
Paragon Equities, Inc.
Elaine  Hutchison, CMCA, AMS
4543 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
Tel:   562.494.4455    
Fax:  562.494.0047
e_hutchison@paragonequities.net
www.paragonequities.net
 
C.A.M.C. Services, Inc.
Christine  Stangeland, AMS, PCAM
3646 Long Beach Blvd., Ste. 202D
Long Beach, CA 90807
Tel:   562.424.4026    
Fax:  562.424.9292
christine@camcservices.com
www.camcservices.com
 
Pas, Co. Inc.
Heather  Reeves
1525 Mesa Verde Dr. E., Ste. 201
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:   714.641.0593    
Fax:  714.641.1169
pascoinc1@gmail.com
pascoinc.managebuilding.com
Cardinal Property Management, AAMC
Farrah  Esquer, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
825 N. Park Center Dr., Ste. 101
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.779.1300    
Fax:  714.779.3400
fesquer@cardinal-online.com
www.cardinal-online.com
 
Platinum Management Group
Eric  Fordyce
65 Enterprise
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Tel:   949.330.6350    
efordyce@pmg-oc.com
www.pmg-oc.com
Common Interests, Inc.
Jim  Shubsda
647 Camino De Los Mares, Ste. 221
San Clemente, CA 92673
Tel:   949.248.3878    
Fax:  949.248.1881
jim@commoninterestsinc.com
www.commoninterestsinc.com
 
Powerstone Property Management
Rene'  Decker
9060 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.716.3998    
Fax:  949.716.3999
rdecker@powerstonepm.com
www.powerstonepm.com
Condominium Management Services
Jim  McCarthy, Sr., CMCA, PCAM
675 W. Foothill Blvd., Ste. 104
Claremont, CA 91711
Tel:   909.399.3103    
Fax:  909.398.0178
jim@cmsmgmt.com
www.cmsmgmt.com
 
Premiere Management Group
Patricia  Rosia, CMCA, AMS
P.O. Box 15569
Anaheim, CA 92803
Tel:   714.602.8528      
Fax:  562.926.8555
patty@premieremanagementgroup.com
www.premieremanagementgroup.com
Consensys Property Management
Grace  Babcock
1380 S. Anaheim Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel:   714.772.4400    
Fax:  714.775.4400
graceb@consensyspm.com
www.consensyspm.com
 
Prime Association Services
Toni  Burns
27290 Madison Ave., Ste. 300
Temecula, CA 92590
Tel:   800.706.7838    
Fax:  800.706.7858
info@theprimeas.com
www.theprimeas.com
Crummack Huseby Property Management, Inc.
Margo  Crummack, PCAM
25531 Commercentre Dr., Ste. 100
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:   949.367.9430    
Fax:  949.367.9433
margo@ch-pm.com
www.ch-pm.com
 
ProActive Professional Management
Shanne  Ho, PCAM
23201 Lake Center Dr., Ste. 101
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:   949.346.9999    
Fax:  949.346.9925
shanne@proactivepm.pro
www.proactivepm.pro
Dana Pacific Management Services, Inc.
Pamela  Bell, CMCA, PCAM
32565 Golden Lantern, Ste. B370
Dana Point, CA 92629
Tel:   949.248.4300    
Fax:  949.481.7055
pbell@danapacificms.com
www.danapacificms.com
 
Progressive Community Management
Cathy  Acquazzino
27405 Puerta Real,  Ste. 300
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   949.582.7770    
Fax:  949.582.7796
cathya@progressivecm.com
www.progressivecm.com
Diversified Association Management
Ahmad  Azizi
180 E. Main St., Ste. 101
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:   714.544.7755    
Fax:  714.544.7771
ahmad@drpmsocal.com
www.drpmsocal.com
 
Propvest Property Management
Lexie  DeRouchey
P.O. Box 53942
Irvine, CA 92619
Tel:   949.910.1147     
Fax:  949.597.2166
lexie@propvestpm.com
www.propvestonline.com
DML Property Management, LLC
Danny  Lemansky, CMCA
2312 Park Ave. #433
Tustin, CA 92782
Tel:   714.573.4500    
Fax:  714.573.4544
danny@dmlpm.com
www.dmlpm.com

 
Regent Association Services
Jay  Mast
2740 N. Grand Ave., Ste. 200
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:   714.634.0611     
Fax:  714.634.7565
jmast@regentcmc.com
www.regentcmc.com
Dynamic Management Services, Inc.
Jan (Yon)  Esterhuizen
22982 La Cadena Dr., Ste. 221
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   949.305.1166    
Fax:  949.305.4733
jan@dmshoa.com
www.dmshoa.com
 
