Assessment Collection/Lien Services

Allied Trustee Services
Andrea  Wilson (Bunch)
990 Reserve Dr., Ste. 208
Roseville, CA 95678
Tel:    916.960.5363 
Fax:    916.960.0601
awilson@alliedtrustee.com
www.alliedtrustee.com
 
Peters & Freedman, LLP
Amanda  Gray
16 Journey - Bldg. A, Suite 200
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Tel:    760.436.3441  
agray@hoalaw.com
www.hoalaw.com
Alterra Assessment Recovery
Ramona  Acosta, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
27101 Puerta Real, Ste. 250
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel:    888.818.5949  
ramona@tinnellylaw.com
www.alterracollections.com
 
Richardson Harman Ober PC
Matt D. Ober, Esq., CCAL
600 Anton Blvd., 11th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:    877.446.2529
Fax:   714.371.4151
mober@rhopc.com
www.rhopc.com
 
Association Lien Services
Sandra L. Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 790
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel:    310.207.2207 
Fax:   310.207.2115
slg@alslien.com
www.alslien.com
 
Richardson Harman Ober PC
Kelly G. Richardson, Esq., CCAL
600 Anton Blvd., 11th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:    877.446.2529
Fax:   714.371.4151
krichardson@rhopc.com
www.rhopc.com
 
Beaumont Gitlin Tashjian
Jeffrey A. Beaumont, Esq., CCAL
23046 Avenida de La Carlota, Ste. 580
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    866.788.9998 
Fax:   949.272.2830
jbeaumont@bgtlawyers.com
www.bgtlawyers.com
 
S.B.S. Lien Services
Jennifer  Kennick
31194 La Baya Dr., Ste. 106
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Tel:    818.991.4600 Ext: 
Fax:   818.874.9500
jkennick@liencollections.com
www.liencollections.com
Beaumont Gitlin Tashjian
Brittany A. Ketchum, Esq.
23046 Avenida de La Carlota, Ste. 580
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    866.788.9998 
Fax:   949.272.2830
bketchum@bgtlawyers.com
www.bgtlawyers.com
 
SwedelsonGottlieb
Sandra L. Gottlieb, Esq., CCAL
11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel:    310.207.2207 Ext: 202
Fax:   310.207.2115
slg@sghoalaw.com
www.lawforhoas.com
Fiore, Racobs & Powers, A PLC
John R. MacDowell, Esq.
15635 Alton Pkwy., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:    949.727.3111 
Fax:   949.727.3311
jmacdowell@fiorelaw.com
www.fiorelaw.com
The Judge Law Firm
James  Judge, Esq.
18881 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 1500
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel:    949.833.8633 Ext: 
Fax:   949.833.0154
info@thejudgefirm.com
www.thejudgefirm.com