Assessment Collection/Lien Services

Allied Trustee Services
Stefan  Murphy
990 Reserve Dr., Ste. 208
Roseville, CA 95678
Tel:   800.220.5454    Ext:   6
Fax:   916.960.0601
smurphy@alliedtrustee.com
www.alliedtrustee.com
Fiore, Racobs & Powers, APLC
Janet L.S. Powers, Esq., CCAL
15635 Alton Pkwy., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:   949.727.3111       
Fax:   949.727.3311
jpowers@fiorelaw.com
www.fiorelaw.com
 
Alterra Assessment Recovery
Ramona  Acosta, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
27101 Puerta Real, Ste. 250
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:   888.818.5949     
ramona@tinnellylaw.com
www.alterracollections.com
 
Richardson Ober PC
Kelly  Richardson, Esq., CCAL
234 E. Colorado Blvd., 8th Fl.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel:   877.446.2529   
kelly@richardsonober.com
www.richardsonober.com
Association Lien Services
Cyndi  Koester, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 790
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel:   310.207.2207    
Fax:   310.207.2115
cyndi@alslien.com
www.alslien.com
 
Richardson Ober PC
Matt  Ober, Esq., CCAL
234 E. Colorado Blvd., 8th Fl.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel:   877.446.2529    
matt@richardsonober.com
www.richardsonober.com
Beaumont Tashjian
Jeffrey A. Beaumont, Esq., CCAL
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 580
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   866.788.9998     
Fax:   949.272.2830
jbeaumont@hoaattorneys.com
www.hoaattorneys.com
 
Roseman Law, APC
Teresa Agnew
155 N. Riverview Dr., # 114
Anaheim, CA 92808
Tel:   949.339.2000     
Fax:   818.380.6710
agnew@rosemanlawcorp.com
www.rosemanlawcorp.com
Beaumont Tashjian
Brittany A. Ketchum, Esq.
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 580
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   866.788.9998       
Fax:   949.272.2830
bketchum@hoaattorneys.com
www.hoaattorneys.com
 
SwedelsonGottlieb
Cyndi  Koester, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel:   310.207.2207    
Fax:   310.207.2115
cyndi@sghoalaw.com
www.lawforhoas.com
Community Legal Advisors, Inc.
Madeline Orey
6 Orchard, Ste. 200
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel:    949.379.6888     
Fax:   949.916.3805
madeline@attorneyforhoa.com
www.attorneyforhoa.com
 
Witkin & Neal, Inc.
Rosario Sandoval
5805 Sepulveda Blvd., # 670
Sherman Oaks, CA 91411
Tel:   818.845.8808     
Fax:   818.845.8844
rosario@witkinandneal.com
www.witkinandneal.com
Feldsott Lee Pagano & Canfield,
Attorneys at Law   

Eric S. Canfield, Esq.
23161 Mill Creek Dr., Ste. 300
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:   949.729.8002      
Fax:   949.729.8012
ecanfield@cahoalaw.com
www.cahoalaw.com