Asphalt Repair/Paving

Ben's Asphalt
Jeremy Taylor
2200 S. Yale St.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Tel:    714.540.1700 
Fax:    714.540.1709
jeremy.taylor@bensasphalt.com
www.bensasphalt.com

Mission Paving and Sealing, Inc.
Trevor  Gould 
12747 Schabarum Ave.
Irwindale, CA 91706
Tel:    626.433.3009 
Fax:    626.452.9200
trevor@missionpaving.com
www.missionpaving.com
 
 
Caliber Paving Company, Inc.
673 E. Young St.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel:    714.556.0484
Fax:    714.556.1026
info@caliberpaving.com
www.caliberpaving.com
 

NPG Asphalt
Jamie Lin
1354 Jet Way
Perris, CA 92571
Tel:    951.940.0200
Fax:   951.940.9192
jlin@npgasphalt.com
www.npgasphalt.com

 
Concept Paving Solutions, Inc.
Joshua  Cobb 
1411 N. Batavia St., Ste. 120
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:    714.997.2200 
Fax:    714.997.2201
josh.cobb@conceptpaving.com
www.conceptpaving.com
Pav-Kote, Inc.
Rick  Baker 
301 S. Richman Ave., 2nd Fl.
Fullerton, CA 92832
Tel:    714.871.4905 
Fax:    714.871.1189
rick@pavkote.com
www.pavkote.com
 
 
GuardTop, LLC
Jeff  Luzar 
32834 Pacific Coast Hwy., #210
Dana Point, CA 92629
Tel:    949.573.0445 
jeff@guardtop.com
www.guardtop.com
 
Quickel Paving, Inc.
Catherine  Jarvis
27071 Cabot Rd., Ste. 130
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tel:    949.582.1515  
Fax:    949.582.0303
cjarvis@quickelpaving.com
www.quickelpaving.com
 
 
International Paving Services, Inc.
Rosanna  Hancey
P.O. Box 10458
San Bernardino, CA 92423
Tel:    909.794.2101 
Fax:    909.794.7098
rosanna@ipspaving.com
www.ipspaving.com
Rose Paving Company
Scott  Shaw
10200 Matern Pl.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Tel:    909.620.4300 
Fax:    909.620.4400
sshaw@rosepaving.com
www.rosepaving.com