Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT 2017/2018
Shanne Ho, PCAM
ProActive Professional Management
23201 Lake Center Dr., Ste. 101
Lake Forest, CA  92630
Phone:  949.346.9999
Fax:  949.346.9925
Email:  shanne@proactivepm.pro
Term Expires:  12/31/2018

Shanne_Ho

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Michael Berg, CMCA, CIRMS
Berg Insurance Agency, Inc.
1 Orchard, Ste. 230
Lake Forest, CA  92630
Phone:  949.830.4590 Ext. 216
Fax:  949.586.9877
Email:  michael@berginsurance.com
Term Expires:  12/31/2017 

Michael_Berg1

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
(2019 Chapter President)
Jerry Storage, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM
The Management Trust
28-211 Desert Princess Dr.
Cathedral City, CA 92234
Phone: 760.322.1907
Fax: 760.322.2741
Email: jstorage@desertprincesscc.com
Term Expires:  12/31/2019

Jerry_Storage1

 

TREASURER
Terri A. Hamilton, CMCA 
First Foundation Bank
18101 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 750
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone:  949.372.7332
Fax:  760.610.7610
Email: thamilton@ff-inc.com
Term Expires: 12/31/2018

Terri_Hamilton1

 

SECRETARY
Steve Tinnelly, Esq.
Tinnelly Law Group
27101 Puerta Real, Ste. 250
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone:  949.588.0866
Fax:  949.588.5993
Email:  steve@tinnellylaw.com  
Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Steve_Tinnelly

 

Karen Davis
Alders Maintenance Association
38 Greenfield
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone:  949.786.5182
Email:  kdavis5182@aol.com
Term Expires:  12/31/2017

Karen_Davis

 

 

Robert DeNichilo, Esq.
Nordberg | DeNichilo, LLP
4000 Barranca Pkwy., Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92604
Phone: 949.654.1510
Email: robert@ndhoalaw.com
Term Expires:  12/31/2019

Robert_DeNichilo1

Kara Foley, CMCA, AMS
Keystone Pacific Property Management, Inc., AAMC
16775 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92606
Phone: 949.833.2600
Fax: 949.833.0919
Email: kfoley@keystonepacific.com   
Term Expires:  12/31/2019

Kara_Gonzalez

Karen Holthe, CMCA, AMS
Cardinal Property Management, AAMC
825 N. Park Center Dr., Ste. 101
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel: 714.779.1300
Fax: 714.779.3400
Email: kholthe@cardinal-online.com
Term Expires: 12/31/2018

Karen_Holte

Katy Krupp
Fenton Grant Mayfield Kaneda & Litt, LLP
2030 Main St., Ste. 550
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone:  949.435.3834
Fax:  949.435.3801
Email:  kkrupp@fentongrant.com
Term Expires: 12/31/2018

Katy_Krupp

Allison Lewis
Pilot Painting & Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 25603
Anaheim, CA 92817
Phone:  949.293.6437
Fax:  714.229.5909
Email:  allison@pilotpainting.com
Term Expires:  12/31/2019

Allison_Gilkey

 

Janet Newcomb
Springhurst Townhomes HOA
18311 Gum Tree Ln.
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
Phone:  714.847.8933
Fax: 714.847.8933
Email:  jasnet714@aol.com
Term Expires:  12/31/2018

Jan_Newcomb1