Seabreeze Management Company, Inc., AAMC
Isaiah  Henry, CMCA, AMS
26840 Aliso Viejo Pkwy., Ste. 100
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Tel:   949.855.1800    
Fax:  949.393.5124
isaiah.henry@seabreezemgmt.com
www.seabreezemgmt.com
Dynamic Property Group, LLC
Edgar  Szabo, CMCA, AMS
13217 Jamboree Rd., Ste. 338
Tustin, CA 92782
Tel:   949.344.4045    
edgar@dynamicpropertygroup.com
www.dynamicpropertygroup.com

 
South Coast Property Management, Inc.
Scott D. Smith
2973 Harbor Blvd., Ste. 415
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:   714.444.2602    
Fax:  714.442.2543
scott@southcoastpm.com
www.southcoastpm.com
FirstService Residential, AAMC
Kevin  Pennington, CMCA, AMS
15241 Laguna Canyon Rd.
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.448.6000    
Fax:  949.448.6400
kevin.pennington@fsresidential.com
www.fsresidential.com
 
StoneKastle Community Management, Inc.
Lori  Yarborough, CMCA
181 S. Old Springs Rd.
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
Tel:   714.395.5245    
Fax:  866.575.0541
lori@stonekastle.com
www.stonekastlemgmt.com
 
Girard Community Management Services, Inc.
Tiffany  Girard
1835 W. Orangewood Ave., #303
Orange, CA 92868
Tel:   714.244.3277   
Fax:  714.244.3544
tgirard@girardcm.com
www.girardcm.com
 
TCB Property Management, Inc.
Laura  Dawson, CMCA
5855 Naples Plaza, Ste. 118
Long Beach, CA 90803
Tel:   562.434.5300    
Fax:  562.438.4612
ld2108@aol.com
Gold Coast Community Management
Terry  Smith, AMS, PCAM
200 E. Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:   714.288.2620    
Fax:  714.288.2631
terry@goldcoastent.com
www.goldcoastent.com
 
The Management Trust
Christina  Gano
15661 Red Hill Ave., Ste. 201
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel:   714.285.2626    
Fax:  714.647.9393
christina.gano@managementtrust.com
www.managementtrust.com
HOAG Property Management, Inc.
Kathy  Nelson
10551 Paramount Blvd.
Downey, CA 90241
Tel:   562.869.1556    
Fax:  562.862.1723
knelson@hoagpropertymgt.com
www.hoagpropertymgt.com
 
Total Property Management, Inc., AAMC
Bill  Scales, CMCA
2301 Dupont Dr., Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel:   949.261.8282   
Fax:  949.261.6958
bscales@totalpm.com
www.totalpm.com
Huntington West Properties, Inc.
Amelia  Marques
P.O. Box 1098
Westminster, CA 92684
Tel:   714.891.1522    
Fax:  714.897.9120
amelia@huntingtonwest.com
www.huntingtonwest.com
 
Tritz Professional Management Services, Inc.
David  Tritz
2569 McCabe Way, Ste. 220
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:   714.557.5900    
Fax:  949.486.8193
dtritz@tpms.net
www.tpms.net
IDS Asset Management, LLC
Tracy  Drivas
7700 Irvine Center Dr., Ste. 800
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.713.5665    
Fax:  949.713.5445
tdrivas@idsassetmgmt.com
www.idsassetmgmt.com
 
TSG Independent Property Management, Inc.
George  Gustave
27129 Calle Arroyo, Ste. 1802
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Tel:   949.481.0555    
Fax:  949.481.0556
george@tsgindependent.com
www.tsgindependent.com
IInvestors' Property Services, Inc.
Robert  Warren, III
26020 Acero, Ste. 200
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   949.900.6160    
Fax:  949.900.6601
info@investorshq.com
www.investorshq.com
 
Villageway Management, Inc.
Lisa  Karoub
23041 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 270
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   949.450.1515    
Fax:  949.585.0146
karoub@villageway.com
www.villageway.com

Keystone Pacific Property Management, LLC, AAMC
Joe  Winkler, CMCA
16775 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92606
Tel:   949.838.3299    
jwinkler@keystonepacific.com
www.kppm.com

Vintage Group
Amy  Moore
30212 Tomas, Ste. 355
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel:   949.667.9805     
Fax:  800.996.3051
amy@vintagegroupre.com
www.vintagegroupre.com